Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 366 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

366Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Beautiful place comfortable Bed, Just one Bad thing the parking lot Slots to Small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's sleep/Good breakfast

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Had a great night of sleep - comfortable beds. Enjoyed the breakfast - good selection. Like staying at Holiday Inn Express for the convenience of a breakfast right in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Kathyaph, Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. We were honored to have you stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Accomodations

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Overall a good place to stay. The only complaint is the room was woefully lacking in electrical outlets. Maybe the worst I have seen in many years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Doug, Thank you for your comments, we will definitely look into the addition of electrical outlets to better the guest needs. Glad to hear you like the overall experience. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi segunda casa

By

17. Februar 2017

Siempre me alojo por años en este hotel incluso cuando ha estado bajo renovación, muy limpio y seguro , todo el personal es muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar a sus clientes. Los jefes también siempre dan un buen ejemplo de servicio al cliente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Sr. Jgonzalo413, Siempre un placer tenerte alojado con nosotros. Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel como su segunda casa. Esperamos tenerte con nosotros muchos años mas. Saludos, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, convenient - great bed, pillows

By

14. Februar 2017

club

conveniently close to airport. very comfortable room and bed w/great pillows. Internet was reliable. Front desk friendly... Cost was a little too high. Breakfast didn't start until 7am on a Saturday morning so missed out on it due to early flight... 6am would've been great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Will, Thank you for taking the time to review our property as well as share some valuable feedback. I'm certain you had an enjoyable sleep prior to your early flight based on your comments. Unfortunately, weekends we do open breakfast at 7am and extend it until 10am. Weekdays however, we do offer breakfast at 6am. Maybe next time you can let us know and one of our agents will prepare a go to bag for your early flight. Until next time. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love Holiday Inn Express Doral

By

04. Februar 2017

i was taken care of very well. awesome room, it was very comfortable...the staff was excellent...very clean..looking forward to return...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Steve, Thank you for the feedback and your compliments of both staff and cleanliness. These are the two things we pride ourselves in the most and look forward to maintaining for your next visit. See you soon , Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadía en el HE doral area

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Todo estuvo excelente en líneas generales es un hotel extremadamente bien ubicado y excelente precio valor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Ashoda, Gracias por sus comentarios en referente a nuestro hotel y su estadia. Fue un placer tenerte aqui con nosotros y esperamos que regreses pronto para que puedas ver lo nuevo de Doral que se llamara "City Place". Vendra con varios restaurantes y entretenimiento. Saludos, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A few suggestions

By

01. Februar 2017

I think parking spaces are too tight which means ppl are over the line and into the next space which creates a ripple effect causing parking issues. I feel another computer like other hotels would be a good idea as while i was there persons would use the computer too long and in the past i have never seen people actuallly listening to the time limit for computers. I have always stayed at Holiday Imn express but this time I found the mattrass a little dented causing a back pain in the morning. Sleep is 90% of the hotel experience for guests so i feel this should be one of the main priorities....other than that everythinf was great and yes i will be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Ronny, Thank you for your detailed feedback and suggestions. I know parking can get cramped at time as we are working on other alternatives for this. However, I'm happy to inform you that we are in the process of ordering all new mattresses for the hotel which will guarantee you a better sleep next time around. We also will be adding an additional computer to the business center for all guest needs. Look forward to seeing you once again. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in doral area

By

01. Februar 2017

platinumelite

very well located in doral area, good rooms, nice personal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
dgeronimopo, Thank you for your 5 star rating and compliments of the staff and location. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Need microwaves in the rooms to make it more convenient. Beds were very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Sundaejazz, Thank you for your time in responding to our review. We will actually be adding microwaves in the months to come for all guest room. We actually just finished a floor last month and now have 3 more to go. Maybe next time we can assign a room that has been completed for your needs. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exelent service

By

23. Januar 2017

Really good service i will recomented to all really acommodating!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Marco, Recommendation is everything and without your review the potential guest wouldn't read the experience you had staying with us. Thank you for your time and maybe one of your recommendation drops on by for a memorable experience. See you soon! Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, overall great hotel.

By

22. Januar 2017

club

From the moment I walked in I knew I was going to have a great stay. The appeareance of the hotel was impeccable. The service upon arrival and throughout my stay was stupendous and very professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dora, First impressions are everything. We are glad we made your stay memorable and thank you for complimenting the whole team. We all look forward to seeing you in the near future. Regards, The HIE Doral Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen