Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Southeast - Matthews

9420 East Independence Blvd. , Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1048 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1048Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    770
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Wedding Trip

By

19. April 2021

club

The room was very clean with an extremely comfortable mattress and clean smelling sheets. Towels were good size but I miss the days of individual bottles of shampoo. Breakfast was very good but service was slowed by one person try to accommodate the people in front of me with their many requests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service respectful staff

By

16. April 2021

Overall great visit the staff was friendly and very attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

15. April 2021

I travel for work almost every week and this IHG property is an excellent venue to stay at............

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice comfortable and pleasant hotel with great service

By

14. April 2021

club

My stay was very nice and the room was great. The staff was also very helpful and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

10. April 2021

Home away from homeEvery time I come into town I stay here. The staff is friendly professional and always very courteous. I can always be assured a comfortable clean room and the breakfast is always hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

07. April 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very polite staff and very efficient rooms are clean. Enjoyed my short stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

good nights sleep. good location. clean. would stay here again when visiting family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed here about a month

By

03. April 2021

club

Everything was great. Just one or two times I asked room to be cleaned and it wasn’t but other than that great place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was very comfortable, Now I need to buy a new one for my home.lol

By

03. April 2021

club

The stay at this location in Woodstock was one of my best over nite stays. The bed was off the charts comfortable and the TV screen was exactly what I needed . I will use these hotels going forward, I also stayed at one of the Holiday Inn Express when I got to Charlotte for 2 nights
Great customer experience and the place was very clean.
The breakfast was delicious too!














Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Forms for cleanimg

By

30. März 2021

The cleanimg forms should be provided immediately for extended stays. The bath curtain does not hold water well and bath floor was always wet. Very comfortable and staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay to revisit city for shopping

By

29. März 2021

club

I've been booking with Holiday In. quite a bit since late last year. Holiday Inn stand by their cleanliness policy's and its most important. Front desk staff was friendly. Quentin/Quincy worked hard to make the elevator and surfaces exceptionally clean in most touched areas. Breakfast had plenty of selections from omelettes, turkey sausage, pancakes, muffins, yogurt, philsbury cinnamon rolls,fresh fruit, decaf/regular coffee, etc. Staff members grabbed your selections for you. Parking lot felt safe. There's a pool but we didn't visit it. Beds slept well as expected with HIG. Watkins toiletries were a nice touch to the shower. Only thing we didn't care for was the A/C was a little noisy each time it came on in the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quality stay

By

28. März 2021

I stay here frequently and would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen