Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, Florida 33186

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1125 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1125Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    849
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    20

.

By

25. Oktober 2021

Buen servicio. Lo recomiendo ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great price

By

24. Oktober 2021

Highly recommend this hotel. Super accommodating and go out of their way to take care of you and your guests. We had 8 people in our party and everyone was treated with top quality respect and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pilot

By

21. Oktober 2021

Excellent service room and staff and location cleaniness and services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Upon check in, the desk clerk was very confused about my change of reservation. The desk clerk I spoke to on the phone to make the simple reservation adjustment was knowledgeable and had no problem with it. Upon my arrival, the different clerk could not be made to understand that I simply changed from 2 rooms, 2 nights, to 1 room for 2 nights and 1 room for 1 night. She had to call the previous clerk at home to explain it to her. Very unprofessional. My toilet clogged and it was quickly remedied. Enjoyable stay besides that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio.

By

17. Oktober 2021

El personal de hotel fue muy atento, la habitación estuvo excelente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Everything I needed. Bed. Coffee. Tv. Pizza. Phone. No bible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

08. Oktober 2021

I really liked the experience. Rooms are spacious, well equipped with the microwave, mini refrigerator and the coffee machine.
Bed were very comfortable.
The breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. Oktober 2021

Easy check in. Clean room, comfy bed and awesome breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

30. September 2021

club

Nice place to stay, very quiet, clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Family

By

29. September 2021

Very Comfortable bed and great service . Wonderful view from the windows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

28. September 2021

platinumelite

STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND ALL MY NEEDS WERE MET. FOOD WAS GOOD AND GREAT COFFEE, ALL WAS VERY CLEAN AND FRONT DEST PERSONAL WAS VERY NICE. THANKS FOR ALL AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch customer service

By

28. September 2021

club

I've been to many hotels in the past 4 years and this one is definitely in the top three. The front desk was always occupied by helpful people. Breakfast was a nice change. Meaning, many hotels are using COVID as an excuse for not providing one. Coffee was actually good! Just a great overall experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen