Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 818 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

818Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    617
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great service clean room

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Clean quiet room nice heater and air. Comfortable bed and nice hot shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

As air travel continually degrades, having a comfortable place to stay at the end of a series of flights becomes ever more important. The Arcata Holiday Inn Express is like a port in the storm--always open and responsive no matter how long my flight is delayed. Of course, it also meets the usual high standard for Holiday Inns everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quality

By

16. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly. they were attentive to our needs. the room cleaning staff was fluent in english.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

员工的服务非常好

By

16. Oktober 2017

这趟本想住一晚,然后第二天去机场,所以也没有寄希望说一定要多舒适,只要靠近机场,有shuttle bus即可。但是由于森林大火,导致我的航班两次取消,所以得以有机会在这里多待了两天。入住期间每一位员工的服务都很棒,热情,非常乐于助人。还会给予一些出行小建议,但是酒店没有提供中晚餐服务,对于商务出行,还是希望在酒店就能吃到,而不需要点外卖或者打的去餐馆吃。不过还是很感谢你们提供的外卖menu和优惠券,非常贴心,很好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Express I've been to.

By

15. Oktober 2017

Excellent place clean, quiet, amazing staff, and Beds were pretty decent. It was a total accident staying here wasn't planning it but so glad I did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed nice rooms

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Enjoyed stay staff was very nice rooms comfortable and clean nice location by airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It Was Great!

By

09. Oktober 2017

Our credit cards weren't working at first. Your employees were so sweet and understanding and never made us feel bad about it. They provided lots of good advice for solutions and eventually everything worked out. As I indicated, your employees were wonderful. What could've put a really bad spin on the end of our trip was only a small blip. I don't know if it was just IHG training or whether they were great people or both, but they helped us rescue a potentially difficult situation with no bad feelings. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly service

By

07. Oktober 2017

Convenient location right next to the airport. Friendly staff and clean facility. Nice running path right along the ocean and highway 101.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay in Arcata area

By

06. Oktober 2017

This is the best place to stay in the Arcata area. Clean and quiet spacious rooms, excellent access to the beaches and state parks and excellent staff and service.
A very very well run Holiday Inn! Has the feeling of better times back when high quality was just the way things were done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arcata

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent staff and location! Stay here often when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh cookies

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Staying at the Arcata/Eureka Holiday Inn was refreshing. Large rooms, very pleasant public area with couches and a fireplace, and freshly baked complimentary cookies was a real treat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious and clean rooms

By

05. Oktober 2017

I would recommend staying in this holiday inn vs. the one Eureka solely based on the area. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff is helpful and courteous. The only complain I have is the breakfast options are poor and not very tasty.
The pancake machine wasn't working the whole week I was there. Fruit options: banana and apples. (Saggy) eggs: veggie and white egg omelette and cheese omelette. Bacon tasted synthetic and breakfast sausages had a bad apereance (no ham available while I was there). There was not a big selection on cereals, oatmeal were prepackaged (which I actually liked!). Bread options were also lacking and they will run out around 830am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen