Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Louisville East

1520 Alliant Avenue , Louisville, Kentucky 40299

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1437 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1110
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Customer service

By

16. Mai 2022

As a Diamond member, I stay at quite a few of your hotels while travelling for work. The front desk attendant, Haley is by far the most friendliest, courteous, and pleasant front desk clerk I have ever experienced. She greeted everyone with a smile, said hello as you passed by the desk, even if she was engaged with other customers. You are blessed to have her on your staff. I am in the customer Service industry and I would steal her away if I had the opportunity. She was simply, AMAZING.!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for a good value

By

13. Mai 2022

This hotel had a wonderful staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds, and a good continental breakfast selection. I highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great relaxing experience

By

01. Mai 2022

The facility was well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The free upgrade was a wonderful surprise. The food and breakfast accommodations were managed well. Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk was the best

By

26. April 2022

The king room is a nice size, plenty of lighting. The bathroom is nice, although the shower head lacked umph.. The charging ports don't charge well, but the bed is comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Louisville East

By

26. April 2022

Great friendly staff and overall great stay. I wish they would change the baggage carts. Not designed for the business traveler. Too small and no place for hang up clothes. I have to make multiple trips. Bacon at breakfast more often would be nice but the staff can’t be beat and the overall stay is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

30. Januar 2022

I stay here frequently for work. As always, Michelle took care of everything I needed. She is indeed the gold standard for this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

07. Januar 2022

The lady at the front desk had a bad attitude I used point and they still change my credit card I talked to the manager twice about this and they still charge my credit card. And they still use my points. So the only way I will get this taken care of is to let IHG. Here about this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay!

By

21. Dezember 2021

club

Can’t I rate anything higher than 10?? Every service was way above average beginning with my call from my car before arriving. Sadly, I only know 2 names to honor. Angie and Mary Lisa. Everyone was FAR above average in guest care. I loved my visit and hope to come again. Thank you all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

18. Dezember 2021

We will definitely stay here again. The hotel is clean and modern. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and spacious and our bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Good choice good room and service. Near restaurants, gas stations, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for an over night

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Room was nice and quiet. Lot of breakfast options. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Dezember 2021

The staff was very friendly. We stayed during the bad storms and the front desk had to ask where the storm shelter was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen