Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1296 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1296Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    868
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Clean, comfortable, centrally located

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Great central location to stay in the Florida Keys. Friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows. Live entertainment at the on-site restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marathon

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Had a nice time at Holiday Inn Express Marathon. Great pool and room was clean and roomy. No complaints. Though breakfast was a mad house......good selection of food just seemed like the entire hotel was having breakfast when we were.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Weekend

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Great location in the Keys. Clean hotel with friendly staff. 3rd time staying at this location and I have not been disappointed yet. I highly recommend this property. Price is high but it is the Keys and all facilities are way over priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property

By

19. Juli 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Marathon Holiday Inn
It was much more than I expected.
The Marina and restaurant were a nice surprise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, clean rooms, pet-friendly

By

15. Juli 2017

club

We were surprised and very happy to find this Holiday Inn Express! So was our dog. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, nice restaurant attached.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent sleep though noisy from outside the room

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn. We are not sure if there was construction going on at the hotel, but there as quite a bit of noise and we never saw any construction being done. Odd.

The room was good, the price seems a bit high compared to other places like SkipJack which offers Florida residents a substantial discount. Wish Holiday Inn did the same.

The breakfast options need to include more vegan items, such as Almond milk, non-dairy butter, etc.

Good hotel overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean room and great service, comfortable bed!!!

By

12. Juli 2017

Very pleasant stay in Marathon. Key West is an hour away and there are snorkeling tours right next to the property. Very hot days, but nice and cool in the room, extremely comfortable beds.

Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice staff

By

10. Juli 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Key West, We were greeted very nicely and when we did not like the view, they changed the room for us. We would be happy to return to this hotel in the future when we travel to Florida again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Juli 2017

club

As always a great experience. I can always count on holiday inn. Great breakfast clean polite staff great rooms great amenities. You can't ask for more. Good prices as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice

By

09. Juli 2017

Love the location of this hotel it's half way to key West and it has alot to offer. The restaurant was great and the service and the hotel and restaurant we outstanding. I would love to return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

08. Juli 2017

Please see previous comments regarding our stay. Mediocre at best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel for what you need in the Keys

By

07. Juli 2017

club

The hotel was nice, I had not ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, and it had everything one would need for a nice stay in the Keys. The pool area is very nice, and the breakfast was pretty good as well, pretty standard, and it had a good variety of items. We brought our dog, and it was nice to be able to have him along, the grounds were very suitable for morning walks. Didn't make it to the restaurant on site but it seemed to have a great reputation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen