Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 282 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

282Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30. November 2016

club

easy parking, great staff. I would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and what you would hope for.

By

17. November 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Good buffet in the morning and it's very convenient to Kennedy Airport if you are traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decline in Service

By

06. November 2016

platinumelite

This property continues to decline in the value of service being provided. They continue to favor and prefer airline crews over the regular traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. November 2016
We value all of our customers whether traveling for business, leisure, or on behalf of an airline. We are also committed to providing our "ALL" of our guests with the highest level of customer service. There is a difference between "service" and not being able to provide an upgrade because a room type is unavailable during a high volume period.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff; noisy a/c-heating system; website needs updating

By

03. November 2016

club

Had to call hotel to specify bed accommodations (we were 4 adults and booked 2 rooms--one with king size bed and the other with 2 queen size beds. Also could not select upper floor; only options were either low or ground. The a/c-heating unit was noisy; since we were only staying one night, we turned it off. Apparently there were many problems opening doors with room keys, including ours.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. November 2016
Dear tasoulad, Thank you for staying with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It is nice to know that you regarded our staff to be great. However, it is unfortunate that that issues with the noise from the air conditioning system and problem with the room keys prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these aspects have caused. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Your input has been shared with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. we're looking forward to hosting you again and make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE-Lynbrook: I recommend

By

24. Oktober 2016

Hotel is easy to get to. Nice, professional staff. Great neighborhood. Good restaurants in area. A decent shopping mall is not too far either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet and clean

By

24. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

great place to stay. rooms were very clean and the staff was very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay as Usual

By

22. Oktober 2016

The room was great as usual - clean and comfortable. The wifi was very fast. The check in process was a drop slower than usual but the hotel is training some new staff members - so it is to be expected. Despite the slower than usual check in everyone was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality room

By

19. Oktober 2016

Am writing in as a current IHG Spire Elite member. Poor quality room, fixtures didn't work - night lamps near the bed, side wall charging plugpoint. Room wasn't kept available for us to check in at 7 pm although had booked well in advance. After a rather long wait at reception they finally managed to find a room for us. Poorly maintained and definitely nowhere near IHG or Holiday Inn standards, it rather felt like a lower hotel chain brand hospitality room. Poor experience

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Oktober 2016
Dear Smartis, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting your review. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide a good value, comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It is truly regrettable to hear that you were let down by the poor room quality and amenities. I have also taken into account your feedback concerning the level of service at the front office. Please be assured these inconsistencies aren't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Nevertheless, I apologies for falling short of your expectations in numerous areas. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve the condition of our facilities. I have sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not one of the better properties

By

13. Oktober 2016

I had stayed here before several years ago but either the place has changed over the years or I had forgotten my last visit.

Upon check in the front desk staff did not recognize my status, not that it is necessary but not offer for the 500 points, not even a smile from him.

Just not what I am used too and sometimes after a long ride being o the road, away form your family on holiday weekend working, sometimes a pleasant person can make all the difference.

It was an ok stay, Just not worth the money and not what I have come to expect being someone that practically lives in IHG properties.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2016
I am sorry for the issues you experienced after a long road trip and that we failed to meet your expectations. If you have a chance please feel free to give me a call to discuss. I also want to make sure you received your welcome amenity. I can be reached at 516596300 Ext 503 - Monday through Friday.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and good service

By

12. Oktober 2016

club

This was a comfortable, clean room. The hotel was easy to get to and parking was not a problem. We only stayed one night but it was a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New trip

By

10. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

Two nights in this hotel were comfortable during my hectic business trip and I was able to relax and re-charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room was too dark, not enough lighting

By

07. Oktober 2016

The room colors are too dark and the room needs more lighting - too dark!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen