Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Grove City (Outlet Center)

21 Holiday Blvd. , Mercer, Pennsylvania 16137

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1418 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1104
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

20. September 2021

club

Stayed here on a recent Grove City College visit. The location was very convenient and the hotel overall is good. Price is average for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and amenities

By

16. September 2021

Great place to stay - nice warm breakfast, friendly staff, warm relaxing pool water. I have no complaints. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay!

By

16. September 2021

club

We had a great stay! Comfortable room and friendly staff. I LOVE the complimentary popcorn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly staff

By

16. September 2021

club

Good value, very clean, comfortable rooms and bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable!

By

13. September 2021

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. We were able to relax and enjoy out stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation 2021

By

13. September 2021

The hotel was back off the road so it was quiet. There were restaurants within walking distance. The lobby and breakfast area were clean and well kept. Surprising breakfast had a good selection even during COVID. There was free coffee, hot tea, and cocoa in the lobby along with popcorn. Staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable and had a nice selection of pillow. I need a firm pillow and most hotels now just use those down alternative pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. September 2021

Great staff, clean rooms, love the pool and hot tub to help me relax after long days of work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

10. September 2021

Nice hotel and staff is great. Would definitely recommend staying here when visiting the Grove City/Mercer area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but dirty bathroom

By

08. September 2021

club

First off let me say the staff was excellent, very friendly. The pool was decent even though it was cloudy. And the breakfast was pretty good. The popcorn machine was turned off (even though it was advertised as 24hrs) and my daughter was very disappointed. However I am only leaving 3 stars because the bathroom was dirty. The shower curtain had mold on it and should've been replaced. Also, the tub was clogged and did not drain well so we had to stand in dirty water while showering. For the amount of money we paid I feel this was unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding stay

By

07. September 2021

Excellent experience and excellent staff! The employees were extremely helpful, the breakfast was delicious with many different options. Everyone in the wedding party along with the wedding guests were very impressed with their stay experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and enjoyable atmosphere

By

06. September 2021

Friendly service, greeted immediately, comfortable furniture, clean atmosphere, wonderful selection of breakfast, popcorn and coffee available all day, and close to the highway but far enough away to avoid traffic and not be disturbed by nighttime noises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grove City Stopover

By

04. September 2021

club

We have now stayed at this hotel several times and find it conveniently located off of I-80. It is also immediately across from Timber Creek Restaurant, which serves excellent food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen