Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Marietta - Atlanta Northwest

1250 Franklin Gateway , Marietta, Georgia 30067

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 988 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

988Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Nice stay overall

By

19. November 2020

I had a fine experience with this hotel, room was adequate, breakfast could have been a little better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seasonal traveler

By

15. November 2020

club

I was happy to see how clean my room was and all the precautions they were taking during the pandemic. I felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed with low expectations

By

27. Oktober 2020

I have tried several times to stay at a Holiday Inn Express and each time there has been something wrong with the room. I kept thinking it was bad luck and the next time would be better. Holiday Inn used to have a decent reputation, I have given up on trying to stay at Joliday Inn Express hotels. Sorry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice service

By

27. Oktober 2020

Great stay,great location, great service hotel was not new but everything was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. service was fine, but old hotel.

By

23. Oktober 2020

This hotel was a much older Holiday Inn Express. It was musty and the bathroom did not seem clean. The bed was fine, but I would never stay in this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

leisure trip

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

excellent service and beautiful stay and safe for a single woman

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel was absolutely clean and felt very safe staying here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing Thru

By

07. Oktober 2020

Just passed through for the night from Florida headed to Ohio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New on outside but not in rooms

By

06. Oktober 2020

The rooms need to be updated, in the bathroom to be specific. I stay at many different IHG hotels across the US and am always thanked for being a Spire Elite member with the option for welcome points or a free snack; that did not happen here at this particular location. I do not recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Some Changes

By

21. September 2020

club

First -- front desk people were awesome and great at their job. The common areas and rooms were clean and well equipped. That said, there were problems. Our bathroom wall had white specks (toothpaste? paint?) all over it. The sink was badly cracked as was our window. The elevator on our end of the hallway quit working when we were there. We were not stuck in it - it just would not respond to buttons and went nowhere. We had to go to the other side of the building and use that elevator. The parking lot is tiny with very narrow slots for parking. Our Nissan Murano is a smaller, sedan based vehicle and it had just a few inches to spare. Parking beside big pickups was unnerving. And breakfast was quite a disappointment. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express the week before and had a hot breakfast with lots of variety. At this hotel, you are limited to packaged muffins and cereal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

11. September 2020

club

room was nice and very affordable. Everything was in order

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy

By

02. September 2020

club

Surprise birthdayy lack of cleaning elevators were dirty floor was sticky and visible on all 3 days of stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen