Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Marietta - Atlanta Northwest

1250 Franklin Gateway , Marietta, Georgia 30067

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1122 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1122Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    611
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Business trip

By

19. Mai 2022

Location and price was good. Still under renovation. Bed needs to be upgraded to a softer mattress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovations underway, may be better at a later date

By

15. Mai 2022

Staff and service were great but the hotel is undergoing renovation so it's difficult to gauge the experience accurately. The room was clean but obviously worn, with pleather worn off the couch cushions and slight damage to items in the room. All fine, but mattress was extremely hard, making it a bit hard to get a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Staff was great but it ended there

By

14. Mai 2022

The gentleman at the front desk around 8pm on Friday, May 6th was the best. I wish I had gotten his name. Unfortunately, it stopped there. The hotel was either being renovated or it was in desperate need of that. I don't mind a room that is dated, but the fact that it was also dirty sent me over the edge. Hair was in the tub, on the floor, etc. Wallpaper peeling, refrigerator wasn't cold, etc. We had a very long 12 hour + day and we were just too tired to care any longer. Not up to IHG standards, especially for a Gold Elite member. It was also more expensive than their nicer properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovations

By

06. Mai 2022

We stayed here on May 1st 2022. They should not have taken our reservation as they are renovating. Our 5th floor hallway was cluttered with boxes & dust. One guest on our floor had their water turned off & had to be moved. The main floor was in the midst of renovation too. This does not reflect well on your brand. We always stay at HIE when we are on the road & have for many yrs. Very disappointing. We will reconsider our choices in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating and friendly with great rooms

By

04. Mai 2022

We had a friend make reservations this time and we got to another hotel that was absolutely not acceptable, dirty, crooked beds, etc. So I took a chance by coming over to this hotel after calling and fining out they had rooms open. I came in and explained and was handled by the nicest young man and he quickly accommodated us with 2 rooms and we had a very enjoyable stay. Comfortable beds, clean, great water pressure. They are doing some upgrades so there were areas with tile etc. stacked but that tells me they want to continue to improve our experience as customers. Would definitely stay again if our tournament is in the area next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under renovation

By

02. Mai 2022

Good location off highway. However hotel is older property and the room was very, very outdated. Appears the rooms are undergoing renovation, so something to keep in mind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sheets and Pillow cases not changed even after complaining about stain on pillow case

By

26. April 2022

I was terribly disappointed in this property and only compensated with points for 1 night. Probably worst experience I`ve had. Typically only do good reviews. But this time someone needs to know. One good thing I guess is they were remodeling and the construction crew was very nice. No one seemed to care about the slobber or us having enough towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dry sweet cinnamon rolls…

By

15. April 2022

club

That was actually the best part, breakfast.

Check in was slow, agent not well trained, probably not his fault.

Beds are not comfortable. AC unit not cooling and was very loud..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So disappointed

By

07. April 2022

Probably the worse Holiday Inn Express I've been to in 15 years.
1. There was no one at the front desk when we arrived and had to yell for someone to come to the front. There was no mention of a welcome , if I was a Gold member or anything about the ammenity points.
2. Had issues with the T.V. Someone came up but just gave us a guide (which should have been in the room already!!!!!!!!!!
3. There was no sugar or cream with the coffee in the room AND there was no decaf. available (which is what we only drink)
4. There was drywall dust in the bathroom. I completely understand that that can't be helped during a renovation but, really????? dust???
5. I'd left my shaving crream in Florida the night before. I asked at the front desk the next morning if they had any. He said all they had were little packets but it felt like they were dried out and I might want to just use shampoo.
6. Breakfast was weak. Only a small amount of gravy left and it was not hot. Again, THERE WAS NO DEFAF!

Bottom line, I was shocked that this was a Holiday Inn we stayed at!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

will never stay here again

By

07. April 2022

club

Just about the only good thing that happened is that the staff provided a good recommendation for Dinner. We arrived around 6:15 PM and was told that our King size bedroom was not ready and would we accept two doubles. well OK. After we returned from dinner we noticed that the remote would not turn on the TV. First I went down to the office area because the phone in the room had nothing noted for how to call the front desk. The person there (who was new - she was still being trained on how to check us in) really knew nothing but said she would come up to the room to help us. After 15-20 minutes I called the front desk on my cell phone and she claimed to be on the way. Her solution turn on at the TV, remote would change channel but no Guide. My wife wanted coffee but no sugar in room. We like to leave the bathroom light on since we both get up in the middle of the night, but only light also turned on fan so not an option. Hotel was being renovated, but I will drive to next exit next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dirty and poor location

By

03. April 2022

club

This hotel was NOT what I would expect from a Holiday Inn hotel. It was old and dated which they were in process of redoing, I get that but it was dirty and not in a very nice location. The beds were extremely small and uncomfortable and overall not clean and dingy. I would have packed up and left if it wasn't so late at night when we arrived.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marietta should be closed

By

09. März 2022

This site should be closed. VERY UNCLEAN, falling apart, mold throughout. Carpets bulging and tore up and wall paper falling off the walls. Staff not able to log into computers or help guests. Room not ready even with a 4:30 check in. When leaving my husband referred to it as a Rat trap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen