Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 638 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

638Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Buena opción para esperar vuelos de conexión internacional

By

22. Januar 2017

El hotel está bien ubicado y es cómo. La única observación es que las habitaciones y pasillos requerían un poco de ventilación puesto que tenían un fuerte olor a productos de limpieza. Cabría mejorar el aroma general de edificio. Por lo demás, muy buena opción cuando la espera entre vuelos es larga y se desea dormir en una cama cómoda.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trato y comunicacion,personal exelente

By

22. Januar 2017

El trato y comunicacion con el personal es exelente especialmente con una joven llamada yari, quien atiende de una forma natural y exelente. Las habitaciones muy buenas y confortables.el desayuno de lo mejor,aparte q el hotel esta bien ubicado y serca del Aeropuerto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alfombras requieren cambio tienen.mal olor

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Requires cambio de alfombras tienen mal olor el desodorante que usan no es suficiente para borrar el olor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but old

By

22. Januar 2017

This property is old with no pool or fitness center and shuttle service was only available for a charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was dirty

By

20. Januar 2017

I was pretty disappointed with my recent stay at this hotel. The room was dirty, the carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed in ages, and there weren't any available parking spaces at the hotel when I arrived. I've always been impressed with the cleanliness of Holiday Inn Express' where I've stayed, but this wasn't a very good experience. I was scheduled to stay 3 nights, but checked out after the first one and went to a different hotel for the duration of my trip to Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bom Custo/benefício

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Amabilidade e cordialidade dos funcionários na recepção! Net ótima! Café da manhã OK! Estacionamento grátis! Flexibilidade nos horários de check in e out! Cama e travesseiros ótimos! Quarto amplo! Ar condicionado funcionou conforme meu comando!Tudo ótimo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. Januar 2017

club

This was a Great place to stay while in Miami. They hotel was very clean and service was awesome. We were picked up at the airport and the next day shuttled to the cruise port. Recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars. We are all so pleased you found our hotel a great place to stay with very clean rooms and awesome service including reliable airport shuttle and port shuttle service. We appreciate your recommendations and truly look forward to seeing you again next time! We all wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room dirty. Very disappointed.

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Room was filthy and hadn't been cleaned. Carpetbleft out feet filthy. Staff were fantastic however.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly saddened by your recent comments and kindly ask for more specific information so we may immediately address all concerns listed. We kindly ask you to contact us direct at 738gm_miami@snbhotels.com and look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible, thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO SURPRISES

By

18. Januar 2017

club

VERY NICE AND CLEAN!! STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT HELPFUL. GOOD RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY AND NICE SHUTTLE CLOSE TO THE CRUISE LINE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel to be very nice and clean with a very pleasant and helpful staff as well as in a good area with restaurants nearby and a nice shuttle to the port for cruise lines. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and service

By

17. Januar 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone. Staff is very caring and professional. Have stayed here many times over the years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand Holiday Inn Express and especially our hotel Holiday Inn Express Miami Springs. We are all delighted that you enjoy your stay every time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and find our rooms to be great as well as the service. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for airport connection

By

16. Januar 2017

The price is a little expensive, but it is comparable to other hotels in the area. This was a perfect place to stay for a brief overnight to connect to the airport quickly the next day. The staff is very accommodating and the airport shuttle is a great amenity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel very accommodating during your airport connection with a great staff and reliable airport shuttle service. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio de recepción amable

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Mejorar el desayuno, colocar variedad, revisar las habitaciones, en mi caso, el olor a remojado al lado del escritorio era fuerte. Servicio de traslado al aeropuerto y de recepción excelente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Nos alegramos de haber encontrado nuestro servicio de recepción muy amable y nuestro servicio de transporte al aeropuerto muy fiable. Vamos a mirar en sus comentarios de desayuno con nuestro personal de gestión y esperamos verle de nuevo la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami y el área del puerto. Le deseamos un día muy agradable.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen