Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 634 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

634Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable Bed. Good location

By

19. Januar 2017

Stay was nice as usual. Staff is always courteous. Will be back soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. I will make sure to thank our team for all that they do. We look forward to your next stay with us. Until then, take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable hotel.

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Clean rooms, Great staff, Fulfilling breakfast. I look forward to coming back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Sandytoes2, thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is wonderful to hear about your comfortable stay with us. We hope your next stay with us is in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleasant stay!

By

16. Januar 2017

Was driving through on a road trip. This hotel
Was quiet easy to find. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again I'd passing through.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Lanaloo thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a very pleasant stay with us. I will make sure that we thank the team for there friendly service. Come back and stay with us anytime. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

15. Januar 2017

club

I like this hotel, it's close to Clam beach, great for taking a walk.
Staff is friendly and responsive, I have never had an issue staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Skillz, thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We are glad you enjoy the location and its easy access to one of the more popular trails, the Hammond Trail. If you haven't already, next time you should rent one of our bicycles to enjoy along the trail. We hope you get a chance to come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice of Hotel in McKinleyville. CA

By

09. Januar 2017

Nice location, close to tourist areas and the beaches. Excellent value for price paid

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Susheelk, thank you for staying with us while in the area. We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope you got the opportunity to see some of the beautiful sights in our area. Come back anytime and stay with us again. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place for Many Reasons

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Excellent location. Look out your window and see grass and trees. Gluten free selections at breakfast. Hot eggs and breakfast meats, cereal, oatmeal, etc., I loved the mini egg and cheese omelet. Fitness room 24 hours, microwave and refrigerator. Lobby area has fireplace and is very inviting. I visit every year and now that I found this hotel,last year, I am spoiled. I will only stay there. It's close to the freeway and ocean. A beautiful area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
ThisLadyLovedIt, thank you so much for your kind words about your stay at our hotel. We love to hear our guest say they will only choose to stay with us. We look forward to your annual stays with us, please make sure when making reservations you let us know any special request so we can make sure your stay the best it can be. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Experience

By

07. Januar 2017

Great small place to stay. It is surrounded by nature.
Quiet and relxing. Cozy in the inside.
Breakfast is great.

Overall, it is a nice quiet place with a lot of nature surounding it, and has many resturants and a shopping mall not too far from it. Great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
_1007_, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. It is great to be located in a quiet location along the coast. We hope your next travels to our area you will choose to stay here with us again. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

07. Januar 2017

club

The breakfast was exceptional compared to similar hotels in this price range. Very comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
StitchFree, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay including enjoying our breakfast. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed 4 nights and loved it, great staff, good rooms, etc

By

06. Januar 2017

club

My sister and I had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn and suites in Arcata, CA.
We were in town for our newphew's wedding and having
other weding guests at the hotel was great fun'


we happened to be in the lobby when the bride and her attendants were leaving. I'm not sure what it was but there seemed to be a mishap with the wedding dress.


The front desk staff fixed it and seemed truly excited with the bride and the spirit of the occasion.and cheered as we were exciting the hotel

It felt like they were part of our family. Thamk you for your
warm hospitality during our entire stay..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dolores29, we were so happy you and all the wedding guest stayed with us during your nephew's wedding. We love the opportunity to help as much we can and I am glad our team could step in. I will make sure to thank the team for there spirit and hospitality. Hopefully you get to come back out here to visit your nephew and stay with us again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HSU Parents home away from home

By

06. Januar 2017

For the past three years we have stayed at this location while visiting our son who attends Humboldt State University. It consistently has been an excellent hotel with welcoming staff and comfortable rooms. The included breakfast is perfect for us. We look forward to returning over the next 18 months and bring the entire family to stay here for the graduation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
G's Grandma, thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. We are so happy to be your home away from home while you are here visiting your son at HSU. It is awesome to hear our breakfast has just what you need when you stay with us. Hopefully you try our fancy pancake making machine from time to time. We look forward to all your future stay's with us. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in the area

By

02. Januar 2017

Quiet, clean and excellent staff and breakfast is outstanding. The breakfast staff is attentive and helpful. New employe in the btreakfast area operated like an old pro in spite of the crowds. Only negative is that the toilet tissue would have been better quality. We choose tostay here when we are in this area and find it to be one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses in the system.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
RHB1949, Thank you for staying with us while in the area visiting. Thank you for recognizing our breakfast host for all the work she does. We will make sure to thank her. We appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop off on Family Trip

By

30. Dezember 2016

Very clean, quite and convenient. Indoor Pool was a nice plus and the staff was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
MikeL151, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad to here you and the family enjoyed our hotel. We are glad you all enjoyed our indoor pool. Next time you are in the area we hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen