Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 633 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

633Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Bom Custo/benefício

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Amabilidade e cordialidade dos funcionários na recepção! Net ótima! Café da manhã OK! Estacionamento grátis! Flexibilidade nos horários de check in e out! Cama e travesseiros ótimos! Quarto amplo! Ar condicionado funcionou conforme meu comando!Tudo ótimo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. Januar 2017

club

This was a Great place to stay while in Miami. They hotel was very clean and service was awesome. We were picked up at the airport and the next day shuttled to the cruise port. Recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room dirty. Very disappointed.

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Room was filthy and hadn't been cleaned. Carpetbleft out feet filthy. Staff were fantastic however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO SURPRISES

By

18. Januar 2017

club

VERY NICE AND CLEAN!! STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT HELPFUL. GOOD RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY AND NICE SHUTTLE CLOSE TO THE CRUISE LINE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel to be very nice and clean with a very pleasant and helpful staff as well as in a good area with restaurants nearby and a nice shuttle to the port for cruise lines. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and service

By

17. Januar 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone. Staff is very caring and professional. Have stayed here many times over the years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand Holiday Inn Express and especially our hotel Holiday Inn Express Miami Springs. We are all delighted that you enjoy your stay every time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and find our rooms to be great as well as the service. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for airport connection

By

16. Januar 2017

The price is a little expensive, but it is comparable to other hotels in the area. This was a perfect place to stay for a brief overnight to connect to the airport quickly the next day. The staff is very accommodating and the airport shuttle is a great amenity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel very accommodating during your airport connection with a great staff and reliable airport shuttle service. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio de recepción amable

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Mejorar el desayuno, colocar variedad, revisar las habitaciones, en mi caso, el olor a remojado al lado del escritorio era fuerte. Servicio de traslado al aeropuerto y de recepción excelente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Nos alegramos de haber encontrado nuestro servicio de recepción muy amable y nuestro servicio de transporte al aeropuerto muy fiable. Vamos a mirar en sus comentarios de desayuno con nuestro personal de gestión y esperamos verle de nuevo la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami y el área del puerto. Le deseamos un día muy agradable.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente escogencia

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Muy buen servicio y atencion.
Personal agardable y competente

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un estudio en su reciente visita con nosotros. Estamos alegres que usted encontró nuestro hotel una excelente opción y nuestro personal para ofrecer una atención excelente. Esperamos verte otra vez la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami mayor y zona del puerto y espero que tengas un buen día!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Si busca un buen lugar que le facilite las cosaa, ya lo encontro!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Un buen lugar para pasar unos días antes o después de tomar un crucero. Excelente ubicaciòn, Internet y desayuno.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en redactar una encuesta sobre su visita mientras está tomando unas vacaciones de crucero. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestra ubicación excelente para sus viajes y encontrar nuestro internet para ser rápido y fácil de usar como un gran desayuno. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama comoda, buena ubicacion cerca de rest. servicio excelente

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Realmente fue una excelente estadía. servicio del personal excelente, cama muy cómoda, Servicios de restau. muy cerca...el personal en general fue excelente Adicional que hablaban espa;ol.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un estudio en su reciente visita con nosotros. Estamos contentos de que encontrar nuestro hotel en una buena ubicación, cerca de restaurantes con un personal de servicio excelente y habitaciones con camas confortables para una buena noche de sueño. Esperamos verte otra vez la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami mayor y zona del puerto y espero que tengas un buen día!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Facil acceso

By

09. Januar 2017

club

La habitación recibida no correspondía con las imagenes presentadas en Booking. La calidad de las camas (Colchón y Almohadas) era deficiene. Los desayunos eran muy básico y con las mismas opciones todos los días. La atención del personal es excelente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una encuesta. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestros servicios de personal a ser excelente para sus viajes y contentos de que haya podido probar nuestra conexión Express Start desayunador, sirve con muchos artículos de desayuno caliente y frío para elegir, incluyendo a orden crepes, caliente huevos calientes, salchichas de cerdo y pavo, rollos de canela, galletas, plátanos y manzanas, 3 opciones de avena con relleno de pasas , nueces y canela, huevos duros, griego y fruta con sabor a yogur, 4 cereales Kelloggs, pan de trigo, panecillos ingleses, rosquillas de llano & canela con pasas de uva, mini muffins, 2 zumos, surtido de tés calientes, café y descafeinado. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff. Good nights sleep

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Got stranded in Miami airport an evening and had to stay over. Called the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport and was informed of available rooms, rates and the shuttle bus. I was even guided to the bus by the receptionist.
The shuttle bus driver was very friendly and we got to the hotel within 15 min.
The check in was very efficient by the receptionist that I had talked to. I got all the privileged's that comes with the reward program without having the membership number with me (but the receptionist found it).
We got a good night sleep without noise.
The breakfast room was very busy but we got a table after waiting 5 min. The breakfast was good and had all necessary items.
Checkout was just as efficient as check in.
Shuttle took 10 min. to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you chose our hotel while you were at the airport in need of a place to stay and found our hotel exactly as you expected, a clean & comfortable guest room with friendly service, good morning breakfast and efficient airport shuttle. We thank you for being an IHG club member and look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen