Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 691 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

691Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Miami

By

23. März 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, but the room is very outdated. Staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien

By

22. März 2017

Tal vez no sea lo mejor en cuanto a precios pero tal vez por estar cerca del aeropuerto es la mejor opción, la calidez del personal lo compensa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Ahora estamos en temporada alta en el sur de Florida y estamos encantados de que haya elegido nuestro hotel y encontró la calidez de nuestro personal para hacer su estancia feliz y satisfecho. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight near Miami airport

By

21. März 2017

club

This was a clean hotel with a quite clean room. Breakfast was the normal HIExpress fare. Decent selection. The only disappointment was the time the shuttle took to pick us up at the airport upon arrival. The return trip to the airport was great. This was a good overnight while connecting flights in Miami.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel was clean with a nice quiet room for a good night sleep and a good morning breakfast included. We will work with our shuttle drivers for pickup service and glad your return trip was great. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a pleasant day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place before a Cruise or after!

By

20. März 2017

Spent the night here before going on a Cruise and we had a rental car to drop off and they made that painless. We needed dinner ideas since we were in a strage place(Miami) and they gave great suggestions and reviews of several places and we were grateful! Next day we needed a cab and some help with luggage for a 16 night cruise and again they were spot on! Clean washers and dryers also let us get caught up on laundry before boarding!

Wish all were this good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so glad you were plesed with your stay and found the amenities, location and recognition for rewards club members good as well as having a clean facility for your stay before your cruise. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful cruise and a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

19. März 2017

club

The staff from the general manager, sales department to the cleaning staff were very friendly and accommodating. I have 4 rooms booked for 4 nights a week for the next 6 months. We will always look for a Holiday Inn Express to keep our employees at in order to keep them happy and productive at the job site while away from their own homes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are truly happy that your employees are pleased with their stay and find our staff to be friendly & accommodating and our rooms to be comfortable. We look forward to hosting your employees stay for the next 6 months and will continue to ensure they are happy and comfortable at their weekday "home away from home." We wish you and your employees a happy and productive day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre Cruise Hotel Stay

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel a day before a cruise departing out of Miami. We had a very restful stay and the hotel was conveniently located to things in the surrounding areas, also the cruise shuttle service made our vacation seamless. If you are taking a cruise departing out of Miami, this is a great place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all so glad you had a restful stay with us and found our hotel was convenient to the area with a great cruise shuttle service. We hope you had a wonderful cruise and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area. We all wish you a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio muy deficiente

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Hotel muy mal administrado, oscuro y es un desprestigio para la cadena IHG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Estimado Estimado Huésped, Estamos verdaderamente entristecidos al saber que su estancia fue menos de lo esperado y respetuosamente le pedimos que se ponga en contacto con nosotros directamente en 738gm_miami@snbhotels.com para obtener información más específica para que podamos investigar inmediatamente y abordar sus comentarios y trabajar duro para garantizar todos nuestros Los huéspedes están felices y satisfechos en nuestro hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

We had excellent service at this hotel. We would come back again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are all so glad you found our staff services excellent and we all truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for making our's special!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are all so glad you were pleased our our staff's services. We truly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day! Thanks for making our's special!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room king bed

By

14. März 2017

This hotel is comfortable. The staff is helpfully. It is close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all glad you found our location convenient to the airport and your king room to be nice and comfortable and our staff to be friendly. We truly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy Cercano al Aeropuerto

By

14. März 2017

Es una ventaja tener al aeropuerto muy cerca si está solo de paso por Miami, no se escuchan en el cuarto los ruidos que hacen los de aviones, Descansas bien y tiene buen desayuno para el costo del hotel,
Deberían extender la Chek Out hasta las 12:00 por lo menos

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una crítica. Nos alegramos que tuvimos una buena noche de descanso y disfrutamos de nuestro buffet de desayuno de cortesía en la mañana. Revisaremos sus comentarios con nuestro equipo directivo y esperamos verle en su próxima visita al aeropuerto y área portuaria del Gran Miami. ¡Todos deseamos un gran día!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good

By

09. März 2017

All in all good place to stay a bit pricey staff great as usual wifi iffy lighting and ac noise only complaints

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are glad you rated our hotel 5 stars and found all is good with your stay and our staff provides great service. We will immediately address your concerns with our maintenance supervisor and truly thank you for your comments and look forward to seeing you again. We hope you have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waiting at the airport forever

By

08. März 2017

club

Even when you call they don't show up! Later upon check out we were told that we could have taken a cab and been reimbursed.

At check in offered a room that was already occupied. Make sure you use your safety lock once you are in your room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for so much for letting us know so we can immediately address this issue with all our front desk reception staff and managers. We truly value your feedback as this is how we can work on training and retraining and implementing new policies and procedures that ensure our guests are satisfied. We truly apologize for the inconvenience and again thank you for your comments and bringing this to our attention.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen