Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 355 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great location

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Excellent location to stay if you are going to visit Universal Studios. It is close to Union Station. Great breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Loved it! We would stay again if needed, at this hotel or at any other Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value in a Rough Neighborhood

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We needed to be in the downtown area for an event at the LA Convention Center. The hotels in this area can be VERY pricey and this was the best value and had a shuttle to the convention center. The area this hotel is in is ROUGH...dirty...lots of homeless, etc. We did venture out and use the Metro and city buses due to the high cost of taxis. We did not have any issues, but were very careful.
The desk staff at this hotel were AMAZING! Friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions and ideas of the best way to get places. Sylvia was especially helpful and kind. I would say the desk staff was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Our room could have been cleaner. The toilet seemed to leak a little at the base. It wasn't horrible, but I have had better in similar hotels. Breakfast was great and saved us a lot of money! Overall this place worked and was a great price compared to the other places in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time with the family

By

14. Juli 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Los Angeles. Customer service was excellent. I am sure we will stay there once again. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels when going to different anime conventions with out kids. The staff is always helpful and understanding. This is much appreciated. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but internet needs an upgrade

By

14. Juli 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and with the exception of the internet service the facilities are in good shape. It is, however, very hard to do a workout without internet service to stream TV and even worse when the TV in the fitness room doesn't work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I was there with 6 teenagers, that were going to the convention center for AMX. I din't have to drive which was a great pulse The Staff always had smiles which

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Nice Stay for Two nights. Clean room. No issues. Friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

交通便捷,走几分钟就可以到地铁站;服务到位,入住体验很好。我们一共在这里住了3晚,每天房间都打扫的很干净,睡眠质量也很好。工作人员都很热情。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick One Night Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

We chose the hotel based on its proximity to a friend's place we were visiting. We just stayed for one night and did not spend much time in our room. That being said, the room was clean, spacious, and well laid out (tv directly in front of the bed). Breakfast was reliably good HIE fare. Was happy that parking was included in the rate! Only small complaint was the one elevator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not very impressed

By

01. Juli 2016

I have stayed at another Holiday Inns and this one was a disappointment.
Starting from the room, it's not one of the most comfortable beds to be in. Half of the stuff in breakfast smelled like it was old. I ended up throwing the waffles, doughnut and a few more things.
The censor on the door to our room stopped working and we had to be standing in the corridor for sometime when we were really tired. This place needs some serious make over.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear Aditi Manchanda, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the issues you had during breakfast and room key. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions to correct any shortfalls. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight in LA

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay.

A very comfortable hotel. The surrounding area is fine. There is a convenience store on the corner across the street where you can get snacks. The rooms are a little worn. Hop fully they will get an update soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

By

29. Juni 2016

club

i AM PLEASED WITH THE EXPIERENCE I RECENTLY HAD AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND SUITES, LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN WEST.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen