Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 376 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

376Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Comodidad con desayuno malo

By

22. März 2017

Me pude relajar,la ubicación del hotel excelente pero debería haber opciones en el bufet mismo que con costo adicional.la cama muy confortable y los objetos de limpieza tamb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. März 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Our shuttle driver, Maria Elena, was so accommodating. Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Bad experience, place was dark, old and really let my family down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Johnny, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

15. März 2017

Great location based on my office and not far from the airport. Friendly staff, very attentive to any requests. The only issue I encounter was when I tried to add my IHG number to the booking but this was rectified by the Manager on duty shortly after my check out following up on my request with the Reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

12. März 2017

club

central location to airport, good shuttle to airport, timely service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Rick, Thank you for choosing us during your Miami visit. Glad to see you enjoyed our location, shuttle service and staff. We welcome you to return in the next Miami adventure. Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night before a cruise

By

06. März 2017

Great size double room. Could even sleep 2 more with the included hide-a-bed couch.
Nothing special about breakfast. Coffee and cookies in the lobby was nice.
WiFi at the pool was spotty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
jimo, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your pre cruise adventure. We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious room as there is only two of those in the entire hotel. I will definitely check our WiFi connection by the pool to ensure we have a stronger signal there. Hope to see you again :) Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

trip

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Nice Hotel would definitely stay again. Our stay was only for 1 night would love to comeback for a longer period of time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Its great to hear that you want to stay with us for a longer period. Please take this as an invite to hosting you and the family to our hotel. You need at least a 3 night stay to enjoy some fun in sun. See you Soon ? Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average for sure

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Its like an old holiday inn converted to a Holiday inn Express ONLY the NAME IS UPDATED nothing else rooms are very below average
bathrooms are uncomfortable hard tiled bad grouted tubs etc. eeeww

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, relaxing and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the updated product expectation. We try our best to ensure all guests have a great stay and enjoy our hotel renovation. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future and provide you with the service you deserve and expect from us. We will be working on updating the bathroom areas in the second phase of renovaion. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the IHG as it should be.

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I have been a IHG member for many years. This hotel by far is the worst!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Sher Bear, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and brand. We welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details as non are mentioned. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel experience

By

23. Februar 2017

Every thing was perfect, no complaints at all. The bed slept like a dream. woke up refreshed and ready for the world. The staff was nice and kind and ready to help in anyway possible. Just cant say enough. Would stay again and would highly recommend it to everyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Phat50, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Miami!!! Best Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Beautiful place comfortable Bed, Just one Bad thing the parking lot Slots to Small

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Bella, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. You are correct the parking slots are a bit limited and we are working on correcting that to assure more comfort ability to all guest. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the brand new mattresses. The mattress will be waiting for you for your next Miami visit. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's sleep/Good breakfast

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Had a great night of sleep - comfortable beds. Enjoyed the breakfast - good selection. Like staying at Holiday Inn Express for the convenience of a breakfast right in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Kathyaph, Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. We were honored to have you stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen