Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 552 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

552Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    27

cama comoda

By

12. Juli 2016

club

cama comoda personal atento no mucha variedad de articulos de limpieza personales

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy you found the beds in your room very comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT CUTOMER SERVICE

By

11. Juli 2016

club

OVERALL JUST AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE NICE COURTEOUS RESPECTABLE STAFF I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN WIHEN I'M IN THE MIAMI AREA.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so happy you were pleasantly surprised and pleased with our hotel services and friendly staff during your visit to Miami. It was our pleasure to do everything we can to ensure you were happy and satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTE ATENCION

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Desde el día que llegamos al hotel la atención fue excelente, fue el personal es autentico en su forma de ser además de paciente pues al no conocer la ciudad nos orientaban hasta en cuales transportes podríamos utilizar.
he estado en diferentes hoteles y definitivamente este hotel te brinda una atención que te hace sentir confiado y como en casa,


Gracias a todos y definitivamente recomiendo este hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so happy you were pleasantly surprised and pleased with our hotel services and friendly staff for your during you visit in Miami. It was our pleasure to do everything we can to ensure you were happy and satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coffee in the Bathroom

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I have just one comment, or suggestion about the coffee maker in the Bathroom. I believe it would be sanitary/hygienic to have the coffee maker out side by the TV table then having it inside the bathroom. I hope my comment/suggestion helps.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. Thank you so much fir you suggestion about the coffee maker we will definitely look into that! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I just needed a hotel for the night prior to a cruise out of Miami and selected this hotel because of the snooze and cruise option which included up to 14 days parking with the hotel stay. The cost of parking at the port would have been more than the hotel room alone. Friendly staff, sufficient room with mini fridge and a microwave, free wifi, good breakfast, and a nice sports bar on the next block for a dining option. Port transportation showed up and worked with hotel staff to gather everyone headed to the port and my car was safety parked where I left it upon my return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so happy you were pleasantly surprised and pleased with our hotel services and friendly staff for your pre-cruise visit. It was our pleasure to do everything we can to ensure you were happy and satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente. Buena ubicación

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente. Buena ubicación
La ventaja de contar con traslado las 24 horas desde y hacia el aeropuerto hacen la diferencia con otros hoteles,
La cordialidad de las personas en el desayuno es destacable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir acerca de su reciente estancia con nosotros . Nos agrada que se encuentra nuestro hotel para tener una excelente ubicación con excelente servicio y cómodas camas para una buena noche de sueño, así como un servicio de transporte al aeropuerto fiable en funcionamiento 24 horas al día y muy amable anfitriona del desayuno . Esperamos verte de nuevo la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto y el puerto área metropolitana de Miami , le deseamos un día maravilloso !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

22. Juni 2016

bed was soft and comfortable. rooms amenities need upgrade due to older building. otherwise it was a nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are glad you found the bed comfortable for a good night's sleep. Yes, we are not the newest kid on the block, but we work very hard to ensure all our guests have a happy and comfortable stay and we are glad you had a nice stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit the Greater MIami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff

By

22. Juni 2016

The staff at this location is amazing! Arura and Joeph make you feel like family! Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel staff amazing, especially Aurora and Joseph who made you feel like the family you are! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service Comfortable room

By

21. Juni 2016

club

My stay was good. I was very disappointed when I tried to used my reward points they were removed

The service upon checking was good the staff were very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. We are glad you found our hotel to have excellent service with comfortable rooms. For reward points, the reservations are only allowed to be made online or thru IHG toll free number, please contact IHG directly for questions on points. We thank you again for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June 2016

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Room was good, shuttle was great and service at breakfast was nice. We were there for a short time and overall had a pleasant experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you found the room was good and had a nice breakfast as well as having a great airport shuttle service. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good place to stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

This was a very nice place to stay hotel was cleaning the neighboring pool with great courtesy shuttle was awesome centrally-located lots of stuff close to you to eat airport was right across the street Don't hesitate I would recommend this to anybody my mom would stay here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us and for rating us 5 stars. We are so glad you feel our hotel is a very good place to stay and found everything to be clean with a great airport shuttle service and central location with lots to do nearby. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and we look forward to meeting your mom, we wish you and your family a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service.

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Front desk and other staff were quite pleasant and helpful. Room/Hotel condition could be improved. Breakfast could have some more options on different days. Location was good, shuttle was always on time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are glad you found our front desk and other staff quite pleasant and helpful providing great customer service as well as having a good location and shuttle service that is always on time. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and hope you have a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen