Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 656 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

656Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    486
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

HSU Trip

By

24. Februar 2017

Points baby!!! It was nice to feel like a VIP in front of my family.
The staff was very professional and worked as a team,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to relax

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Courteous and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Konar, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so glad you choose to come and relax here with us. It is great that you got to enjoy our comfortable guest rooms and good breakfast. Next time you are in the area, come back and stay again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

Clean rooms
Polite staff
Delicious breakfast choices
Well thought out design

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Rebecca P, we are glad you stayed with us. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you really enjoyed your stay from the clean rooms to the delicious breakfast choices. We hope we are your hotel of choice whenever you travel to our area. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Really great. I couldn't believe the comfort and concerned effort by the staff. My gosh makes me always want to go on vacation here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Abroh, thank you for staying with us. We would love if you always choose to come vacation here with us. It is wonderful that you enjoy the service our team delivers. They truly are amazing. We look forward to that next vacation with us. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location near airport

By

22. Februar 2017

We love coming to this particular location.
Close to airport, and away from Eureka.
Staff always friendly and rooms always clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
KauaiOma thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our location was perfect for your traveling needs. Thank you for always choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Very attentive staff and wonderful location near airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Jazz, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad that you really enjoyed our hotel. I will make sure to thank my team for there excellent service. We hope you have another opportunity to come back and stay with us. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness counts

By

18. Februar 2017

club

This was the second time in 3 months I have stayed here and there's always an issue with cleanliness. It's a turn off when you find brown grime on a comforter..especially after you have crawled into bed with it... The previous visit the floors had fingernails on them and the bed was dirty. Guess you one upped it because this time it was just the bed that wasn't clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Homer, thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I cannot agree more with your statement, cleanliness counts 110%. We strive for superior cleanliness for our guest and I want you to know I will be talking with the team. This is unacceptable and we are so sorry we felt short of making a great stay for you. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how wonderful your stay can be. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most enjoyable

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Our sleep was nice , the breakfast was great. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Marlena, thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind words you left about your stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you had a good nights rest and a great breakfast in the morning. We truly appreciate taking the time to review your stay. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

My husband and I stayed 3 nights at this Holiday Inn. We are always well taken care of, and love there morning breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed your three nights with us. It is great to know that each morning you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk service

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Erica and Sara we're very nice very courteous very informative overall excellent host the lady who took care of the breakfast was very sweet very kind and overall excellent personality the gentleman that was there the morning we checked out wasn't very hospitable didn't smile was very smug didn't enjoy him at all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Wanda Woman, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that Erika and Sara provided your great service. I will make sure to thank both of them for making sure our guest are treated with great service. We hope you will have another opportunity to stay here with us again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel location, very clean hotel and room. Great breakfast selection. Very good coffee. Everyone at the hotel was very nice,helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Big D, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to thank our entire team for all they did to make your stay great. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast, hopefully you tried out the pancake machine. Come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Rocks

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I only stay at Holiday Inn Express. They have the best breakfast and a pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
The Dude, thank you for the loyalty to our hotel brand, Holiday Inn Express. We are glad that you really enjoy the breakfast and indoor pool. Next time you are in the area, make sure to come back and stay with us again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen