Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 220 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

220Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    131
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great Job

By

30. September 2016

platinumelite

Just keep up the great work ;) I will be going back to Miami in the future and I will always checking in with you guys i travel alot and I always stay in the Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Willie21, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back soon. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

spacious and quiet room

By

22. September 2016

club

One of the the most comfortable Expressfacilities we have ever stayed in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Mkish, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as finding our hotel to be comfortable. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and quiet

By

20. September 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay and the desk help was very helpful and they answered my questions and helped with directions and it was a delightful stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
MizLana, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as finding our staff to be helpful. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Design of room

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

We were graciously upgraded to a small business suite. unfortunately the design was an afterthought. TV was placed in another room, den for lack of a better description, which required screen to be angled at 45 degree angle to watch while you are relaxing. Strange to say the least. Perhaps it was converted into a bedroom it was never designed for.
Shower head was inop.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and suggestions. I am glad that you enjoyed portions of your stay. All of our one bedroom suites are equipped with one 43 inch Plasma television which is placed on a swivel on the armoire between the living room and bedroom areas. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything pleased me and my family

By

13. September 2016

I have been going to this hotel for the past 10 or more years and I shall continue to do so because of the service, friendly cooperating staff and overall comfort that we have experienced here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Kayou, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as returning to us for so many years. I will make sure to pass your comments on to my staff. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, good service

By

13. September 2016

Very good in general. Courteous and helpful personnel. Very comfortable room. I would have liked more breakfast variety, and specially in my case, Glutten free options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
XXcedanu, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as finding our hotel comfortable and our staff courteous and helpful. Your suggestion regarding Gluten Free items on our breakfast bar has been relayed to the brand. IHG is always improving our breakfast selections so I am sure that is not far off. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly great hotel

By

12. September 2016

club

Nice place, comfortable and affordable. Staff very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
LF in FL, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our hotel to be comfortable and our staff accommodating. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely property

By

01. September 2016

This property is very nice and clean. Easy access to major expressways and close to Miami Airport. Staff was very friendly, great hospitality spirit. I stayed here for a night since I did an overnight layover in Miami. The only thing I disliked was the shower. When I'm on a trip I really appreciate a nice hot shower with a good water pressure. That I missed here; even though the shower head had different modes that you could change, the water pressure was poor, like a light rain. Other than that, it's an excellent place to spend a night or a weekend if you are in Miami.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Rodolfo721, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our hotel clean and accessible. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Hotel, The Staff is awesome!!

By

29. August 2016

Love this Hotel, The Staff is awesome!! They know what customer service means. (not too common these days) but this place has it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
BA Traveler, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as saying that our staff is awesome. I will definitely pass your comments on to everyone. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor "manager" on duty: excuse making, condescending and unresponsive.

By

02. August 2016

club

Would not recommend. Poor "manager" on duty. Why is there a readily available RAID at the front desk. Pretty much an indication of the cockroaches are active and yes found!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I would like to apologize to you for the inconveniences that you encountered while at our hotel. As seen in all our previous reviews, service is one of our main focuses and we do very well in that area on a consistent basis. Obviously in the case we failed to do that. Being that I received previous communication from you, I have already responded to you offline with an explanation and resolution to this matter. We do take every comment we receive as a learning experience for our hotel and yours will be used to correct the situation so it does not happen again. Once again thank you and we do hope that despite your current feelings that you will give us a try again in the future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience.

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Front desk was very friendly and wifi was great. The mattress was a little saggy, and the exterior was being painted, but it was ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Siul, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our staff friendly and WIFI great. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July Visit

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Visit went very well. The building was going through a pressure washing and painting project. This was done without any type of interruption in our visit, there was no noise or inconvenience. The front main doors stopped working properly due to the water from the pressure washing, they put up the necessary signs and had people come right out and fix them. Even the General Manager was on site to fix these doors! We were impressed! Never disappointed when I bring my family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Adyer1219, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as. There is no good time to get building work done at a hotel. I am glad that it did not inconvenience your stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen