Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 454 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

454Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Excellent staff!

By

23. März 2017

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn Express LA Downtown. Great staff and clean rooms. I was most impressed when I got a voicemail message and a follow-up call from Aida that I left my IPad in my room. She is superb and immediately arranged for my IPad to be shipped back. Stellar service - thanks Aida!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown LA

By

21. März 2017

club

Good place to stay, not too costly, nice staff, helpful in finding a local place to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Welcome Oasis...

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

After spending all day in downtown Los Angeles walking around we were so happy to check in at the Holiday Inn Express. It was relaxing cool and safe the staff was friendly the parking was perfect for our needs and we slept great. When we return I know we will stay there again. I heartily recommend this property! I have stayed at many Holiday Inns over the years but this particular stay even though one night was one of our top 10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッド

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

非常にリラックスできました。土曜日の朝食がもう少し早ければ助かったのですが、この点のみ残念です。地下鉄駅にも近く、移動に関しても便利だと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. März 2017

club

For the price I'd rather be elsewhere but service was great. I didn't enjoy the sirens at night but was able to sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for addressing the concern about the noise level. At Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, to make guest stay more enjoyable is our top priority. Within each guest room, complimentary ear plug is offered. Within the property, white noise machine is available upon request. On behalf of Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, our team member sincerely wish you to give us another chance to serve you. On the other end, Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West team members wishes to express that our team is under the process of renovating our location to Formula Blue and offer wifi business hub in the near future to make sure our team is able to continuing to offer world class hospitality to Holiday Inn Express loyal customers deserve.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for addressing the concern about the noise level. At Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, to make guest stay more enjoyable is our top priority. Within each guest room, complimentary ear plug is offered. Within the property, white noise machine is available upon request. On behalf of Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, our team member sincerely wish you to give us another chance to serve you. On the other end, Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West team members wishes to express that our team is under the process of renovating our location to Formula Blue and offer wifi business hub in the near future to make sure our team is able to continuing to offer world class hospitality to Holiday Inn Express loyal customers deserve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value bad area of LA

By

15. März 2017

club

Not too restful night, can hear all the other guest walking above room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad part of town

By

08. März 2017

Sayed on points, so essentially didn't pay, however would not go back to this location- ever. Buildings next door being demolished...just a bad experience. This should not really even be represented as Downtown LA as it is outside of downtown in a fairly bad neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel

By

07. März 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel in a not so nice area.
Would like to see more fitness equipment and weights in fitness area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away

By

06. März 2017

Stay away. The cleaning crew vaccum cleans at 7am and shut doors like walking around in a barn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

personal amable

By

06. März 2017

El personal es bastante atento.

Solo como comentario, el día que nos cambiaron de habitación, había cucarachas en el baño !!!

La ubicación del hotel es buena pero la apariencia de los alrededores no es exactamente de lo mejor.

Por último, creo que la relación precio con lo anterior no corresponde. Aún con ser miembro IHG, que yo no veo cual es la ventaja, sigue siendo demasiado caro.

Saludos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Downtown Los Angeles

By

03. März 2017

The Holiday Inn downtown Los Angeles charged me twice for my one stay Feb 24 - Feb 27 and Departed Feb 28. I am now spending my valuable time trying to straighten out the financial mess with my bank to credit the duplicate over $1000 which is being held up from my bank account balance; i.e., I cannot use the $1000 extra charge that is charged by Holiday Inn because Holiday Inn charged me twice for my one stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no towels

By

02. März 2017

club

there where not enough towels for the number of people in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen