Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 470 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

470Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Marina Hotel

By

23. Mai 2017

Easy access but for being a newer hotel it hasn't been maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Castroville Trip

By

22. Mai 2017

very nice property and the location was good compared to where my business trip was taking me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and a room are nice, clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room; excellent value

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Everything was great; stay was very short, unfortunately. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. A very good value for that area and it is just a short drive to Monterey.
Will definitely be back next time I need to travel to the Monterey area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel good service

By

15. Mai 2017

Had no issues this met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Clean room very comfortable and inviting and friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service from the guys!

By

12. Mai 2017

club

The guys working the front desk, especially the evening/overnight shift were excellant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place for biz or pleasure.

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Nice quiet location 15 minutes from Monterey, very clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not meet expectations

By

08. Mai 2017

club

The hotel was average; I've had a better stay at different Holiday Inn Express before. Customer services was overall okay--poor in the sense that there was no staff upon arrival (and no I did not use mobile check in or plan on doing so as it is my preference). I waited for at least 25 minutes and no one came up to the front despite me yelling across at the front if there was anyone there....it wasn't until I started walking around the hotel room that the receptionist saw me (it appears she was watching tv). To her credit she was kind (robotic like anyone in the service area), but did little to nothing to acknowledge the inconvenience. I suggested they have a bell in the front, but she ignored those things and proceeded to explain me what the hotel accommodations are.

The area was a nice location, the hotel is okay (one of the beds I had in the room was super sunken in, so it appeared to be an old bed.

Overall I would recommend a different hotel than this one if you are planning to stay in Marina. I have stayed at other hotels before in the area and had a more pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience!!

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Great location, comfortable suit. Front desk staff very friendly and professional especially Gloria, Andrew, and Marcy. The ladies at the restaurant are very helpful and nice. It was a good experience staying in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfort, cheaper than surrounding hotels

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Visiting my fiancé in the military. We wanted a clean quiet hotel to enjoy ourselves and we were totally satisfied with our stay. The beds were very comfortable. Only suggesting is a better breakfast bar! But honestly for the price you can't beat it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was ok but other than that I would not stay here again

By

03. Mai 2017

club

I would not stay here again room had a stomach and the beds I was told are all the same headline was very very uncomfortable I could feel the springs through the mattress in my back which led to a very uncomfortable and unpleasant sleep in which I was irritated the whole weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen