Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Malvern

2660 S. River Creek Drive , Malvern, Arkansas 72104

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 806 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

806Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    548
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

I was exhausted from a long drive and was very please with my stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Just an overnight stop on a road trip. Service and room were great. Best water pressure ever in a hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

Great stay, staff was very accommodating. Slept very good, and room was very relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

08. Dezember 2021

Clean and comfortable bed. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Refrigerator was very noisy all night. Air conditioner/furnace was noisy making knocking noises all night. Person at desk was very nice. They ran out of eggs at breakfast. No Diet Pepsi available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Great staff, very clean, top breakfast. Keep up the great work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay.

By

02. Dezember 2021

I enjoyed the nice quiet evening and extremely comfortable bed.
The breakfast was good. Checkout was a breeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

17. November 2021

club

Wonderful, friendly staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay, friendly and accommodating staff!

By

14. November 2021

club

Our room was very clean and spacious. We spent a little more to get a slightly larger room and it was plenty of room to have our baby in their pack n’play and still get around. The staff was friendly from check-in to check-out, especially the sweet woman running the kitchen for breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quiet and clean

By

10. November 2021

Great hotel, clean and quiet room even though it was located adjacent to a major interstate with lots of truck traffic. Will return next time we travel through the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean hotel

By

09. November 2021

club

Great overall, the only complaint I would have (and it would only matter to very few customers), we drive a 1 ton truck and had a stock trailer, the parking lot is very small. We checked in and then went to the arena to drop the trailer, so it wasn’t an issue. But if we weren’t able to do that not sure were we would of parked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed / Good Guest Service

By

02. November 2021

club

The staff here is very nice... and friendly too (especially our morning breakfast gal). Our bed was highly comfortable, and the breakfast choices were very good compared to some other hotels. Biscuits and gravy were the best I ever had!
Also the rooms were remodeled fairly nice.
(One small draw back was that even though the place was mostly updated there was a slight musty odor to the rooms)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

26. Oktober 2021

Hotel is very clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good. Air conditioning works great. Bed very comfortable. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen