Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Stay

By

10. August 2016

club

I enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn Express, looking forward to bring the grandkids for two weeks next summer. I couldn't pick a better place if I try. The location to the freeway was one minute or less. Great places to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. August 2016

I am staying in this hotel for the 2nd time now. I request this one for my out of town jobs in this area after my first stay was so pleasant. I travel for work so the first thing I look for is a comfortable bed and a nice shower, and this hotel has both. The housekeeping is always very timely and my room is always tidy and restocked with coffee by the time I get off work, not to mention they usually come by in the evening and verify everything was taken care of. At the front desk they are always smiles and easy to talk to if you have any questions about the area. With those things in mind it meets my needs every time and then some.

A extra plus the front desk gave me a slightly larger room because I had my Gold Elite card on my IHG app.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and wonderful service

By

03. August 2016

club

Britt, at the front desk, was professional and efficient. He made it his mission to help everyone that came to him with a warm friendly smile on his face. We've stayed at this hotel before and we'll be sure to stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel in a perfect location

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel one night as it was part of our journey down the coast. The location is perfect. Less than 5 minutes to the beach, close to PCH 1, stores and restaurants, About a 10 minute drive to Monterey. The hotel is very clean and modern,. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room had everything you need, coffee maker, fridge, microwave. The bed was really comfortable and we got a great nights sleep. The breakfast was plentiful and fresh. We plan to return and stay a few days as the location and price can't be beat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay at the Marina Holiday Inn Express

By

31. Juli 2016

Excellent treatment by staff. Comfortable room, though the sofa in the room was not the best. Enjoyed the free morning breakfast. Overall, stay was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. Enjoyed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to stay in Monterey area.

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Have no complaints about this hotel. Had 5 people staying in the room. Room was clean , all equipment functioned properly, and staff was friendly/efficient.
Breakfast was good for your typical hot, continental fare.
All areas of hotel and grounds were clean and kept up.
Price was reasonable for the room and service provided. Have a good time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing, but good enough.

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I did not dwell on the negatives. I did not make any request to rectify the issues I had. The staff was pleasant and recognizing the issue were upper management issues I simply suggested the repairs that needed attention to the staff when I was checking out. The breakfast was poor. The staff is probably not responsible for the pancake maker not working, or the warmer not working, however they were nice and made more decade coffee when I needed it. The pillows well... just bring your own.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
First and foremost the staff and management here at the Holiday Inn Express apologize for not meeting your highest expectations. We do our best to make every guest experience feel like a home away from home. We would love the opportunity to try again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Accommodations and Location

By

18. Juli 2016

Enjoyed this location and the accommodations this facility provides. Will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service, great rate and good breakfast.
Close to beach

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocean Get Away

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Marina has its own beach access nearby and is only minutes away from Monterrey Ca.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the area. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business so relaxing, It felt like leisure

By

12. Juli 2016

Awesome courteous staff, excellent location for my business needs and so relaxing, I felt I was on vacation...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed - great staff

By

09. Juli 2016

club

One night stay, very comfortable bed, good wireless internet and the staff is always cheerful and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen