Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - TRAFFORDCITY

2 Mercury Way Trafford Urmston, Manchester, M41 7PA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 930 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

930Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    613
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Could be better

By

18. September 2020

For a fairly new hotel the showers have to be on max to get them warm, the rooms are fairly cold and the bed was too hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

13. September 2020

Great location, up to date room with smart TV and great colleagues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

Stay regularly for work here. Always very clean and quiet rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and service

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel . The staff are brilliant and very helpful. Manageress brilliant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good modern hotel near Trafford Centre

By

11. September 2020

platinumelite

Great modern hotel in a good location next to the Trafford Centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ,slept like a baby

By

11. September 2020

Had a fantastic stay at the hotel, the room was very clean and the team were doing a great job trying to combat COVID , with cleaning stations and sanitizers everywhere.
My room was very comfortable with a great chair and desk so I could work after hours, it’s nice to use a hotel where the tv is great quality, and the shower was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. September 2020

Clean rooms staff very attentive just a great stay overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

07. September 2020

club

Stopped with my partner and 2 children for the night after a late night decision to do so.

Friendly and helpful staff and very clean hotel.

Would stop here again and would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, clean hotel

By

07. September 2020

club

COVID 19 precautions in place make you feel safe. Cleaning happening regularly throughout the day. Spacious and modern rooms. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. September 2020

Lovely staff,large spotless rooms. Felt very COVID safe from Moment checked in till I left.

Will definitely be coming back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working week away.

By

06. September 2020

club

Week away with work staff were friendly and helpful on arrival, checking in was quick and soon relaxing in my room,which was clean comfortable breakfast was brought to you at ur table bacon ,sausage rolls,etc continental with juices coffee and tea. Enjoyable stay would recommend if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

03. September 2020

I will definitely coming back here to stay again
We came from 4 hours away to have a nice relaxing stay to have a break with our little girl (1 years old) they were very accommodating with warming bottles and providing a travel cot for us.

Friendly staff and child friendly.
Breakfast considering the circumstances they delivered a nice breakfast and they lady serving was so lovely she was doing reception and breakfast she managed very well.

Perfect location right next to the Trafford centre which is where we wanted to go and sea life is inside with legoland which is a bonus!

We will definitely be staying again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen