Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1124 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1124Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    744
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Tesla Driver

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Having a plug to charge overnight would be an amenity that I would appreciate. 14-50 or EV plug for overnight charging.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

23. Januar 2017

It was a overall good place to stay. They were one of the better places to stay on the islands.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Electric Engineer

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Couldn't get a business rate for working at the Florida electric coop
The room rates changed from day to day not consumer friendly price
Couldn't get internet service in my room which cause me lost time from work
The room had a smell of very high humidity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great location, we used the public bus to travel to and from key west.The bus stop was at the hotel.Very convenient. The pool was awesome,restaurant next to hotel serviced the pole.That was great. Good breakfast options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Getaway

By

21. Januar 2017

club

We choose Marathon as a point to get us closer to our Everglades destination. We had just come from the Dry Tortugas and Key West and were exhausted. Latoya gave up her parking spot so that we could be closer to the door, she offered to order dinner for us, and ensured that we had something for the road the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel!

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We love this hotel, the staff there and the restaurant experience too. The food is delicious! We always enjoy our stay! Keep up the great work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay!

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Great facility and amenities. Breakfast offered plenty of options. Pool and fitness center are clean and well cared for. Restaurant on the property had lots of options and great specials.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

16. Januar 2017

Relaxing vacation, amazing pool and poolside service - definitely will stay again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

14. Januar 2017

Quiet clean rest stop on the way to key west florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and safe

By

13. Januar 2017

club

I enjoy the Holiday inn hotels when I travel because I know what to expect each and every time. The rooms are great and the food is delicious. I recommend the Holiday inn to all of my friends and peers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place

By

12. Januar 2017

If you're okay with mold smell, this is the hotel for you.
Staff was great, housekeeping was excellent but the rooms stink.
Breakfast is standard but the breakfast staff will not wipe tables till the end of the breakfast. They also pull items early so get there 15min before closing.
It has so much potential be the few things that are not pleasant are really not pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Januar 2017
Dear TP85, Greetings from Marathon, FL and hope you're well. It's great to know that you had wonderful interactions with our hotel staff members. On the other hand, allow me to extend my apologies that there was an issue with your room's odor along with the cleanliness of our breakfast area. Please know that your comments will be noted so we can take immediate steps to correct these deficiencies. I understand that this doesn't change your experience but I hope you can feel confident that we heard your concern. Thank you for being a long-time IHG Rewards Club member and your decision to stay with us. I wish that your recent stay will not tar your opinion about the Holiday Inn Express brand. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Perfect Location

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location before, and when my travel plans called for heading to the Keys, it was the first place i contacted. my family and I enjoy this hotel, and it's near everything. we tried the restaurant behind the hotel, right on the water, and it was excellent. price was reasonable, seeing that it is season now, and the hotels in Key West are outrageous, this Holiday Inn works out for us all the time. will always stay here when my plans call for going down to the Keys

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen