Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 697 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

697Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    360
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great Location!

By

28. März 2017

club

This hotel was a great place to stay the night before we got on our cruise at the Port of Miami. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The room was clean and the breakfast was more than enough, considering I have a picky 7-year old who had multiple options that she would eat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Content

By

28. März 2017

All levels of staff were professional and friendly. There was no pool at this location but we were accommodated by shuttle to nearby partner hotel. that was the only down fall. This was a family trip for me. All of us enjoyed our stay. Grandmom, mom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

27. März 2017

club

Room was very clean, TV was decent, Continental breakfast was good and the service was very good. I will be staying again with all of my trips to Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ótimo custo beneficio

By

26. März 2017

Hotel limpo, organizado, bem localizado. Excelente custo beneficio. Atendimento muito cordial.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recomendado 100%

By

26. März 2017

Excelente hotel de espera para el Aeropuerto de Miami. El transporte Hotel aeropuerto es muy conveniente y rapido. Las habitaciones son extremadamente comodas y equivalen a un hotel de 4 estrellas. El desayuno tiene poca variedad, pero lo que ofrecen es de buena calidad y suficiente para alguien que va a viajar. La recepción del hotel tiene una apariencia un poco desgastada, problemente esta en planes de remodelacion. Es la segunda vez que utilizo el hotel como hosedaje de espera por vuelo internacional. Me parece la mejor opcion del area. Los felicito estan haciendo un buen trabajo. Los recomiendo al 100%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama comoda

By

25. März 2017

Muy buena atencion, limpia, tranquila y era lo que necesitaba en el momento

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami

By

23. März 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, but the room is very outdated. Staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien

By

22. März 2017

Tal vez no sea lo mejor en cuanto a precios pero tal vez por estar cerca del aeropuerto es la mejor opción, la calidez del personal lo compensa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Ahora estamos en temporada alta en el sur de Florida y estamos encantados de que haya elegido nuestro hotel y encontró la calidez de nuestro personal para hacer su estancia feliz y satisfecho. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight near Miami airport

By

21. März 2017

club

This was a clean hotel with a quite clean room. Breakfast was the normal HIExpress fare. Decent selection. The only disappointment was the time the shuttle took to pick us up at the airport upon arrival. The return trip to the airport was great. This was a good overnight while connecting flights in Miami.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel was clean with a nice quiet room for a good night sleep and a good morning breakfast included. We will work with our shuttle drivers for pickup service and glad your return trip was great. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a pleasant day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place before a Cruise or after!

By

20. März 2017

Spent the night here before going on a Cruise and we had a rental car to drop off and they made that painless. We needed dinner ideas since we were in a strage place(Miami) and they gave great suggestions and reviews of several places and we were grateful! Next day we needed a cab and some help with luggage for a 16 night cruise and again they were spot on! Clean washers and dryers also let us get caught up on laundry before boarding!

Wish all were this good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so glad you were plesed with your stay and found the amenities, location and recognition for rewards club members good as well as having a clean facility for your stay before your cruise. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful cruise and a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

19. März 2017

club

The staff from the general manager, sales department to the cleaning staff were very friendly and accommodating. I have 4 rooms booked for 4 nights a week for the next 6 months. We will always look for a Holiday Inn Express to keep our employees at in order to keep them happy and productive at the job site while away from their own homes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are truly happy that your employees are pleased with their stay and find our staff to be friendly & accommodating and our rooms to be comfortable. We look forward to hosting your employees stay for the next 6 months and will continue to ensure they are happy and comfortable at their weekday "home away from home." We wish you and your employees a happy and productive day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre Cruise Hotel Stay

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel a day before a cruise departing out of Miami. We had a very restful stay and the hotel was conveniently located to things in the surrounding areas, also the cruise shuttle service made our vacation seamless. If you are taking a cruise departing out of Miami, this is a great place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all so glad you had a restful stay with us and found our hotel was convenient to the area with a great cruise shuttle service. We hope you had a wonderful cruise and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area. We all wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen