Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 680 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

680Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Good city centre location

By

18. Januar 2017

A good hotel for a quick business trip to the University

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable stay

By

17. Januar 2017

Clean room in good location for Great Northern and Deansgate. Good size tv and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Great stay

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Just had a recent one night stay at this hotel in Manchester and it was great.
Very comfortable sleep with excellent bed and pillows, even with the option of very soft or more firm pillows to choose from.
The room was very clean and the bathroom too was spotless and had great facilities, with a large powerful shower.
I found my encounters with all the various staff to be very professional and pleasant.
The breakfast selection wasn't huge in the hot section but plenty to choose from overall with continental options available too.
Very central hotel with great staff and very good rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Excellent value for the price and location, lovely staff. Couldn't get the room warm enough but did manage to stay over during one of the coldest nights this year so far, not really their fault.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

13. Januar 2017

Location was great for what we needed it for ,and easy to use both trams and metro link
The only problem was the dust from building work being carried out outside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

10. Januar 2017

Nice clean warm and comfortable hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly on check in. Hotel is in a good location for theartre and plenty places to eat/ drink nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The room and hotel was clean the staff were friendly breakfast was good only down side was I asked for a floor on a lower level as I do not use lifts but they could only give me floor 6 as the lower floors were closed fore decorating. Would definitely use the hotel again. Value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year in Manchester

By

05. Januar 2017

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Manchester, choose the hotel as visiting the Palace Theatre, very close to the theatre. Lots of restaurants close by. Hotel clean, heating easy to adjust, breakfast good. All staff friendly and helpful, doorman made it feel secure, excellent coffee machine which was available 24/7 was a real bonus. Overall great stay would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

03. Januar 2017

The hotel is in a good location. The room was clean, but a bit on the small side. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast range good be better. Overall would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Ms2017 Thank you so much for your feedback. Your comments on our team here in particular are very much welcome. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

03. Januar 2017

club

From the moment I greeted at the front door the staff were welcoming, polite and efficient throughout my stay. The room was clean and inviting, though the wall port for connecting to the Internet was damaged this wasn't a major issue for me as the WiFi worked like a dream.

I work in Manchester frequently and I will stay again, I can't fault the service and value for money.

My one gripe is that the Car Parking isn't explained fully when booking, however this is a small trivial thing that didn't detract from my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Snapper_C Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very welcome and will be shared with the rest of the team here. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

unhappy because bed was not comforable

By

02. Januar 2017

club

I am not happy in the service of this hotle and was unconfirtable bed with mattres

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Januar 2017
Dear jehad aldali, Although I am pleased at seeing your perfect ratings for the cleanliness of our rooms, I'm sorry for the troubles you've experienced because of some issues with the service as well as not living up to your expectations on the comfort of our beds. As I am serious about making this right for you, I have sent you a message via your email address on file to further discuss the matter. I know that your stay was not a complete success but I am still grateful to you for choosing to spend the night at our property and your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am hopeful that you can find the time to get back on my email during this busy time. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Understandard HIE

By

01. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I have had issues here before, thus hotel is not to the expected Standards. AVOID.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review of your recent stay and I am sorry that we did not provide you with an acceptable standard on this occasion. I am aware of your previous problem with the non working air conditioning and I am sorry that we had problems with the air conditioning again. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member I hope that your recent experiences will not stop you using our other hotels again in the future. Regards Jonathan Smith General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen