Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 352 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

352Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    181
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Renovation Noticed

By

14. Januar 2017

club

This hotel has undergone quite a bit of renovation. As example, changes were noticed in the lobby area and the breakfast area. The sleeping floors were in the past dark and gloomy. Now the walls received new painting and colored schemes. The rooms are much brighter and several pieces of furniture renewed. More can be done, however, to further improve the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Stephen401, First and foremost welcome back ! Glad to have a guest notice the upgrades made to the hotel and those we are still planning on doing in the near future. We hope to see you again in the near future and see the changes come. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs.

By

13. Januar 2017

club

The service was great and so was the breakfast. Very comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very well treated

By

10. Januar 2017

club

I already wrote this--please paste what I wrote earlier in this survey. excellent experience with stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convienent Location for air travel, average facility at a premium price

By

06. Januar 2017

We traveled to this location in preparation to head to the Keys the next day. We stayed here due to it's proximity to some stops we needed to make prior to our departure. I thought this location would be a bit nicer than it was due to the location and cost. The breakfast bar was the smallest one I have ever seen, this place reminded me of an older Holiday Inn converted to a HI Express. I had an issue that I left my personal pillow and as soon as I realized it I sent the hotel an email through the WEB site, I have not had any response from the hotel management. I figured it was a slim chance they would find it but I figured they would at least respond to my email.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear luv2trvlmo, First and foremost thank you for sharing with us you recent feedback. As a priority we would like to get details on your missing pillow as its the first time I hear about it. Please reach out to me via email with details so that i can better assist you. My email is Kenneth.cardona@hiemiamidoral.com. We hope to find your pillow and get it back to you. I will share your additional comments to my staff so that we can improve in the needed areas. Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doral holiday inn express

By

05. Januar 2017

el hotel esta bien ubicado del aeropuerto y esta en muy buenas condiciones.

si quieren shuttle deben llamar, solo que sugiero consideren como 1 hr de traslado

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Monicaa2mx, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para hacernos saber sobre su reciente estancia en el Holiday Inn Express Miami Doral. Tomamos todos los comentarios de huéspedes a corazón y la información es apreciado y utilizado para mejorar el producto y el servicio en el hotel como eso del servicio de traslado. Gracias por sus comentarios y esperamos volver a verlo pronto. Saludos, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great corporate pricing and value

By

03. Januar 2017

The Pros: This is a great place close to the airport and some businesses if you have to stay in the Doral area. If you can get a corporate rate, even better and it includes breakfast. Everyone is fluent in English and is very helpful and courteous. The cons: small parking spaces (watch your car for dings) and the bacon at breakfast tastes like paper and about the same thickness too. Other than that, it's a great hotel for the money and I would recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Msper, Thank you for your 4 star review! We thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and glad you come back not for just the service, but the location as well! It is great to hear our employees have gone about and beyond during your stays! Thank you again for your review, we look forward to see you back in the near future and improving the bacon quality. Let us know next time your with us and we will make you a fresh batch. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

26. Dezember 2016

club

I usually prefer IHG hotels, even though there are many other brand hotels in the area I preferred this hotel. After I check in to hotel, I noticed as room is stinky even though it's a non smoking hotel. Breakfast options also limited.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Raj9, First and foremost we thank you for your loyalty to the brand and allowing us to host you during your Miami visit. We thank you for your feedback as it allows us to correct these actions appropriately. I do have great news in reference to the breakfast. For 2017 IHG will introduce two new products that will expand the variety of items served daily. Please take that in consideration for your next visit at any Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Happy New Year, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWS Meeting in Dec.'16

By

22. Dezember 2016

Good place to stay, within walking distance from AWS, but shuttle service was provided. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear BruceAWS, Thank you for your feedback and it's an honor to have you and other AWS associates choose our property for their lodging needs, We look forward to many future visits from you and others. We welcome you to our Holiday inn Express Doral family. Happy Holidays , Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

22. Dezember 2016

club

This hotel is family friendly. We usually stay at Holiday Inn, or similar types of hotels.
The hotel staff was very friendly, and there was an ample supply of free coffee, with free cookies, cold lemon water, and free popcorn (at certain times of the day). The room was clean and comfortable.
A point of convenience: since the bathroom sink was outside as compared to inside the washroom, it allowed us to use the bathroom sink when somebody was using the washroom.
While we did not use the outside swimming pool because we did not have the time, it looked clean and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear TheRock123, We appreciate that you have taken the time to write such a kind review and we deeply thank you for sharing your opinions with future travelers. It is very rewarding to us knowing how much you and your family have enjoyed your room, the comfort of the bathroom sink, the cookies, the cookies and the refreshing infused water, the special popcorn, as well as the service provided by our employees. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests recognize the quality we serve and thank you that you emphasize it. We look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back again to Miami-Doral. Warm regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great shuttle service

By

15. Dezember 2016

timely pickup from call to time of pickup during busy part of the day. Driver went out of his way to pickup other travelers in airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear buddymay, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our convenient complimentary shuttle service as well as our friendly, helpful drivers. Nothing delights us more than knowing that our drivers are exceeding your expectation. Thank you for the review, we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Winter wishes, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIX Miami Airport Nov 2016 - Pre Cruise stay

By

14. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

We booked this hotel because it offered park and stay and was a Holiday inn facility. We were able to check in upon arrival, had a nice room with comfortable bed and a shuttle that we could book to go to and from the Cruise terminal. It was also convenient (within walking distance) to good restaurants

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Wow! You certainly described our property and location without skipping details. We are so happy to have made such a positive impact on your stay, and be assured our entire team, will be so excited to read the review and know they made your experience memorable. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to review our property and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another cruise! Yours in hospitality, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All was well

By

14. Dezember 2016

club

Everything was great, had everything I needed other than an earlier shuttle. With flights leaving earlier than the start, maybe they should consider this. But, really the stay was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Eki D, Thank you for your support of sharing the positive feedback regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to learn that the hours of operation for our shuttle could have made it a memorable stay with us. Look forward to seeing you very soon so that we may correct this. Happy holidays, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen