Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 438 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

2017 stay

By

26. Juli 2017

I feel that muy stay was fine, great for business trip stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Overall this is a nice hotel, very clean, comfortable beds, great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Great service and clean and great location nice staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and clean

By

23. Juli 2017

Little noisy, but very convenient to the airport. Parking fees are a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Miami-Kendall

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Great stay. Great proximity. Was a little disappointed the pool was closed July 5-8 for maintenance, therefore, I could not use that facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel experience

By

12. Juli 2017

platinumelite

From the courteous and professional staff, to the great breakfast, amenities, comfortable bed and cozy room, cleanliness, and beautiful aesthetics, this hotel makes for a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Zaria!

By

10. Juli 2017

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map, breakfast hours and facilitating an early check in which was key to arriving to my family event on time. If nothing else had gone right with hotel she ensured I would have left with a good impression. Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. I forgot my shampoo and they brought some right up. It was beyond good and great value for the money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future. Thanks again Zaria!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, clean and comfortable with great service.

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Stayed in Kendall for 2 nights while I was on a road trip to Key West. It is a new property with excellent service. Morning breakfast was also very good. Overall an excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn that is in need of updating!

By

30. Juni 2017

club

We arrived at the Holiday Inn Miami/Kendall and it was attractive and welcoming. When we got in our room, we saw a pillow that was stained or dirty on the bed and the shower had two soap holders and both of them had the plastic peeling off. The toilet was sitting so low to the floor that you would have thought it was made for a child. Not impressed with this Holiday Inn and we will never return to this hotel. The TV Channels are not marked correctly on the TV and the Channel Guide is nonexistent in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Housekeeping

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Upon of our arrival i requested to the housekeeping lady at our floor for extra pillows and few minutes later she made them available.

Room was big and bed was very comfortable. Hotel is close to and executive airport in miami and i honestly did not hear the airport noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay, location a little difficult to find

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This location exceeded what I expected, because it was much closer to the area that I was visiting. I did pass up the hotel a few times because there is not a sign at roadside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Away time

By

26. Juni 2017

Very quiet and peaceful stay at this property, every one was pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen