Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 903 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

903Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    614
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great stay all the way around

By

08. Mai 2021

platinumelite

My only issue is the lack of breakfast but I understand that is due to the Covid issues being held on to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property is increasingly unkempt

By

07. Mai 2021

club

Towels clean but stained. Shampoo, conditioner and shower gel empty. Non functioning exhayst fan in bathroom explains the mildew on the ceiling. Coffee pot wasn't working. No in room amenities ie hair dryer or soap to wash your hands.
I've been an IHG member since 2014 and stay exclusively at your properties.
Im very disappointed to see hiw unkempt these properties have become
We also stayed at a different IHG hotel upon leaving Manchester and encountered similar issues in Bensenville Illinois.
We will no longer use your properties during our travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

04. Mai 2021

club

Staff and food was good, wish hotel had bigger fridges, otherwise very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay, but we’ll worth it!

By

04. Mai 2021

club

The staff was very nice and upbeat! Only issue was we forgot our hair dryer and we did not see one in the bathroom and had to call the front desk and was told it was in the drawer under the TV. Other than that, excellent stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Desk Helpers

By

02. Mai 2021

club

They were always helpful and nice. When we arrived, we asked them if they would give a discount for AARP members which we are of that age. They stated yes they do have a discount and they took an amount off our bill. Also at checkout they were helpful and friendly when we requested a printout. I would give them high marks for good administration workers at front desk. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick, Clean, Friendly

By

27. April 2021

club

Excellent motel, great value. Friendly staff. In and out with ease. Refreshed for another 10 hours of driving.

Historically we have stopped in Chattanooga, but we desired to get past the early morning fogg by staying in Manchester. It worked like a charm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great selection

By

26. April 2021

club

I loved the selection for breakfast. The room was modern and very convenient. I loved this hotel ! We will be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. April 2021

Nice location and service. Breakfast was busy and crowded. Need more coordination but staff is wonderful. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

25. April 2021

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. Kathy and her team always go above and beyond to make me feel safe in welcomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On our way South

By

13. April 2021

Clean comfortable place to rest on the way to Mississippi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be a repeat customer

By

12. April 2021

club

Clean, quiet, refrigerator that worked, good breakfast, friendly staff, plenty of parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

11. April 2021

Our room was clean and I didn’t hear outside noise. We will stay here our next trip through. Our breakfast was hot and tasty. Parking was well lit. We we pulling a trailer so security was important. There were restaurants nearby with good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen