Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 458 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Solid hotel

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Good, clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Malone

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel stay while visiting Clarkson U. Hot Breakfast, nice pool and workout area. Clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly Staff. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your five star review New England Mom! We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your future stays with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Malone

By

23. Februar 2017

Friendly and great place to stay for skiing. They have a Canadian at par deal on lift tickets and room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review RMB73! We are glad to see you took advantage of our stay and ski package and look forward to future visits from you! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service - team effort of hotel staff

By

22. Februar 2017

ski and stay at par - where did the fireplace go in the great room? no matter - the place was clean, the
staff hustled to get food out and clean up in the busy am kitchen area, staff was efficient and helpful, pool and hot tub great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

We loved our stay at this hotel . Everything was wonderful .Very friendly and professional staff , Room was great , HD tv , great bed and bathroom . The breakfast was awesome , fresh and hot food ! We will be back soon , ski hill 10 minutes away . Great deal with the stay and ski package . thank you Doug

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

If you find yourself in need of a place to stay I. The area it was a good one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ski and stay pkg

By

14. Februar 2017

Had a great time perfect location to the mountain really good ski and stay pkg at par for Canadians. great for little ones. Pool side. Great breakfast lots of choices kids got a kick out of making there own pancakes.
Lol the only down thing We could think of and this is going to sound so Canadian lol not REAL maple syrup that's coming form the kids lol. Get some local upstate maple syrup then ur talking. ; P but seriously it's a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't miss out on this location!

By

11. Februar 2017

As a long time IHG member I've always preferred to stay at a Holiday Inn any chance I get.
The quality of the facilities seems to maintain consistency from location to location.
This Malone location follows suit.
Additionally, the Malone location personnel are very pleasant and friendly.
The room was very neat and clean. The bed very comfortable and the bedding clean and tidy.
The selection for breakfast is remarkable and delicious!
I will be returning to Malone and will definitely book a room here!
Don't miss out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ski and stay

By

09. Februar 2017

Staff were great with helping us get deals on lift tickets and knowledgeable about the the area. Very easy and nice to talk too! Our kids loved it. We'll be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you for your five star review Tumbler! We are pleased to hear we were able to make your stay as easy as possible! We look forward to your future visits with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Best Accomodations

Stay is the BEST

Place is Clean

Great Value


Totally Recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your five star review Does it Matter! We are so glad you had a positive experience with us here at the Holiday Inn in Malone! We look forward to your future reservations! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great place to stay

By

06. Februar 2017

Very nice place to stay. Customer service is great! Nice breakfast. Comfortable rooms. I will come back again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

05. Februar 2017

The HIE Malone is extremely clean and comfortable with a friendly and efficient staff. Great place to stay for both personal and business travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for your five star review Cicerodawg! We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We strive to make everything as easy for our guests as possible, and look forward to future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen