Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 301 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

301Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Bad experience

By

22. März 2017

club

Woke at 2am to huge group of drunken people in the hall returning from a wedding. We complained to Teh desk and the guy apologized but said there is nothing he can do. We left in the middle of the night to go across the street to another hotel. I feel like I deserve a refund.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
I am sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We understand how important it is to have a good night of sleep especially when you are on the road. Unfortunately in a situation like this, the damage is often done, by the time our front desk can respond to a noise complaint. And I understand that an apology only goes so far at 2 AM in the morning. I wish you would have reached out to management (5165963000 X 503), and provided us with an opportunity to address the matter, before posting your review. If you would like to discuss this matter - my contact information is included. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and convenient

By

05. März 2017

club

If you are staying on the southshore of Nassau County the Holiday inn is a good choice for comfort and convenience. The mattress, pillows, covers, and temperature as well as the internet and tv worked great. The bathroom could be a little more comfortable as the space was tight but it was clean and sufficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Spent little time in room. Slept comfortably. Front desk needs to communicate with cleaning staff, day of check out. We'were disturbed three times, despite indicating to cleaning staff we were checking out. Timing should be passed on. Breakfast could be a little varied. Nothing is provided for Gluten free patrons/guests. Doesn't have to be a lot to waste. At reservation desk maybe the question can be asked if there are food allergies, or intolerance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Grace. I am glad you had pleasant stay and I will pass along your comments to upper management concerning breakfast.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The customer service experience was very disappointing. My guest was embarrassed because the employee was loudly saying that her card was declined. He was unable to control his emotions when being questioned by the guest concerning our dissatisfaction. With the rate paid I was surprised that there was no room service for food. At one point the maid service hadn't replenished out towels. The beds were comfortable and clean to the naked eye.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I agree that our front desk staff should have been more discrete concerning a delicate matter. I am pleased, however, that you found the beds comfortable and clean. If you have any other concerns - please feel free to message me so we can coordinate a time to speak on the phone.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

Noisy room...in front of hotel...railway...............................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Our staff appreciates you taking the time to review our hotel. If you plans on staying with us in the future - let us know if an advance - and we will do everything in our power to place you on the backside of the hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feb Stay

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Hotel was clean and quiet and I got a good night's sleep. The breakfast also included what I liked to eat and I am glad that they had Greek yogurt on the buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

06. Februar 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel, 30 mins from NYC

By

30. Januar 2017

The hotel staff was very helpful on getting directions to NYC. Clean room and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STORMY WEATHER EXPERIENCE

By

29. Januar 2017

THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS IN A PERFECT LOCATION FOR MY NEEEDS. I NEEDED HELP WITH GETTING MY BOARDING PASS AND THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

24. Januar 2017

The hotel was nice. Rooms were big and comfortable. Only negative was the small TV in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.. Free parking close to everything

By

16. Januar 2017

I was able to have dinner it was in the center of everything...... Would stay again..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff poor service

By

14. Januar 2017

Once we arrived we were given the room key . When we arrived at the room we noticed and herd someone else in the room. A staff member was using the room we were supposed to be in. I had to leave my wife with all the bags upsatirs and see what was going on. The front desk staff apologized and gave me another room and supposely 500 extra points. We were tired after a long drive. As we got to the next room the keys the front desk person gave us didn't work. Again i had to leave my wife. When we finally got in the room had to twin beds, totally unexceptable. They had no other rooms since our orginal king bed room was being used by staff, totally unexceptable. But we were so tire we just went to sleep. In the morning various things were missing from brakfast. I total same staff memeber from last night about breakfast. He stated he didn't control breakfast staff and to ask staff at breakfast. I told him no breakfast staff was there. His answer I just came on last night, i don't know what to say. Totally unexceptable, call someone. I ended up going though a closed door to find breakfast staff on phone and asked her to help me which see did. I will never go back to this Hotel, my wife very upset and talking about using another hotel chain. Have someone contact me please

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
I am sorry for the issues you experienced while staying at our hotel. I would be more than happy to follow up and discuss the issues at your convenience. Please let me know when an appropriate time to follow up with a phone call. If you would like to reach me you can dial the main number and ask for Michael at extension 503.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen