Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 298 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

298Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Excelente atencion al cliente y comodidad

By

10. August 2016

club

Un hotel con una excelente atención al cliente, muy limpio, muy cómodo y el precio va de acuerdo a los servicios y atención que brinda el hotel, es muy cómodo alojarse en el Hotel Holiday inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Estimado wmelgar, Gracias por alojarse en nuestro hotel y para nosotros fue un placer attenderte. Compartire sus comentarios con nuestro equipo de limpiesa y servicio al cliente.Esperamos su proxima visita a Miami. Atentamente, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and has everything that you would need.

By

01. August 2016

Comfortable bed. Very quiet, which was great. Service didn't go out of their way and didn't greet me. Good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Curt37, Thank you for staying with us, and allowing us the opportunity to host you when your travel plans bring you to the Miami-Kendall area. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and comfortable beds. I apologize for the service issue encountered and appreciate your feedback. I have addressed your concerns and shared your comments with the staff and I truly believe it was an off day on our part. It is never our intention to make you feel unrecognized. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and should your travel plans bring you back to the greater Miami-Kendall area, we invite you to make it up to you. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and modern

By

01. August 2016

This location is tucked away from the hustle and bustle of typical Miami hotel locations, in a very quiet area, but is still convenient to restaurants and shopping.

The rooms are very clean and modern, with very comfortable beds. The room was also equipped with a rather large flat screen TV, and the WiFi worked great. The bathroom was very clean, and had plenty of towels. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay.

I will definitely stay here again when I'm visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Travelin_Man1990, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall property and share your experience with others. Thank you for complimenting our rooms as we strive to upkeep them on a daily basis to meet all guest expectations. Our friendly and helpful staff are definitely looking forward to your Miami return and expect to see you once again. Regards, Kenneth Carona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel. Very good staff and personnel

By

01. August 2016

Good overall. Hotel a little isolated if you do not have a car.
Decent breakfast. The air conditioner a little noisy at night. My room was near the exit stairs and the door closing was very noisy.
Other than that, very good everything

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear cedanu, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall Hotel. We thank you for choosing to stay with us for your Miami visit and are glad to know that we did not disappoint you in any service manner. My team joins me to thank you for the descriptive review . I have also shared with the maintenance team your AC concerns and glad to inform you that due to your comments there will be a project in place that will be carried out at the Hotel completely to assure that AC are operational but noise free. Looking forward to have you stay with us again during your future visits to Miami. Warm regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HONESTY

By

31. Juli 2016

club

I accidentally left my clock in my room and went home. When I realized it was missing I had called front desk and the cleaning ladies had taken the clock to the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Cher48, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent experience here at the Holiday Inn Express Miami-Kendall. Your comments are very much appreciated and I will share them with all our cleaning staff. I'm glad to hear your clock was found! Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome to Miami

By

29. Juli 2016

Excellent Hotel and location with easy access to the Turnpike and Metro ZOO. Best restaurants in West Kendall and Country Walk area. Specially the Colombian and Peruvian restaurants. Oooops great Cuban Food restaurants as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Bikenes, Thank you for such an amazing review. I was about to say you almost forgot to mention the greatest of them all. The CUBAN cuisine in Miami Kendall is like tasting the real deal. Hope you had a wonderful time in our side of town and hope to see you again. Cheers, Kenneth Cardona :) Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool!

By

16. Juli 2016

club

There were comfortable beds and we loved the swimming pool. My son said he always wants to stay at the "H" hotels from now on!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear mom22456, Thank you for your kind review regarding your experience with the "H" hotel and glad to hear that your son loved the pool, comfortable beds, and friendly service rendered by our associates. Once again, thank you and your family for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to The "H" hotel in not too a distance future. Exceptionally yours, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Everything great! Service and cleaniless. Staff was so attentive, friendly and helpful with their service. Hotel was extremely clean. Great they had a shuttle to get you to Town and Country.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Alana4009, Thank you for taking the time to write such a awesome review of your stay with us. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service, extreme cleanliness, and our shuttle service. Once more, thank you for writing your review. We look forward to having you visit with us in the future. Kind Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama

By

10. Juli 2016

club

almohadas excelentes, camas riquisimas, servicio al cliente muy bueno

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Estimado topillo2016, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un comentario positivo sobre su estancia con nosotros durante su visita en Miami. Estoy contento de que hayamos sido capaces de proporcionar un hogar lejos del hogar! Realmente aprecio sus amables comentarios sobre nuestro servicio de atención al cliente amistoso, nuestras camas comodas, y nuestras seleccion de almohadas suave o firme. Una vez más, gracias por escribir su opinión. Esperamos su visita con nosotros nuevamente en el futuro. Saludos cordiales, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice and clean Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I would return to this hotel when in the area again. Very comfortable and convenient. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends who may travel to the area in the future. Thanks for the excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel! I am very pleased that all aspects of the hotel were comfortable and convenient for your needs. I hope our service will wow all of those you recommend and send our way. We look forward to your return as well. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

I would definitely stay here again. It is convenient to everything, restaurants, gas places to go.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear hunydip, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami Kendall. It's great to hear that our hotel was convenient for you and had all necessities nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay with only one bad experience

By

14. Juni 2016

This is one of the better places we have stayed. The only
real problem encountered was due to their refreshing bathroom on our floor. Should not be a problem in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Cranky Frankie, I thank you for taking the time to review our property and point out the pros and cons. We do apologize for that refreshing smell of the bathroom as we are making the improvements to give our guest nice clean refinished bath tubs for your enjoyment. We invite you to return and stay in one of our rooms that has the refinished bathtubs. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen