Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mebane

149 Spring Forrest Drive , Mebane, North Carolina 27302

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 692 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

692Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    456
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

One of the best

By

18. Dezember 2020

Always friendly and helpful, very courteous, the rooms are very clean and comfortable, location is great. One of the best places I have stayed in a while.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and reasonably priced

By

17. Dezember 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel on several different occasions. It is consistently clean and comfortable. If I am traveling to Alamance County for an overnight stay, I always choose this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience, wonderful comfortable sleep

By

12. Dezember 2020

club

The staff went out of their way to help me. I brought up the number of USB ports in the room with the management. The room and bed for very comfortable. I got a great night's sleep. A good breakfast not just a bag. It's a great place to stop between Detroit and Wilmington North Carolina right off of I-40.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

08. Dezember 2020

club

I stay here quite often and I never have any problems when I do. The front desk is always filled with wonderful employees and the rooms are always clean each time I come

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

My stay was very relaxing. Staff was great and the breakfast was nice. Will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

Had a decent time at this hotel. But they seriously need to adopt ApplePay and Google Pay since a lot of people don’t carry actual cards with them anymore. Hotel needs better soundproofing as I kept hearing people above me walking. Bed was comfortable, could have used more towels and toilet paper. But most hotels are using contactless payment and are able to use the smartphone as a key, this place needs to adapt to that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

17. November 2020

GPS didn't take us to the hotel for some reason. Had a hard time finding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG great chain

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been staying in IHG hotels for A long time, probably the best in the hotel business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay right up until the last night!

By

16. November 2020

Everything was great from start to almost finish. We arrived on Sunday and were supposed to leave on Wednesday but decided to extend our stay until Friday. Everything went smoothly. On our last night there, one of our keys did not work. My boyfriend brought it to the attention of someone at the front desk and that is where the trouble began. The woman gave him such a hard time and made me leave the room to come downstairs and verify that he was in fact staying in the room with me. She'd seen us all during the week but decided to come down with a case of selective amnesia at 10:00 p.m.! Once I came downstairs she continued to be nasty to me, even threatening to call the cops and telling me that she didn't have to help me at all. After taking the key card she flung at me on the counter, we went upstairs and decided to just put everything in writing. I still would recommend this hotel because "Donna" was the only blemish on our otherwise pleasant stay. Some anti-slip appliques in the tub wouldn't hurt!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Getaway

By

05. November 2020

club

Very clean hotel. King bed was so comfortable. Nice having the soap pumps for your shower. Location was perfect, close to everything you need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mebane NC

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Great place to visit. Staff is extremely polite and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

This was a comfortable room and I was able to try and clear my mind with no interruptions....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen