Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Southeast - Matthews

9420 East Independence Blvd. , Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1134 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1134Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    820
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Comfortable bed

By

21. Juni 2022

Great customer service. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast very good with a varied selection. Room clean and comfortable. Lighting much improved in room and bathroom. Hotel was in need of a "facelift" and the new remodel looks great. Will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met my expectations

By

18. Juni 2022

Typical HIE hotel. Met all of my expectations. Friendly staff. Nothing much else to add besides works to get the survey to go through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

was a good stay for graduation, two nights only.

By

14. Juni 2022

Was a good stay
Pancake machine wasn't working both days were were there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling with 81 year old grandmother and elevator did not work

By

06. Juni 2022

Elevator did not work and was not alerted to this fact upon booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed!

By

05. Juni 2022

Pool was filthy. Couldn’t get coffee early in the morning. One staff member was rude and did not care to accommodate me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great location

By

02. Juni 2022

This was my second time staying at this property. I have no complaints whatsoever. But each time there have been renovations taking place on the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, when renovations are completed

By

23. Mai 2022

Hotel was undergoing renovations when I arrived. Elevator was out of service due to renovations. Had to carry luggage up/down the stairs. The lobby was not also under construction. The staff was friendly and offered to help with luggage. once I was in my room, everything was fine. The room was clean and suitable for my needs. Would stay here again once construction is completed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay hotel

By

20. Mai 2022

Clean but doing renovations down stairs with no working elevator. Last thing I want to deal with when traveling for business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable rooms.

By

12. Mai 2022

I have stayed there for several years and always enjoy it. The location is close shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff!

By

06. Mai 2022

club

I've stayed at this location twice in 30 days. The staff makes it worth staying there as they complete renovations. The rooms are new and the staff is really friendly and patient. I intend to stay here often as I travel back and forth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

15. April 2022

club

I stayed for three days and housekeeping never cleaned the room while I was there. I understand there was construction going on but seems this should not have interfered with housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was Good!!!

By

15. April 2022

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel. It is under construction due to renovations. The elevator is not working so we had to take the stairs to the 3rd floor (talking about a heart overload well I felt it after climbing the 2nd floor). Overall, our stay was good because it was only for sleeping purposes only. Lastly, there was an odor in the bathroom that smelled like rotten eggs. I've stayed at three Holiday Inn Express in the last month in Charlotte NC and there seems to always be an odor?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen