Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1770 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1770Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    882
  • 4 Sterne
    526
  • 3 Sterne
    177
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    88

I had a great stay in this hotel

By

13. Juli 2021

I had a great stay in this hotel. Very Clean, accessible and very friendly staff. I would rate them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thanks for a customer service that time. She is very accomodating. I think she speaks Spanish ( from Chile). I love to stay there again if i will be in Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and room, pleasantly surprised

By

12. Juli 2021

I don't always leave reviews but I was so pleasantly surprised, especially as this is part of a "chain".
Particularly the staff who were all professional friendly and extremely helpful.
The room was clean and spacious with great wifi, TV and facilties. Excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sized room, friendly staff, clean and tidy.

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Good sized room, friendly staff, clean and tidy.

Breakfast was a let down, with little choice and was literally in a bag.

Great location and a walk from anywhere central.

Was some noise from bin men at 3am which woke us up for an hour or so!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor customer service

By

07. Juli 2021

Upon check in, we asked for a room not to face the busy Oxford Road due to the fact we don't want to be woken up considering there must be a lot of traffic during the night. We were promised that on a higher floor we shouldn't hear anything.

However, there were still lots of noises even after midnight which clearly proved our worries were correct. I went to the reception early morning to raise my concern with the same reception lady but she wouldn't even apologise for not honouring our request in the first place and as a result it affected our sleep. My wife and my son and myself we didn't sleep well. She even said she couldn't guarantee the noise level on Oxford road. This is really rude considering we asked her when we checked in that we would like to have a room on the other side so we don't have to face Oxford Road traffic she just wouldn't let us have a room on a quiet side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Experience.

By

06. Juli 2021

I appreciate that trying run a. Hotel in an area with a very high infection can be difficult but
I do appreciate that trying to run a Hotel in an area with a very high infection rate is difficult to say the least but a bit more thought could given as to how Breakfast is presented.
On the first morning individual fruit juice packets
were on display but later in the week these were replaced with Communal packs of juice.
Also no Bread was offered all only croissants or Bacon Rolls which had to be asked for at Reception
Counter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rooms need painting and to be repaired.

By

05. Juli 2021

platinumelite

not great hotel, the room was dreadful - black marks all over the walls - it needed a good coat of paint. The light was broken by the bedside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth itb

By

04. Juli 2021

The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was really nice and definitely worth the price. I enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was included and it was alright but there wasn't a wide variety of options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

26. Juni 2021

This was an awesome stay by the IHG in reasonable price. as a negative mark, i should say that IHG not provided any shoes/Chappals for room use, i have to be walked bare foot in the room. Most of the travelers are wearing shoes so atleast they need a pair of chappals/sandals for inside room use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Хорошая цена и отличное обслуживание

By

26. Juni 2021

Ездили отдыхать в Манчестер семьёй с ребёнком, номер был чистый, были небольшие пробелы в чистоте, но они не так заметны. Душевая и туалет очень чистые. Завтрак не плохой. В целом по данной цене очень даже отличный вариант, находится в центре города.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good choice of accommodation in Manchester

By

24. Juni 2021

A good option to stay in Manchester. It's a bit away from the main city centre shopping area, and the main eating options, but all within easy walking distance. Quite possibly because it is away from the main part, it was also a quiet stay so that was particularly appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Look no further this place is excellent

By

20. Juni 2021

This hotel is maintained and run to a very high standard, Security, cleanliness and customer care are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

20. Juni 2021

Great hotel at city center and good value for money as breakfast was included. Rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
Parking - there is a parking place near by charge like 12£.Call before you go as I did find it hard to find a parking spot with lot of construction happening around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen