Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 402 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice Facility

By

23. März 2017

club

We always enjoy our stay with Holiday Inn Express. The facilities are always in nice condition, the employees are always freindly and the rooms comfortable. for the price, it is a good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you artval12410 for sharing your experience. It is rewarding to know we were successful in providing you with a comfortable stay with good value, and we will continue to work to earn your future stays.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

20. März 2017

Nice and clean. Only issue was being so close to freeway, there was a lot of freeway noise, which made it difficult to sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you Mach1 for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. We will try to determine which room you stayed in to ensure our window seals are in top form to help reduce outside noise in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a clean, convenient stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

16. März 2017

club

Visited family and this was the perfect hotel in every way!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you Mrs K for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced during your visit with family. We are so glad we were able to make your stay with us a good one!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Merced

By

16. März 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times before and each time was a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you for the amazing five stars, and for returning so often! We will continue to work to earn your future stays, thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

15. März 2017

club

It was very clean, nice staff, big room. We got a problem with the sofa bed that was so old and the mattress springs were coming out so my daughter slept on a very uncomfortable bed. The hotel were out of extra blankets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you Vank for taking time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I apologize for our failure to provide you with extra blankets, and have ordered extra so that we can avoid such substandard service in the future. Our furnishings vendor is locating new mattresses for our sofa sleepers as well; we appreciate your valuable feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

14. März 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay no drama no problems. The rooms were very clean and staff was friendly. No disappointments, exceeded all expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3-10-2017

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for all the excellent customer service, clean room and best smiling employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/a

By

14. März 2017

club

Everything was fine the front desk was very nice pleasant and helpful the morning breakfast was good the room was nice everything was fine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. März 2017

club

Our trip to visit relatives in Merced started off positive with the helpful front desk staff in helping my family with an early check-in. After flying in from Hawaii into San Francisco at 5 a.m. my family and I started our trek to Merced via rental car tired and ready for a nap and to get freshened up to visit with relatives later in the day. Thank you!!!

I would also like to put a shout out to the friendly hotel staff member taking care of the breakfast bar each morning during our stay. She was kind and accommodating and her actions are a positive reflection on your hotel. Thank you!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marginal at Best HI Express

By

10. März 2017

This place operates at well below the HI standards and should be audited immediately for compliance.
Rooms are unclean, food is poor and most of the hotel staff including the GM are very poor at customer service and need training.
I recommend anyone who is visiting the area to go to Turlock instead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you Boom!! for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I am disappointed that you did not your enjoy your stay with us, as we strive to make every stay a perfect stay. When we spoke by phone earlier this week, after you had checked out, you did not mention any room or food issues, instead requesting that I decrease the rate you had paid during your ten day stay to the same volume rate as a well known international computer company. When I explained that rate was for employees of that company, you indicated you would be staying for several months longer if I refunded the difference between rates for your recent ten day stay. I will be certain to look into the condition of the room you stayed in, as well as the quality of the food we procure from the same distributor as the Turlock property, to ensure we are providing the great stay you expect and deserve at every Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotel, and I thank you for the opportunity to improve, so that we can indeed provide a perfect stay every stay. Sean Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional and friendly

By

10. März 2017

club

Had a great experience with staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you MP11 for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I appreciate reading you had a great experience with our staff, who certainly provide the character of our hotel. I look forward to sharing with them your appreciation! Sean Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service.

By

10. März 2017

club

My visit was primarily for a family funeral, but getting together with relatives was enjoyable. The staff grouped all of our rooms together and recommended an outstanding Chinese restaurant where we could eat and visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you Stephanie for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. My condolences to you and your family; the strength of togetherness is powerful. Sean Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen