Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1018 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1018Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    669
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Relaxing

By

21. Juli 2016

Great hotel in the Keys! This hotel is on the water with a marina. The breakfast was very good and had a great variety of items to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Great location. Nice pool with tiki bar location. Room smelled musty. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Great expectation was satisfactory.
Breakfast was excellent.
The elevator was an issue during peak hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. We have shared your comments with our team as we are always listening to our guests and looking to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Hotel staff were very nice, accommodations were above satisfaction, hotel grounds were clean and safe, and the price was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and that we were able to be a home away from home while traveling. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marathon Key

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is convenient to the keys and is reasonably priced. The facilities are newer and are well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope our convenient location allowed you to explore the Florida Keys and visit all of our favorite attractions. We hope to see you again soon! Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay either for pleasure or business

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Very relaxed atmosphere, clean facilities, and good staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Marathon, FL. The front desk rep. greeted us and was very helpful and kind.

We only stayed overnight as we were passing through Marathon headed to Key West, but I enjoyed the comfort of the hotel room and the cleanliness of the room.

I would highly recommend them and would probably come here again in the future and possibly stay longer :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling with children

By

04. Juli 2016

2 adults and 2 small children have been staying at this hotel at the same of the year for the past 4 years. The staff is caring, rooms are clean, breakfast - the kids love and the pool is clean. It is a great location for all we want to see while staying in the Keys.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our property. We understand that there are many options when traveling and are so happy that we are able to welcome you time and time again. We will see you again soon! Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

he break and comforatable stay.

By

03. Juli 2016

A lovely welcome by the Reception staff, the room was clean and the beds were nice and comfortable and provided a nice restful sleep. The pool area was nice and relaxing and a lovely bar and restaurant area, although did not eat at the restaurant.
The breakfast; poor selection of items and the pre-cooked omelettes tasted as dry and overcooked as they looked. Fresh cooked eggs would have been much nicer. I wasn't particularly impressed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
While we are happy to hear the majority of your stay hit the mark, we are disappointed to hear the most important meal of your day did not meet expectations. We are always looking to improve our services and will share your feedback with our team. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and great service

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My son and I went to the keys to snorkel and our stay at this hotel was perfect for our purposes.
I loved the dockside restaurant and shop.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
We are so happy to have been part of your trip with your son and even more happy to hear our hotel was a perfect fit. Our restaurant and marina store are fantastic amenities to our property and we appreciate your compliments to both. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Experience

By

02. Juli 2016

Had a great a experience. The room and hotel were very clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast food was better than expected and the hotel is located close to many different local activities. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recommendation and we appreciate your compliments to our staff and accommodations. We look forward to your next visit and the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast sucks

By

01. Juli 2016

the instant eggs are nasty , and microwave bacon also

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen