Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg W - Mechanicsburg

2055 Technology Parkway , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1439 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1439Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    990
  • 4 Sterne
    269
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great bed and pillow experience.

By

20. September 2021

club

The clerk that checked us in appeared to complete the process before I had a chance to consider my options. She was in a big hurry. The story; she charged a second credit card for the room because I was not sure which card was on file, before I had a chance to review what card I used to make the reservation. Now I have to wait up to 30 days for the credit to appear on my statement. She was not polite. Then we advised that there was no towels in the room or a shower curtain. She proceeded to pass that problem to an associate who was VERY helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room

By

18. September 2021

club

Registration was easy and quick. Receptionist very helpful.suggested and gave me menu's for delivery. Room was well stocked and clean. I walked from the hospita l to the hotel which was a nice after being in the hospital surgical waiting room for several hours. I was on the 4th floor and it was very quiet. The breakfast was hot and a good variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff was great but...

By

16. September 2021

platinumelite

The property itself isn't well kept. The walls are super thin. We could literally hear the conversation in the next room as clear as of they were standing next to us. The ceiling above my daughter's bed was patched and crumbling. And the caulking around the tub was peeling and there looked to be black mold. The staff was great but I would not stay at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff and new shampoo/soap containers!

By

14. September 2021

club

The staff was pleasant and helpful. I love how they got rid of the little plastic bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and soap and put in refillable pumps in the shower! Thanks for using less plastic! Now if you could just get bamboo utensils for breakfast...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff/poor cleanliness

By

11. September 2021

club

The front desk staff was excellent. Friendly and responsive. Unfortunately the bathtub had long black hair in the bath tub and no toilet paper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager went way above and beyond

By

11. September 2021

club

We stay in this Holiday Inn Express every year. This stay was exceptional because of the manager, Sarah. From notifying us the extended date of our stay was available, to personally correcting an issue we encountered, and overall making sure we had a great stay, Sarah couldn’t have been more helpful. Employees make or break a business. She makes this hotel great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

Great roomy room with very comfortable mattress in a quiet environment. Great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff was wonderful

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

The property is in major need of renovation. The ceiling above my daughter's bed was patched and crumbling. The caulking around the tub was peeling and there was what looked like black mold. And the walls were PAPER THIN! We could hear everything in the next room as clear as if we were sitting right next to them. And unfortunately the quality of our sleep suffered. The staff was great. The property was a HUGE disappointment making our experience not great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard bed. Room was damp from A/C

By

09. September 2021

club

Room was supplied on early check-in
Front desk was very cordial
On check out, my rate was greater than I was quoted on booking. I and my grandson both, noted the beds were really hard, uncomfortable. Towels and wash clothes were not refurbished. We had to call front desk for supply
The A/C did not remove moisture from the room. Room felt damp

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

09. September 2021

Good job g g g g g g g g g g g h g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

09. September 2021

Stayed one night. Not easy to check in as I’m hearing impaired and the staff was very soft spoken. Checked into a room for three with a king bed and pull out sofa. No linen for the pull out sofa and the sofa bed was broken. The room was stuffy and old feeling. No ice machine in the fifth floor. The linen on the king bed was dirty. It looks like some one had an accident or spilled something in it and the bed was just made up with the linen not changed. I am an IHG member and usually stay in a Holiday Inn or Express because they usually have high standards. Will definitely NOT stay at this one again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A welcome stop after driving through IDA.

By

07. September 2021

platinumelite

A typical average HIE. Make sure you research a place to eat supper. This location is clean and comfortable but not remarkable. I would have no issues with staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen