Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 421 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Very nice and quik for flight delays or cancelations !!!

By

19. Juni 2017

Nice. Needed a room quik and a flight cancellation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Good location , helpful staff , clean rooms nice poolarea to sit and relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

12. Juni 2017

I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT ROOM AND AMENITIES

By

09. Juni 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS OUTSTANDING ALONG WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE HOTEL STAFF

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Stay was nice and the staff was incredible! Room given to us was really clean and breakfast was delicious! I will recommend and use this Holiday Inn next time I travel to Miami

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

07. Juni 2017

Great convenience to the airport and restaurants. The beds and their rooms are very comfortable. The only thing I would change if they should offer small free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep but.....shower

By

05. Juni 2017

Checked into this hotel and was greeted by the front desk clerk whose attitude wasn't the best(pretty much whats your name cool sign here here your keys bye) plus my member status was not acknowledged(which I really don't care if they do or not but after my stay might as well jab at that too.). After getting to my room I laid down on the bed to take a quick nap before I went out for food. Once I woke up I took a shower, in the shower I noticed some mold in the grout and on the tiles. After drying off I looked around the shower some more and sure enough it was all over. Mold was everywhere on the wall tiles, floor tiles, around the soup holder and everywhere else imaginable. Besides the gross bathroom shower and a not so friendly front desk clerk my stay was alright. They had the same breakfast every other express has, room stayed cold and the bed was comfortable. Just don't shower if you go there or bring lots of bleach. Ohh yeah my door handle kept falling off when I tried leaving the room its like they wanted me stuck in there with the mold!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and ambiance

By

02. Juni 2017

club

I have been using the holiday inn express since 2010, and I will always want to stay there anywhere it's available.
I will always look forward to staying at a holiday inn express as my first choice before looking elsewhere.
You are doing a great job, so keep providing the service you give and everything will be fine.
The shuttle is also great and very efficient and don't hesitate to help in any way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza

By

01. Juni 2017

club

Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente

By

30. Mai 2017

club

Reserva fácil como la atención y ayudas que requerí durante el alojamiento, la impresión de pasabordos y el reclamo por la mancha sufrida en la blusa de mi esposa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

A group of friends stayed here prior to boarding a cruise ship. Staff was friendly and accommodating, room was decent size for purpose of needing for sleep and getting ready the next morning- also clean, and hotel in good location for walking to a few restaurants. I was impressed with the hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Overnight Stay

By

24. Mai 2017

club

This was only an overnight stay so we were unable to take advantage of all of the hotel's amenities however we were pleased with the friendly and professional staff who greeted us at check in. The cleanliness of the hotel and the comfortable bed made our stay enjoyable. The location was perfect...close to a variety of different eateries and shops. The complimentary shuttle service from the airport was also an added plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen