Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 284 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    170
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great service

By

25. April 2017

The staff, from the Front Counter to the Room Service, they provided an awesome service very attentive and very polite. Great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical Business

By

23. April 2017

club

This hotel is closed to all my medical appointments. Thaks to the business agreement with the hospital I was able to get the hospital discount as a Patient. Overall, It is a very convenience hotel due to the location and their effort that was made toward me to make me comfortable in the middle of my circumstances..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh.....

By

20. April 2017

club

Average hotel for a newer Holiday in Express. Staff was very inattentive to guest and seemed to always be on break or hiding around corners on the phone.
Bath room was flooded when arrived and everyday after that as the shower leaked splashing onto the floor after cleaning staff came through. Can't be an environmentally friendly hotel if you are going to wash my daily regardless of where I hang it.
Internet router was intermittent and kept resetting causing a lot of difficulty to get any larger files downloaded.
Laundry is $5 for an out dated machine.
Parking lot is to small for a larger vehicle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding place to stay

By

19. April 2017

platinumelite

comfortable, friendly employees as well as very efficient. it was a very positive experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy stay

By

16. April 2017

club

Very happy with the comfort and the cleanliness of the room we have a king bed sweet very spacious front staff very friendly and courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

15. April 2017

I was greeted very nicely by the staff and my room was cleaned every day.
I would recommend replacing some mattresses though. I had two beds in my room and one of them had a worn hole in the center of it. The other bed was fine so I used it.
Overall the stay was nice and convenient to shops and work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very attentive staff

By

14. April 2017

The property, while an older property, is well maintained. The staff was always smiling and always helpful. Lighting in the bathroom areas need to be updated and improved. It is a little dim. The hotel is located in a good area and close to restaurants, business, and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Customer Service

By

11. April 2017

I recommend It Location Are the Best in the Kendall Area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and clean

By

06. April 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times because it is clean, modern and convenient for visits with family in the area. Love having frig and microwave in the room.

Only complaints are that, although there is a large variety of food for breakfast, the quality of the hot items - eggs, sausage, etc. was poor. They were mushy and not very tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but not the pillows

By

05. April 2017

club

Nice room, just didn't like he pillows. Breakfast was good, cinnamon rolls are the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atencion, Habitacion confortable, comoda y excelente servicio

By

01. April 2017

platinumelite

Compartir en el Holiday Inn and Suites Kendall East-Miami fue una gran experiencia ya que supero mis espectativas asi como la de la familia, desde mi reservacion hasta la salida. Excelente hotel en una zona privilegiada en Kendall East. Miami, Gracias a todo el personal que gentilmente nos atendio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service. Great stay overall.

By

27. März 2017

club

The service was excellent. The front desk staff, especially Julien, were extremely profesional and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2017
Willm72, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our service excellent. A personal thank you for mentioning Julian directly. I will make sure to let me know myself. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen