Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Downtown West

611 South Westlake Avenue , Los Angeles, KALIFORNIEN 90057

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1058 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1058Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    499
  • 4 Sterne
    288
  • 3 Sterne
    126
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Comfortable bed

By

02. August 2020

'X'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is the BEST !!

By

31. Juli 2020

club

This is my fourth stay here in LA at your Holiday Inn express. We have a surgery coming up at children’s hospital LA in August, will be making monthly appointments. I will not stay in any other hotel. Your staff is your best advertisement, they make you so comfortable, couldn’t be any politer. Sydney

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep quality

By

24. Juli 2020

club

Had a very good experience at this hotel both times very clean rooms friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July fourth

By

13. Juli 2020

club

The price was a bit high , for sure it was because nearly everyone was sold out .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bathroom

By

11. Juli 2020

Lovely place to stay i got the jacuzzi suite for 1 night and ended up staying 3 lol wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall greatness

By

05. Juli 2020

club

It was a great place yo stay. The rooms arw clean, the beds are so so comfortable and the bathroom and showers were very well kept. We will be back to visit once again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, awful front desk staff

By

30. Juni 2020

I was charged 7 times for 2 rooms, I brought this to the staff’s attention twice. Nothing has been done. I have to wait 10 days to get my money back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to feel safe during this pandemic

By

27. Juni 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was spotless and I felt very safe sleeping here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good review

By

25. Juni 2020

club

The hotel was clean and good guest services speedy check in I liked the fact you had to have an key to go up the elevator good security measure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was alright for being last minute ...

By

23. Juni 2020

club

The weather was hot and the whole hotel had like the heater on, suffocating feeling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a very nice, clean, and environmentally friendly stay

By

15. Juni 2020

club

It was a very nice, clean, and environmentally friendly hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location

By

02. Juni 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay during the protest. I felt very safe. I would recommend to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen