Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    185
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great night sleep

By

22. Juli 2017

This location is well maintained, the staff was very friendly. The room was big, clean and comfortable , had a great night sleep .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visita a familia

By

20. Juli 2017

club

es un hotel practico y adecuado para pasar unos días en la ciudad de Miami

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estuve confortable

By

19. Juli 2017

Me gustó. Es altamente recomendable. Todo el personal fue muy amable, Muy buena ubicación. Muchos centros comerciales cercanos. En resumen una muy buena experiencia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remembered as a person not as a number

By

17. Juli 2017

club

I stayed at this same Holiday Inn Express and suites Kendall East - Miami. Both my husband and I were greeted by friendly personnel that were behind the check in desk as well as in the front room.
During our stay, whenever we passed an employee no matter what they were doing they took time for a greeting or asking how we were. Whoever was behind the front desk always remembered our name.
We were pleasantly surprised when an evening employee stopped and remembered us being there one year ago. He asked how we were and if there was anything we needed. I'm sorry I did not remember his name. We will be staying at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites next week. I hope he is there, I will tell him how much we appreciated being remembered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Breakfast was subpar. Room was smokey, furniture was dirty, and the bed was uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Great stay. Friendly staff. It would be better if beds were queens instead of doubles.
Stayed with wife and two daughters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hands Down Awesome

By

06. Juli 2017

Myself and my family have the best stay ever! The staff are wonderful the rooms are extremely clean and up-to-date and modern. When I checked into the hotel I was greeted with a smile and a handshake. Upon reviewing my room we were pleasantly pleased. There were five of us are not in my party and the room fit all five of us with ease. The staff were extremely accommodating as we needed many more towels and had to constantly ask the staff for more tiles. The staff do so with a smile and a twinkle in their eyes. The pool was excellent! My family and I we swim every day we stayed in a hotel. The pool was warm and extremely clean and the pool area was openly inviting.
The breakfast bar was a nice delight. The staff kept the pancake machine working, which I have found to be a difficult task sometimes. The dining area was always kept clean the trash was taken out regularly and the staff were extremely close accommodating in situations when shortcomings were pointed out to them.
The next time I visit Miami this is the only hotel I was staying, the staff are A- #1, and the location is perfect for whatever it is that you intend to do while in town.
Whenever you visit Miami please choose this property, you cannot go wrong with this property!!!
Property, you cannot go wrong with this property!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

corta estadía - pero buena

By

04. Juli 2017

Fue una estadía corta - o sea stop-over - para hacer unas visitas cerca. Estaba muy comoda y agradable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go somewhere else

By

01. Juli 2017

club

Staff wasn't very helpful, room and hallway near my room smelled like mildew. The air conditioning was not very good and it was just too humid overall. Requested a king bed and got two twins. Overall poor experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Clean rooms and great complementary breakfast . I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Location was clean, the people on the front desk were more then helpful and the rooms were nice and cool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I didn't like, when I first checked in it was a free night. I also had another night with points. I then paid for another six nights. The lady who checked me in told me I had to keep checking in and out everyday. She told me she was unable to allow me to do it just once. She was a little nasty about it. The gentlemen who checked me in and out the following day was nice and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen