Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    27

1st bussiness trip

By

09. August 2016

staff is very helpful.
building is an older building.
I enjoyed my stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us on your first business trip. We are glad you found our staff to be very helpful and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Overnight Stay

By

08. August 2016

club

We got in at 3 AM the staff was good the shuttle driver was nice. The front desk was fast and within minutes we were asleep. The property is older and the staff is still working hard to keep the threads from showing.
The bad thing is driving past a new/newer Holiday Inn Express to get to this one.
The price was good and everything worked. 8 hours later i was back at the airport and on my way. No problems. I would stay there again,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel to have good shuttle service, good prices and everything working to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area, we wish you a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

08. August 2016

The hotel was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again if needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay and rate our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you found our hotel to be comfortable, clean and have great service. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok bed poor pillows

By

04. August 2016

club

The hotel is well located for business but without a rental car the connections for public transport are not the best.
There is noise due to the airport proximity. Over all is a good hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found the hotel overall is a good hotel and will immediately address your concern about the pillows. While we are an airport area hotel, please note we are on the North side of the airport and the planes do not go over our hotel, and while Miami is a very big city, the public buses that stop in front of the hotel, travel to many areas of Miami. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value.

By

01. August 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise out of Miami and the hotel more than fit the bill.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us before your cruise vacation. We are glad you rated our hotel 5 stars and found our hotel was a good value and the right choice for your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again next time and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this location is amazing! Aurora and Joeph make you feel like family! Thank you!
I will be staying again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you found our rooms to have comfortable beds for a good night's sleep along with great service from our staff, especially Joseph at the front desk and Aurora our morning breakfast hostess. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a most wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena experiencia

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Colmo nuestras expectativas y la ubicación es perfecta

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Apreciado Huésped , Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Nos alegramos de que hayan tenido una gran estancia con nosotros y encontramos la ubicación perfecta para sus necesidades . Esperamos poder servirle la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto y el puerto mayor área de Miami y esperamos que tenga un gran día !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

28. Juli 2016

club

I was staying in the area due to my newborn son being in the local hospital for an extended period of time, and I needed somewhere close to the hospital. The Holiday Inn Express was a relief to me and my mother after staying in various other hotels the prior week. The hotel staff provided A customer service and the breakfast was always fresh and the staff worked to constantly refresh the selections and keep the area clean. It was so nice to have a hot and healthy breakfast on my way to the hospital every morning, and provided us the best value. I was mad at myself for not booking with the Holiday Inn Express from the get go.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you felt our hotel was the ideal location while your family was in town at the hospital, we wish your family all the best. Please know that we are always here for you when you need to come back to the Greater Miami area. We wish your family all the best.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and great price.

By

27. Juli 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel overnight before going on a cruise. Its location near the airport was very convenient and I felt I got good value for my money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel has a convenient location with great prices. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and hope you have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy and quick

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I had a good stay. Everything I needed to prepare for my return home was available at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a quick review. We are glad you found our hotel to be easy and quick for your stay and had everything available to ensure a good visit. We look forward to seeing you next time and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

21. Juli 2016

Great location, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us and rating us 5 stars! We are glad you found the bed comfortable for a good night's sleep as well as finding our breakfast excellent and our hotel in a great location. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama comoda

By

12. Juli 2016

club

cama comoda personal atento no mucha variedad de articulos de limpieza personales

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy you found the beds in your room very comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen