Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta

970 Pike Street , Marietta, Ohio 45750

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Vacation 2021

By

16. September 2021

club

We had a nice time in Marietta, our Holiday Inn Express room was very clean and bright, was nice having the shower supplies attached to the shower wall, although couldn’t get the conditioner to come out, maybe too low or empty. No big deal since we brought our own. We also celebrated my husband’s birthday, so it was nice to have an outdoor area that we could go to light a candle on his cake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place in troubling times.

By

11. September 2021

They do all you can expect at this time. A real first class outfit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean modern style

By

08. September 2021

I was really happy overall slept well no issues with anything and a great rate thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed at a lot of hotels.. never here again

By

08. September 2021

One problem after another. problems with booking, rude night staff nothing for breakfast, out of everything. It was like this hotel didn't have a manager and I have literally stayed at thousands of hotels. This hotel definitely stands Out Among the crowd.. not in a good way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and nice breakfast

By

06. September 2021

We have stayed at this location a few times since our son started attending Marietta College. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast was nice. Towles seem to be a problem at this location. Also check the bodywash,tissues and toliet paper, you may not have enough for your stay. If you want drinks or snacks make sure to bring them with you they don't have much h to offer on site. Oh! This stay they no longer offered the Marietta student discount, it wasn't much to start with but it covered the taxes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

01. September 2021

Beds were comfortable and room was quiet. Bathroom had no soap or amenities but it was just an overnight stay and I had items with me so it wasn’t that big of deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. September 2021

Had a good time, loved how they handled breakfast. Was great to have a meal and for covid reason they served it for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

01. September 2021

club

The hotel is decent. The bathroom could be updated. The room just smelled old and stale. The beds are nice. The breakfast was ok. The breakfast server was not very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind

By

31. August 2021

I have stayed at this location on several accounts and will continue to do so in the future for business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

30. August 2021

Had food in the evening on patios while I was staying there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleased!

By

27. August 2021

club

Very impressed with the condition of this 5 year old hotel. Clean with beautiful upgraded finishes in the shared areas and the private Guest Rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favorite hotel

By

25. August 2021

club

Always clean! Staff is friendly! Rooms are priced well! Just a really nice place to stay and get away!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen