Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1172 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1172Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    658
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Excelente hotel

By

16. Oktober 2021

Excelente hotel, sus habitaciones muy cómodas y cuentan con nevera y microondas lo cual es de mucha ayuda. Y sobre todo una zona buena y cerca del aeropuerto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Becoming my preferred Miami hotel

By

16. Oktober 2021

It's hard to get a good deal on almost anything in Miami, but this hotel is clean, convenient, and a great value. I have stayed here several times now and have never had any problems.
Though the menu was not broad, they are back to a hearty hot breakfast after being on COVID protocols for the past year or so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, bad service

By

13. Oktober 2021

The bathroom was not cleaned properly and there was no conditioner,
Needs maintenance, the usb charging station not working at the room, and entrance door to the room very difficult to open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ubicación

By

12. Oktober 2021

Céntrico y retirado del downtown con otras opciones diferentes para el que ya ha visitado mucho Miami

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

10. Oktober 2021

Excellent place to stay. Friendly and courteous service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good area and good service

By

09. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The price is reasonable for the area. It is close to Miami beach at 20 minutes and the savings are great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel, buena ubicación

By

09. Oktober 2021

Recomendado!! Buena ubicación, atención amable y rápida

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service - Front Desk lady.

By

08. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The front desk team were great!
Gave us many suggestions for places to eat and visit.
Too bad I didn't catch her name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Los Nieto

By

07. Oktober 2021

Muy buena estancia, excelente ubicación, la habitación está de acuerdo a lo contratado, las camas muy confortables realmente descansas en ellas, variedad en el desayuno nos encantó mucho. El área de la piscina no la usamos oír lo que no opino sobre está. En términos generales recomiendo el hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi experiencia Miami

By

06. Oktober 2021

Hotel bueno. Bien ubicado con excelentes vías de llegada y muy tranquilo. Por ende muy seguro. Cerca hay varios y variados restaurares de todo tipo de comida. Debe mejorar el tema del aseo diario a las habitaciones

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service with a lot of personnel care.

By

06. Oktober 2021

The personnel care and warm attitude of the hotel staff was excellent. We will stay at this hotel in the future..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was decent but had trouble with the bill

By

04. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I booked the reservation on IHG website, found a 3rd party with lower rate so I submitted a best price guarantee request. Request was approved and I got a new reservation with the revised price.

When checking in, front desk had trouble looking up my reservation because I did online check in beforehand, which was ok. But after check out I am only to find out that the hotel did not honor the guaranteed rate and I had to spend hours calling IHG different departments to have this fix (which is not done yet). And the hotel did not provide bill online, nor did they printed it out when checking out so I only found out on my credit card charge.

The stay was decent in general. It's a busy place near the airport and the hotel was having guests with a lot of kids so it got noisy at times but it was ok. Parking lot was behind the hotel but the backdoor was locked during the night so it's kind of a pain to walk all the way to the front gate of the lobby. Shampoo and body soup are placed and locked in a weird place where you have to reach over your head to push it, I am 5'7" and feel awkward about it so it would be a nightmare for smaller guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen