Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Clean and New Hotel Everything was perfect except the floor in the elevator was always really dirty, juices were watered down in the breakfast area, not enough meat on the menu otherwise a perfect place to stay. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Marathon Great hotel. Need more TV channels especially one to tell about what around the hotels to see/visit 22. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room was great - Staff was not The room and the property in general were great. Unfortunately, I asked for a shower cap and also for a wake up call. Never received either. The shower cap was no big deal. The lack of a wake up call could have been a HUGE problem but I had the foresight to set the alarm on my phone. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We love this place... Our third stay proved as good as the first and second. Thank you Mike for the burn cream! The staff here are awesome and always accommodating. They really do work hard for their guests. Thank you Oliver, Liz, Amber, Mike (and I’m so sorry, I forgot some names here) and your wonderful housekeeping staff. We just love you guys! We had our first Manatee encounter at the docks in the back of the hotel. Mom and her baby just hanging out there, it was great! We’ll be back here for sure. Sorry it took me so long to get this posted. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend in the Keys Clean, clean, clean... Nice clean facility, located near the Dolphin Research Center, Robbie's, Helicopter Tours, etc... the adjacent marina, restaurant and bar were great. Try the pork, rice and beans battered and fried... wow... tasty... Grounds are well lit, staff was courteous and breakfast is available until LATE morning. The pool looked nice, but we never made it that far... will extend our stay next time... Nice job, and well done. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by review holiday inn marathon fla you need to consider diabetic guests needs more in providing breakfast foods. eggs, fatty meats and pastriies are not good for diabetics. 20. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Soiled linens On check in, I found the sheets to be stained. Had I needed the second bed, or had it not been so late, I would have changed rooms. As it was, I slept in the other bed. 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Good central location for the marathon area. Very convenient to have marina right behind the property and really enjoyed our kayak trip and exploring the mangroves. Breakfast area is a bit small for the hotel size and offerings are average for HI. I would avoid room 214 - located right above the breakfast area, it became extremely noisy and hard to sleep when the breakfast area became crowded. 19. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:40:44.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_EYWMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 nächste>>