Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mebane

149 Spring Forrest Drive , Mebane, North Carolina 27302

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 773 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

773Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    504
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Hard beds lack of customer service

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Hard beds. No ventilation in bathroom. Heating/AC unit wouldn't go to desired temperature. Room phone didn't have a phone cord.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brown

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Overall good experience, there was hair left in the shower upon checking into the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont waste your time here

By

21. November 2021

Don't recommend. Stayed in two different rooms for two nights and both rooms had the same issues. The conditioner bottles were not refilled by housekeeping and the "smart" thermostat didn't allow you to leave the fan on constant to drown out the noise from a very very nearby highway. This hotel is CONSISTENTLY unable to provide the MOST BASIC of amenities.

Both days the breakfast selection was atrocious. The breakfast attendant kept saying their oven is broken (although they had some hot food out), but they didn't print out a sign or bother letting their guests know.

There are a few other hotels near by that are newer and would likely provide a better experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for location

By

17. November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was getting ready for renovation. Wouldn't recommend until that is finished. Bed was terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t stay here

By

16. November 2021

club

The staff does not care about guests. We had several issues and were promised calls back which we never got. The AC was broken and the internet did not work. We had to buy a fan and purchase a hot spot for my phone. We called several times and they never addressed the issues. I was very disappointed in my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok visit

By

10. November 2021

club

Ok visit I don’t know if it stays here again but the renovations are making the hotel look nicer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight for tournament

By

09. November 2021

Always enjoy staying with the IHG brand. They are very friendly and welcoming. This hotel was no different and the staff was great. There was quite a bit of noise from a party that was close by and it went on until very early in the morning. There must have been something going on in another guest room as well. It was hard to get good rest even after putting earplugs in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay as always

By

05. November 2021

Great stay great price and great location. Great rooms great bed great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

*WARNING* No Wi-FI

By

01. November 2021

In the area this hotel is located, your cell service will be limited at best. AT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carolina visit

By

08. Oktober 2021

My sister and I only used the room for a place to sleep. We were visiting our other sister who lives in Efland. The hotel was close enough to make it easy. Also, it was easy to get to the interstate for our drive back to eastern Virginia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

Front desk service was excellent I will always stay with u guys thanx for all. Truly excellent front desk service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Oktober 2021

The staff was very nice and willing to help in any way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen