Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - East

Debdale Park Hyde Road , Manchester, M18 7LJ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1286 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1286Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    739
  • 4 Sterne
    373
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great for a one night stay

By

juillet 13, 2021

Stayed there for one night on a stopover. Comfortable bed and really clean bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn't stay again

By

juillet 12, 2021

Needs to be deep cleaned in rooms, all linen needs to be disinfected and cleaned correctly and staff to have a more welcoming attitude to customers, instead of a abrupt moody attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.

By

juillet 04, 2021

The rooms are clean and comfortable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. There is not much around the hotel but it is only a 10-15 minute drive from the city centre by car. There is free parking on site. There is a bar for drinks and food. The breakfast was average with less options than usual due the pandemic. Great value for money.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

juillet 02, 2021

club

Great value, clean and comfortable. Came to bring my daughter to university in Fallowfield so the location was good. Would stay again. Easy to reach, ample safe parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great nights sleep, good breakfast

By

juillet 01, 2021

club

Staff were brilliant, nothing was any trouble to them and they all smiled. The bed was comfy and the room was quiet so had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was very well organised and tasty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but very limited breakfast choices

By

juin 29, 2021

club

Good location and good room sizes. However upon our arrival of 3 night stay we were told lifts were not working and they were not fixed until we left which was not very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A***

By

juin 23, 2021

Staff here are lovely, food great, clean rooms, comfy beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

juin 22, 2021

I had the best sleep,it was extremely quiet and near everywhere,staff were friendly and it was very clean, would definitely recommend it and I would return..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly place

By

juin 21, 2021

Clean and quiet and plenty of parking. I did observe good social distancing. All the staff wore masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and fantastic room

By

juin 19, 2021

club

The staff were amazing, room was immaculate. Disappointed with the breakfast but that was down to the pandemic so limited to what they can do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5* again

By

juin 18, 2021

We stayed here a lot pre pandemic and we are pleased to say it is still an excellent stay. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

juin 17, 2021

club

The staff were so friendly and helpful, room was very clean, beds were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen