Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Arpt Elvis Presley Blv

3411 Elvis Presley Boulevard , Memphis, Tennessee 38116

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 808 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

808Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    594
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great Costumer Service from Office Manager

By

16. April 2021

Good and Nice Costumer Service from the Fron Office Manager Mrs. Florita Wilson.
Paid Full attention to Costumer.
Congrats to her Wonderful job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lot of problems with this one.

By

14. April 2021

My mom and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Memphis, Tennessee on Elvis Presley Blvd on April 12th to 13th, 2021.

Getting to the hotel was fine, they had a gated area for our car which made us feel safer. Once in our room, we immediately noticed the smell of cheap cleaner that was trying to cover up the smell of cigarette smoke.

Our room was dirty, there were stains on the chair, nail polish dried on the floor, there was men’s hair in the shower. My mother had white socks on, and by the end of the first hour, the bottoms of her socks were black, indicating that the carpet wasn’t clean either.

We also noticed there were no cups for the coffee, there was no sugar or cream for the coffee, there was no bag for the ice bin. Luckily, the supply room door was wide open and we went and got an ice bag from the cart that was left unattended. But all of this wasn’t the worst of it.

The next morning at 6:45am, we were on our way to check out and noticed that the one and only elevator in the building was broken. We were staying on the third floor. I’m almost 7 months pregnant, and my mom has a herniated disk in her back so we are both unable to carry our luggage very far, especially down three flights of stairs.

When I asked the lady at the front desk about the elevator, she rudely told me “I don’t know what to tell you, we don’t have maintenance on staff this early in the morning.”

Luckily, there was a kind man (not an employee, just a random kind man) in the front lobby trying to get a new key for his room, and he offered to help my mom and I carry our luggage down to our cars.

The hotel staff was not going to offer any help to us. Also, we then found out the “hot breakfast” they advertised, was muffins and coffee. They had nothing else offered for breakfast. When I had originally went to the lobby at 7am, they had just started brewing the coffee.

We are gold members with IHG, and we travel a lot and stay in Holiday Inn’s all over the USA. We are very dissatisfied and disappointed with the overall experience we had with this hotel. We will be contacting corporate about this and hope they can resolve the issues within this hotel. We will not be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unreliable airport transportation

By

13. April 2021

club

The advertised transportation from the airport did not come through; it was posted as existing until midnight, but I arrived at 10 pm and the front desk said it wasn't available (I had called that morning and was assured it would be available). The front desk clerk ordered a Lyft for me, but no driver accepted it. She then told me to take a taxi and the hotel would pay for it; I waited about 30 minutes for a taxi and was fortunate to be one of two, out of many waiting, that got the first one that arrived. The hotel did indeed reimburse me for that ride.
Other problems: the soap dispenser in the shower was empty; the room was quite noisy all night, and there were no cups in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

13. April 2021

club

I would recommend this location. It was easy access to Graceland and the rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot Buffet Breakfast Missing 2 Nights out of 5

By

13. April 2021

club

We stayed 5 nights. The first morning, there was hot breakfast, but no coffee. Had to wait for the desk person (only 1 employee available) to make another pot of coffee. The coffee machine in our room was broken, so that did not help. After we reported the problem, it was replaced with a working machine.

The following morning there was hot coffee, but no hot breakfast. When I complained to the desk person (a male), he told me no hot breakfast was available during Covid. I told him this was not true, as hot breakfast was advertised as included and was served the day before. His only comment, "I'm sorry."

The next morning, again, hot coffee available and cold yogurt, etc., but no hot breakfast. The last two mornings of our stay, miraculously, hot breakfast was again available.

Also, room cleanliness was just so-so -- stains and crumbs on carpet. The full length wall mirror was missing from our room. Looked like it had been broken, removed, and never replaced. Additionally, the room with two Queen beds was cramped, and when one of us was sitting at the desk, the other could not get by to the closet. Also, housekeeping service was lacking. No service unless requested 24 hours in advance. We did get fresh towels and overflowing waste baskets emptied after requesting.

Only good thing -- the hotel employees were wonderful and unfailingly polite and apologetic. It was apparent that the hotel is seriously understaffed. Only one person on duty to take care of the desk, make breakfast and coffee, etc. One person can't do everything. This is either a management or corporate problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memphis Times

By

11. April 2021

club

If you're closing in on staying at this location you won't be disappointed. The staff are friendly and helpful with whatever you may need really. The lobby atmosphere was comfortable and pleasant. The room I had was nice. It was kept up and clean however..... no soaps etc for use. I know at other locations they have these in the room you don't have to call the lobby or go to the lobby to retrieve these items unless of course you've been there for a week. I stay one night. You just might need to visit the lobby for somethings that should already be in the rooms. All in all it was a great night. SHUTTLE service needs work as there are flights before 7am and the fact you need to be at your gate 90 mins beforehand the hotel should start their SHUTTLE service early if they have guest who have no way to get to the airport at 5am. LYFT and UBER aren't an option at those times.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was wonderful

By

10. April 2021

I enjoy my say me and my husband must come back a good place for a get away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, great services and respectful staff. I would definitely be staying again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

09. April 2021

From the moment we got there til we left, it was excellent. Every staff member did their best to make it a great stay. The rooms were nice and clean. I really appreciated the added security of the gates for our vehicle. I never felt afraid traveling with a group of women. I highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in Memphis!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Few hiccups that I hope will be corrected

By

09. April 2021

club

Found out this was a fairly new Hotel. Was not sure about reserving but thought it would be ok when booking since it was close to Elvis Presley events. I like that the Hotel sits far back and has a gate for vehicles to park after dark. First time visitor so was very skeptical. I had issues with room upon arrival: not clean- a new visitors worst nightmare especially when you travel far and look forward to a nice room. Maintenance man actually came to vacuum and clean off tables (thank you), bed was somewhat made. It just felt dirty with all those issues. Noticed later I had no stopper for tub. Didn’t see any mechanism to hold water. I will say that I slept well on the bed and sheets were not a problem ( I was nervous about that)
I plan on staying again and hope to write a better review!
Staff was friendly- loved the young lady at desk who checked me in! Those things make a difference

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memphis

By

09. April 2021

Stayed for Graceland, enjoyed the property and staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

08. April 2021

I only stayed 2 nights, but I could have stayed longer. The room was spacious for me and my family. The bed was super comfy. We were on the first floor just like I requested. The staff was so nice and very accommodating. Parking was free and there were a lot of spaces. This hotel was close to downtown Memphis, Olive Branch, MS, West Memphis, AR, as well as other sites. I would highly recommend this hotel, and will definitely visit here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen