Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Downtown West

611 South Westlake Avenue , Los Angeles, KALIFORNIEN 90057

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1254 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1254Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    611
  • 4 Sterne
    338
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    79

None

By

18. September 2021

None my stay was satisfactory. I liked the front desk attendant. She was very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place in a bad place.

By

18. September 2021

I totally respect how this brand is trying to stay current. This specific hotel has just received a complete renovation. But some of the craftmanship in the process is sloppy. It is in a rough area which is not something that is controlled by this brand, but it impacts your comfort level as you sleep, enter, and walk around the area for meals. When we walked out to our car in the morning, there were homeless people huddled in the sunspots of the parking garage. What can we do for these people?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Para pasar una noche

By

15. September 2021

club

Realmente el hotel lo utilice para dormir únicamente. La cama sonaba mucho al igual que el AC lo cual hizo que no pudiera descansar del todo. Ubicación en downtown pero en la peor zona de Los Angeles. Alrededor de las 9pm todo está cerrado posiblemente por inseguridad Desayuno sin mucha variedad

Gym contiene lo básico pero es funcional. Lo que no me gusto es que al estar en tiempos de COVID no identifique medidas de seguridad (encerrado y sin AC)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, decent price, and great service.

By

14. September 2021

club

I wanted to stay at reasonably priced hotel near Dodger Stadium. Despite its immediate surroundings, this hotel provided us with a great experience. Staff was very friendly during check in and at breakfast, the rooms were clean, and the beds were comfortable. They also provide free parking, with an option to park in the underground garage. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

08. September 2021

La ubicación perfecta para asistir a un juego en el Dodger Stadium.. A 10 minutos en auto vas y vienes tranquilamente y sin meterte al tráfico

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

07. September 2021

The hotel was clean and the service was good. It is not located in an area of town conducive to walking around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay in downtown Los Angeles

By

07. September 2021

My boys are studying at the Dream Center of Los Angeles School of Ministry aka DCLS, so I wanted to stay close to them, but wasn’t sure if this was a safe location. We had an excellent experience and the hotel was completely secure and inviting! I would stay at this location again in a heartbeat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not returning

By

05. September 2021

This is the first time we’ve had a less than nice stay at an IHG hotel. We were extremely disappointed and moved to a different location for the remainder of our stay. The room was extremely uncomfortable. It was noisy all evening. It did not have but 1 ice machine working and it was 4 floors down. The front staff checked many others in ahead of us even though we asked for early check in and we’re waiting in the lobby. With the full plexiglass frontage we were unable to communicate with the front deck person. She was extremely difficult to hear and understand what she was saying. It was, overall a very unpleasant experience. We will never return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and staff

By

05. September 2021

platinumelite

But, there are no decent places to eat in the neighborhood . Didn’t seem safe to walk. Homeless people everywhere. Very dirty streets with trash everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast women

By

02. September 2021

platinumelite

We were there for a lacrosse camp at uSC and the women working the breakfast was not so nice to my teen girls. Thought they were not legit to be there. They even had there sports uniforms on and are very nice kids. The coffee was not good at all so it would be nice to upgrade to better tasting brand. The front staff was incredible and wonderful customer service! Two women with dark long hair and pulled back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and homey

By

01. September 2021

club

When I arrived I was a bit nervous because it was the first time I had to book a room by myself. The room was very comfortable and the bed was comfortable. I had no issues with anything. I would 100 percent stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfy bed

By

01. September 2021

The room was very spacious and super clean. Big shower and nice jacuzzi. Loved my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen