Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central

610 John Nolen Drive , Madison, Wisconsin 53713

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1434 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1311
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Dishonest Marketing

By

02. April 2020

I paid full price for a two week stay. After I had already checked in I was informed that the pool and exercise facilities were closed and the breakfast would not be operating (the opposite of what the website said). I was asked to leave five days early because the hotel was closing and I still have yet to be reimbursed for my remaining five days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice night away

By

31. März 2020

stayed at this hotel as it was close to a concert venue we were attending that evening. Concert got canceled but still had a good time. Social hour in the lobby was nice, easy breakfast.
Very clean and fresh feeling hotel.
Awesome shuttle van driver!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at a Comfortable and Clean Hotel

By

29. März 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice soap in the bathroom. Just an easy choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great and hotel was beautiful!

By

20. März 2020

club

You will be glad you stayed. The staff was so nice and the breakfast was awesome. They have a pool with jets like a hot tub in the whole pool. The beds were a little too firm but the pillows were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

20. März 2020

Nice clean room, very quiet which allowed me to actually sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Awesome Stay

By

15. März 2020

I have never had a bad stay here. This is a very quiet place to stay at. I would recommend this to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Non-smoking hits that allows smokers

By

14. März 2020

Room next to me had a heavy smoker in it. Hotel staff did nothing about it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Madtown

By

12. März 2020

club

This was one of the best hotel stays I've had in Madison.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Visit Wisconsin

By

10. März 2020

club

I was so impressed with the overall service and most especially the interior decor and all the Employees Were nice especially the one I met in the front

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

State Wrestling Stay

By

03. März 2020

club

This was a great hotel to stay at for the state wrestling tournament. Great, courteous staff, good breakfast and a shuttle to and from the Kohl center made for easy transportation without having to worry about parking by the center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

02. März 2020

The desk staff was incredible and very willing to make sure we had all we needed. The shuttle service was excellent and it was a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

02. März 2020

Excellent hotel. Nice place to stay in Madison. The accommodations are fantastic. Staff was very nice and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen