Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - TRAFFORDCITY

2 Mercury Way Trafford Urmston, Manchester, M41 7PA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1006 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1006Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    659
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Mrs Armstrong

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Excellent hotel in a good location to the trafford centre. Large, clean, quiet and no frills practical. The staff were brilliant especially the manager, who gives a small family hotel feel to the place which is extremely special to encounter!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hygienic environment, Welcoming staff members

By

29. Juli 2021

Breakfast was excellent, Staff members are friendly ,Stay at hotel was lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Can not fault the staff at all, very friendly. My only gripe would be some of the food choices. Some of the food was cold and and overall not great. The pizza is amazing though!
Would be great if you could have poached eggs in a morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for exploring all Manchester has to offer

By

23. Juli 2021

club

This hotel has a tram stop on it’s doorstep and so you have convenient access to all of the attractions in Manchester centre and the war museum and we even spotted the Coronation street set from the tram. The hotel is within very short walking distance of the Trafford centre including the Sea Life Centre, Legoland store attraction and just a couple of minutes in the car to Chill Factore and iFly which I totally recommend trying out. The Trafford centre is spectacular for a shopping centre but also has the biggest and widest range of restaurants and food outlets to suit every taste and budget. I am not really interested in shopping but the design of the Trafford Centre had me in awe as there was so much to look at and it was all so beautifully finished with fountains, frescos, statues, the most amazing marble staircase and an area that has been designed to look like a ship. I will definitely be going back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic modern hotel

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Amazing place to relax after shopping at Trafford Centre, the staff were great, place was clean and everything worked as it should, both me and my wife loved our stay here and wouldn't think twice about staying again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second stay

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Nice and cosy beds with modern bathroom and amenities, good choice of breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juli 2021

Staff so helpful could not do more to help receptionist took us to our room and explained air conditioning and bar staff provided a lovely evening meal thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay for the Trafford Centre

By

17. Juli 2021

It was a good wee hotel to stop over if you want to visit the Trafford Centre. I was using it as part business to meet some colleagues and stop over to go further south.

Business wise, they have a nice long table with charging points. Reduced seating because of covid but hopefully that will come back. It was clean, pretty new, light and airy.

There is a small gym with a few pieces of equipment (treadmill, bike). Walked past a couple of meeting rooms too - they seemed pretty well appointed.

The rooms were fine - typical refurbished HIE style. Functional enough. The mattress was quite firm. They really do need to invest in pillows - you get the standard two hard, two soft on the bed. The hotel did have softer feather pillows you could ask for.

We had dinner there, pretty plasticy but fine if you need to grab something. Limited drinks bar but again served its purpose.

Overall a decent HIE, would return.

(PS just a wee point of note - I'm a Spire Member and it's important to have standards. Wasn't welcomed as a Spire Member - maybe very minor point but standards are important to keep up!)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Trafford

By

17. Juli 2021

Great place to stay lovely clean .Staff very well presented couldn't do enough for us . Food was great breakfast had great selection...Room was very comfortable and fresh and clean .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Clean and comfortable

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Great location. EV chargers in car park which was main reason we chose. Hotel clean and staff helpful, although cooked breakfast was pretty cheap and horrible. On balance though would recommend as everything else was good. Definitely somewhere to stay en route to somewhere else or because you are doing something in Manchester as whilst a very clean comfortable hotel it was a little bit soulless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

14. Juli 2021

Easy check in, great location, good parking, comfortable bed, nice and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

12. Juli 2021

I often stay at this hotel and have done all through the lockdown. the bedrooms are starting to look tatty and the bathrooms could do with a bit of an update.
The staff are always helpful.
the food is the letdown unfortunately evening meals and the breakfast is limited and not the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen