Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Compy clean roomv

By

28. Juni 2017

club

I would like the option to check out slightly later

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a nice place to stay.

By

28. Juni 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast has plenty of choices and is piping hot. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

28. Juni 2017

club

This is my choice of Holiday Inn Express hotels within the area. The staff were very helpful getting us in the hotel very later in the day. The rooms are always clean and have comfortable beds.

Breakfast is excellent, with a choice o hot or cold items

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attetiveness of staff excellent

By

24. Juni 2017

when we book to stay at a holiday inn we are always sure of what we will get and as always we were satisfied .the staff at holiday inn hotels are always more than welcoming and make your stay the best possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near the lake

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel where the guest is made to feel that extra special upon arrival.

Easy to find and plenty of onsite parking so no need to worry about getting a safe secure space

Greeting was very welcoming and formalities completed extra quickly. Room card in hand I ventured off to our room on the first floor.

Spacious, clean room with comfortable bed and softy pillows.

Bathroom had all you need with plenty of towels and the usual soaps and shower lotions.


The breakfast food was tasty and served quickly and together by the fantastic team in the restaurant.

Great service, great atmosphere and a hotel I am sure to use time and time again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for the airport

By

22. Juni 2017

If you know the limitations of the brand the hotel is OK. If not you may be in for a surprise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hidden Gem

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Great, comfortable place set off a main road next to a park, this hotel is quiet with good parking facilities.
It is situated only 10 to 15 minutes from Manchester City centre and only 5 minutes from the motorway (M60), so it's ideal for getting around. Bus service is only a 5 minute walk away.
The staff are friendly and helpful, without being overbearing.
The included breakfast was good, with a very good selection of both hot and cold items. Vegetarian options were also available.
Overall, this hotel is excellent value for money and an ideal place to stay when visiting Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

21. Juni 2017

club

staff were very helpful and friendly.
bed mattresses are too soft, no air conditioning so was very warm even with fan and window open.
the breakfast was ok, not many options, cheap and cheerful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast choice

By

19. Juni 2017

Even if the overall experience was good (again, since this is not my 1st stay in this hotel), I have to say to be disappointed about the choice of items at the breakfast buffet.

Best regards,
Denis

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

17. Juni 2017

Good and quiet location with easy parking.
Friendly and most helpful staff
Nice and clean room and good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and simple - all I needed.

By

15. Juni 2017

club

was working a late shift, so did not get into my room until 3am, and left again at 10am, did not experience breakfast - but the hotel was perfect for my requirements and the staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All we've come to expect from HIE.

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Visiting Manchester for a concert, we decided to stay over rather than dash back the same night. Holiday Inn Express is at the top of our list and, once again, we weren't disappointed. The staff were, as always, friendly and helpful, Booking in took no time at all and our room was spotlessly clean. After the concert we didn't stay awake for long in the comfortable bed. Breakfast HIE-style suits us as we're cereal and toast eaters first thing in the morning; thankfully there was no frying smell at all from the meat eaters' plates!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen