Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 628 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

628Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Good place for airport connection

By

16. Januar 2017

The price is a little expensive, but it is comparable to other hotels in the area. This was a perfect place to stay for a brief overnight to connect to the airport quickly the next day. The staff is very accommodating and the airport shuttle is a great amenity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio de recepción amable

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Mejorar el desayuno, colocar variedad, revisar las habitaciones, en mi caso, el olor a remojado al lado del escritorio era fuerte. Servicio de traslado al aeropuerto y de recepción excelente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente escogencia

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Muy buen servicio y atencion.
Personal agardable y competente

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un estudio en su reciente visita con nosotros. Estamos alegres que usted encontró nuestro hotel una excelente opción y nuestro personal para ofrecer una atención excelente. Esperamos verte otra vez la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami mayor y zona del puerto y espero que tengas un buen día!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Si busca un buen lugar que le facilite las cosaa, ya lo encontro!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Un buen lugar para pasar unos días antes o después de tomar un crucero. Excelente ubicaciòn, Internet y desayuno.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en redactar una encuesta sobre su visita mientras está tomando unas vacaciones de crucero. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestra ubicación excelente para sus viajes y encontrar nuestro internet para ser rápido y fácil de usar como un gran desayuno. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama comoda, buena ubicacion cerca de rest. servicio excelente

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Realmente fue una excelente estadía. servicio del personal excelente, cama muy cómoda, Servicios de restau. muy cerca...el personal en general fue excelente Adicional que hablaban espa;ol.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un estudio en su reciente visita con nosotros. Estamos contentos de que encontrar nuestro hotel en una buena ubicación, cerca de restaurantes con un personal de servicio excelente y habitaciones con camas confortables para una buena noche de sueño. Esperamos verte otra vez la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami mayor y zona del puerto y espero que tengas un buen día!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Facil acceso

By

09. Januar 2017

club

La habitación recibida no correspondía con las imagenes presentadas en Booking. La calidad de las camas (Colchón y Almohadas) era deficiene. Los desayunos eran muy básico y con las mismas opciones todos los días. La atención del personal es excelente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una encuesta. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestros servicios de personal a ser excelente para sus viajes y contentos de que haya podido probar nuestra conexión Express Start desayunador, sirve con muchos artículos de desayuno caliente y frío para elegir, incluyendo a orden crepes, caliente huevos calientes, salchichas de cerdo y pavo, rollos de canela, galletas, plátanos y manzanas, 3 opciones de avena con relleno de pasas , nueces y canela, huevos duros, griego y fruta con sabor a yogur, 4 cereales Kelloggs, pan de trigo, panecillos ingleses, rosquillas de llano & canela con pasas de uva, mini muffins, 2 zumos, surtido de tés calientes, café y descafeinado. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff. Good nights sleep

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Got stranded in Miami airport an evening and had to stay over. Called the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport and was informed of available rooms, rates and the shuttle bus. I was even guided to the bus by the receptionist.
The shuttle bus driver was very friendly and we got to the hotel within 15 min.
The check in was very efficient by the receptionist that I had talked to. I got all the privileged's that comes with the reward program without having the membership number with me (but the receptionist found it).
We got a good night sleep without noise.
The breakfast room was very busy but we got a table after waiting 5 min. The breakfast was good and had all necessary items.
Checkout was just as efficient as check in.
Shuttle took 10 min. to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you chose our hotel while you were at the airport in need of a place to stay and found our hotel exactly as you expected, a clean & comfortable guest room with friendly service, good morning breakfast and efficient airport shuttle. We thank you for being an IHG club member and look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena habitación,excelente personal

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Buen hotel. Excelente servicio. Para volar buena ubicación. Poco espacio para desayunar.. psra que sea un momento placentero hay que hacerlo a las 6 am. . Cosa no probable de vacaciones y relax..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en redactar una encuesta sobre su visita. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestra ubicación excelente para sus viajes y encontrar nuestro personal para ser amable y excelente servicio de hotel. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desayuno excelente personal y servicios excelentes

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Recomiendo este hotel personal e instalaciones excelentes. La habitación cómoda y Limpia. Desayuno extraordinario. muy buena ubicacion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en redactar una encuesta sobre su visita. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestra ubicación excelente para sus viajes y encontrar nuestro personal amigable, habitaciones muy limpias y servicios excelente hotel sobre todo el desayuno. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami Springs

By

03. Januar 2017

This stay was an extended Layover. I expected to arrive at my destination tired from two days of travel, but instead this stay was so restful that I was completely refreshed and ready to travel the next day. My entire family felt the same way. The breakfast was filling and kept us through much of the day's travel. The courteous staff extended every kindness and greatly helped to make the stay pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you & your family were able to get a good rest at our hotel and enjoyed our amenities including the morning breakfast, comfortable guest rooms and kind staff services during your extended layover. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always convenient

By

03. Januar 2017

My husband and I have been very happy staying at this Holiday Inn because of nearness to Mt. Sinai hospital in Miami Beach. The front desk staff have always been so friendly and helpful either when I call to make reservations or to check in. We appreciate being able to have a light breakfast most times because he is undergoing cancer treatments and we appreciate the ladies that keep the breakfast room stocked and clean.The rooms are extremely clean and we feel safe where we park the car. So many benefits to staying in the same place every month or sometimes more often. Very much appreciate all you do to make it easy and comfortable from calling for reservations to check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your visits with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad to be able to assist you during this time and wish your husband good health in 2017. We wish all the best to you and your family and will always be here for you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Comfortable Beds

By

31. Dezember 2016

This hotel is great for guests passing through Miami on a connecting flight or taking a cruise. 10 minute or less shuttle ride from the airport. Rooms are comfortable, beds are fantastic as well as the selection of bed pillows.

Yari, Trisha and the entire front desk staff go out of their way to ensure a warm welcome and take care of any issues that may arise.

The only drawback is the location of good restaurants within walking distance. There is a sports bar next door and an I-Hop adjacent. A McDonalds and Subway is about two blocks away. Other restaurant chains are not walking distance but can be a short taxi ride away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all so glad you found our hotel has a great staff with comfortable rooms including our beds and selection of pillows. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen