Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    181
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Basic Stay

By

06. August 2016

platinumelite

Kind-of a scary neighborhood and a bit hard to find. But the room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and safe hotel for the area

By

05. August 2016

club

I thought the cost was high for what the hotel had to offer. However, for the area, it was the nicest place around. I felt safe here, and didn't necessarily feel safe in the area. I would recommend people stay here if they must stay in the downtown area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fire Alarms

By

04. August 2016

club

Incredibly loud, and happened every day of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall comfortability

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

When I stayed in this hotel all I thought of was how comfortable it was. I like the cleanliness and the amenities; nice bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my family enjoyed our stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because we were going to a concert at the Greek Theater, which is very close to this location. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. They have plenty of parking. This is in downtown Los Angeles, which isn't exactly the greatest location in LA, but you feel very safe at the hotel and the location makes it easy to get to many great places in LA. On Saturday my family went shopping and everything was a fast drive from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Excellent location to stay if you are going to visit Universal Studios. It is close to Union Station. Great breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Loved it! We would stay again if needed, at this hotel or at any other Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value in a Rough Neighborhood

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We needed to be in the downtown area for an event at the LA Convention Center. The hotels in this area can be VERY pricey and this was the best value and had a shuttle to the convention center. The area this hotel is in is ROUGH...dirty...lots of homeless, etc. We did venture out and use the Metro and city buses due to the high cost of taxis. We did not have any issues, but were very careful.
The desk staff at this hotel were AMAZING! Friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions and ideas of the best way to get places. Sylvia was especially helpful and kind. I would say the desk staff was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Our room could have been cleaner. The toilet seemed to leak a little at the base. It wasn't horrible, but I have had better in similar hotels. Breakfast was great and saved us a lot of money! Overall this place worked and was a great price compared to the other places in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time with the family

By

14. Juli 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Los Angeles. Customer service was excellent. I am sure we will stay there once again. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels when going to different anime conventions with out kids. The staff is always helpful and understanding. This is much appreciated. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but internet needs an upgrade

By

14. Juli 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and with the exception of the internet service the facilities are in good shape. It is, however, very hard to do a workout without internet service to stream TV and even worse when the TV in the fitness room doesn't work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I was there with 6 teenagers, that were going to the convention center for AMX. I din't have to drive which was a great pulse The Staff always had smiles which

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Nice Stay for Two nights. Clean room. No issues. Friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen