Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Airport

1298 South Porter Street , Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1369 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    911
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    47

2 night stay

By

28. Juli 2021

The team was very helpful. Convenient and nice place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean facility and friendly staff

By

22. Juli 2021

Facility was clean, staff friendly. The front desk employee was attendative. The breakfast attendant made my husband eggs without cheese. Facility was quiet and staff were professional. We will stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room clean, but too many maintenance needs.

By

22. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Lack of attention to maintenance details especially in the “Accessibility” bathroom. (No sink, shower curtain way too short allowing water all over floor, hand wand would not remain fixed in position) Dirt or mold under desk cover. Front desk staff very helpful and courteous within their power to provide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the best part of a stressful trip

By

22. Juli 2021

the front desk staff could not have been more helpful nor more pleasant. the breakfast staff was likewise pleasant and accomodating. staff is always the deal-breaker. this staff is stellar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly hotel

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Our family stays at this location every year. We have always encountered friendly and accommodating staff from front desk and managers to housekeeping. Every room we have stayed in has been clean and fresh smelling. It is a pet friendly hotel. There is plenty of parking.

In the past, breakfast has been plentiful with many options (oatmeal, eggs, sausage, bacon, pancakes, cold cereals, yogurt, fruit, breads and muffins). The most recent stay didn't have as much variety but you won't be left unsatisfied. I'm sure this is probably related to covid guidelines.

The only thing I can mention and it still isn't a complaint is the bed. It isn't as comfortable as I felt they have been in the past.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room. Friendly staff

By

21. Juli 2021

We stayed a night and I would of stood another night but wanted to be home already. I feel like it’s perfect for a 3 night stay. They offer breakfast as well, but we didn’t make it to breakfast we were tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, very expensive.

By

20. Juli 2021

The accommodations were good but not worth the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location and very clean

By

20. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Hotel very clean, staff excellent , however bed too soft for me.prefer a more firmer mattress .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst night sleep ever.

By

13. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We booked a non-smoking room...but someone had definitely smoked in this room previously despite the room being a non-smoking room. You could smell it upon opening the door, both the smoke and the spray used to try to cover up the smell. We checked in around midnight so we were too exhausted to request a room change. My wife and 6 year old daughter both woke up around 300AM coughing and really didn't fall back to sleep. Sadly we departed around 630AM...so not a great night at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MHT -Holiday Inn Express

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Most excellent place to stay - close to MHT, ultra clean, most pleasant staff, great breakfast. Will stay again as travels may dictate,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room and great space

By

10. Juli 2021

The room was larger than expected, clean and very comfortable. We were visiting family that recently moved to the area. We will be visiting often and this will be our spot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff helpfulness

By

10. Juli 2021

Staff at front desk was very warm and personable and the maid who was cleaning the rooms that were checking out was extremely helpful and offered fresh towels so we could exchange with her instead of taking towels to front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen