Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 238 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

238Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    142
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

First time at this property

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Rtburr, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us on your first visit as well as our great service. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again many more times. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay with great Breakfast Choices

By

11. Januar 2017

club

My stay was comfy and I didn't have trouble finding appetizing breakfast choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Yahman, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our breakfast to be appetizing. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for a short stay in Miami

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel for a short stay in Miami. Friendly staff. Some restaurants for a dinner available in the near

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Tadas01, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

06. Januar 2017

Amazing stay would recommend to others perfect hotel to get your things done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
MIkeace16, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that you found your stay amazing and would recommend us to others. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比较高的酒店

By

01. Januar 2017

club

这是第三次入住这家酒店,服务员都很热心有耐心,房间宽敞,周边生活配套设施较完善。酒店提供停车服务,房费包含早餐,是一性价比非常髙的酒店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
感谢您对于最近住在我们酒店的评论和评分。 感谢您花时间告诉我们您的想法和意见。 我很高兴你喜欢你留在我们。 再次感谢您,我们期待您再次见到您。 真诚,Brian E. Rubine,总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too bad

By

18. Dezember 2016

Check in was fast.

Pros: The room was modern, the bed was comfortable, it was clean and had good amenities. The staff was responsive when I needed toiletry supplies, but I had to go down and pick them up. Noise level was good.

The hotel room and hallways smelled a little damp and the wall A/C was not very good at sensing ambient temperature, so it had to be kep always on or always off. The bathroom fan was clanky. The room smelled of cigarettes, but not overpowering.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Smarg, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that your room air conditioning unit was not functioning correctly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

17. Dezember 2016

Good value. Friendly staff. Good location with lots of nearby restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2016
RajT, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that you find us to be a good value with a friendly staff and in a good location. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

12. Dezember 2016

club

Like many hotels I have stayed in over the years, the mattresses need to be consistently turned over because Human Nature is for everyone to use the same area of the Bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2016
c. Manny, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

07. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here before a cruise. excellent location near many things to eat, shop.
nice people and overall visit was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
SNK ENG, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your stay with us was the beginning of an enjoyable cruise for you and your family. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

Nice large rooms, but bathroom are small. Friendly helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms large and our staff friendly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and clean!

By

02. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

In for an overnight business trip and the room was clean, the desk facility in the room was very good, and the room was nice and quiet in the evening. Would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Brian, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean and quiet. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

29. November 2016

Excellent stay and the staff was amazing! had plenty of room and having a small kitchen area was a plus. Sofa/Living area was a plus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
JJCC123, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thought our staff was amamzing. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen