Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 815 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Had a great two night stay - just a ten minute walk from the train station and shops and bars right on the doorstep. Very friendly reception and bar team - and the shower in my room was fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay 18th Feb 2017

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I stayed at the holiday inn with my partner in February as we were staying over for a night out and I was pleasantly surprised from checking in to leaving the following day, the staff were extremely helpful, the rooms clean and comfy so will defiantly be using them again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Stayed as it was close to the arena, 5minute walk down the hill and ur there, very reasonably priced, very clean, bathroom was beautiful, to be honest it was a perfect stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

17. Februar 2017

club

I liked the way the room had a good bed , also which made it better was that it had a sofa in the room which has a very good view of Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money,

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk staff and clean rooms combined with a decent breakfast means this hotel is a "must"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

February Half Term Visit

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I visited the hotel with my daughter during the February half term holidays

This was our first time staying in this hotel and we both left knowing that we have found a fantastic hotel that will be our hotel of choice when visiting Manchester

The interior of the hotel is very contemporary and the room we stayed in was fantastic being very spacious with a large window affording brilliant views across the Northern Quarter and the wider areas of Manchester

The staff were both friendly and extremely professional

As IHG members we really were made to feel valued customers throughout our stay

I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel both leisure and business visits. It's modern interior, great location and friendly staff make it one of the best we have stayed in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and affordable.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Great stay. Free breakfast a positive. Perfectly situated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOCATION

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ITS CONVENIENT LOCATION. iT IS A FEW MINUTES WALK FROM THE TRAMS AND BUSSES AND Picadilly. The Arundale centre is a five minute walk. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. There is no restaurant in the hotel but plenty of choices on your doorstep. The negatives are the room sizes, we were using the sofa bed which made the room very small and the small breakfast area. They have the toaster in the middle of the hot section so a queue forms very quickly. I would suggest moving this to the end of the counter top. Breakfast was fine. Bar pretty much dead in the evenings. Overall, considering its location I would definitely stay here again.

Caroline

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City Centre Gem

By

11. Februar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is tucked behind its posher stable mate, The Crowne Plaza. Given that I have stayed more frequently at the CP, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room at the HIE. It was a good size, well furnished and very comfortable. Breakfast is included in the rate, and although the restaurant gets very busy, we managed to find a table. The choice is adequate, given that it is included, but don't expect gourmet! We were also entertained by the arrival of two ladies in their pyjamas... ! This Holiday Inn Express is worth considering for a night or two - it's right in Manchester's Northern Quarter and well situated for most of the City's sights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, clean and friendly

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Was late checking into the hotel and it was cold and raining outside so when I entered the hotel lobby, I was greeted like a long lost friend by the lady on reception who immediately empathised with me and got me quickly sorted and into my room. The hotel met my expectations but having stayed in other HI Express hotels I can confidently say this one is the best.

The only concern I have is that the hotel feels like it is in a dodgy part of the area. There is very little street lighting and the hotel is not easily identifiable for those who are not familiar with the area. There were quite a few rough sleepers around the vicinity of the hotel which can feel a bit intimidating late at night. Unfortunately this is not untypical of Manchester generally as it does seem to have an endemic homeless problem that is outside of the control of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value in a Convenient area

By

09. Februar 2017

club

A quick stay over for an early start on monday morning.
Impressed by the quality of the hotel, location and value by pre booking. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was good quality also with a range of choices (self service).
The room was large and clean with an excellent size bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good clean friendly hotel.

By

08. Februar 2017

club

The title says it all. The locations is ideal for exploring on foot but transport is close to hand. It's an ideal base for enjoying. Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen