Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 972 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

972Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    558
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Great hotel

By

24. Februar 2020

club

I was thrilled with the service and the staff of the hotel
The room was well sized, clean and comfortable. A true Oasis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

23. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This property is a typical HIE. It was a good value for the time of year. I was very disappointed with the fitness center. It is not kept up with towels and disinfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE PLACE TO STAY

By

21. Februar 2020

club

The staff is really friendly and help you with your request and provides excellent support if you are asking about anything. I will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice overnight choice in Doral

By

19. Februar 2020

club

I was able to get a room due to a delayed flight at Holiday Inn. The airport rooms were $75-150 more than the Doral room. I am super glad I stayed a couple extra minutes away for the savings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park

By

18. Februar 2020

Second time we have stayed at the HI Express in Doral and used the Park

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed

By

16. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom had what appeared to be black mold in shower areas. Staff changed our room. New room was only slightly cleaner than original room. Checked out early and wasn’t provided a bill since I used points for room. Contacted IHG about experience and never got a response.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

superbowl stay

By

14. Februar 2020

club

hotel was clean, staff friendly, coffee was Great! only complaint really was the breakfast food, same fake food they serve at most cheap hotels. Cost was very reasonable being that it was super bowl weekend. I saved $400 dollars from my previous reservation before I switch to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken AC and bugs

By

10. Februar 2020

The AC didn't work. We were moved at midnight. There were bugs in the first room too. There were two bugs that started with the letter R. For some reason Holiday Inn does not let you say that work on a review. My first review was not accepted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

08. Februar 2020

club

Overall everything went well. Wish this hotel and other hotels would offer some gluten and lactose free items at breakfast for people who have issues, in lieu of this the breakfast had a good assortment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite place to stay

By

08. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this location, I am there for work once a month. The hotel is clean, safe and staff is friendly and professional. Walking distance to many restaurants and everything is convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Competent, Well Trained and Gracious Staff

By

28. Januar 2020

The staff at this hotel - from the front desk to the maintenance staff - were gracious, hard working, professional and competent. Hats off to hiring good people, training them to be customer-centric and inspiring them to be their best. On top of that, the management of the hotel did not stint on staff. There appeared to be enough people available to get the work done and maintain the property to an acceptable standard. Overhead was spent on staff rather than bathroom amenities - and in terms of maintaining a property investment I think it was the right choice. However, to make your towels last longer I think a make-up remover might be a good idea as an amenity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not stay here again

By

27. Januar 2020

club

My room on the ground floor stunk like an animal had died in there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen