Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 327 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    168
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Not my usual experience

By

30. September 2016

My complaints are only with the room itself.

The AC was not working well. Had it down to 66 degrees and the room still felt warm and humid.

The bed was not comfortable and would make really loud noises when sitting or moving around. The noise woke me up a few times when I would move in my sleep.

The water did not drain well in the shower/tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as Usual

By

29. September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions for leisure and I use the hotel regularly. The hotel has undergone numerous renovations to the rooms as well as recent upgrade and renovation to the front hotel lobby and reception.

The staff are genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction and are working to deliver the service levels that the IHG chain is renowned for. While the hotel is close to downtown doral and the parking is difficult (narrowed spaces) the staff trys to make up for that in its service.

Overall I have found it to be one of my favorites when travelling to Doral.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un hotel a tener en cuenta

By

27. September 2016

El hotel se encuentra excelentemente ubicado, muy cerca del aeropuerto, centros comerciales e importantes áreas gastronómicas.

El servicio es excelente al igual que las instalaciones. La relación costo beneficio es muy razonable.

Cuando el viaje es por negocios y el tiempo es escaso, este hotel es de gran ayuda.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Daniel, Fue un placer atenderte y agradable saber que nuestro hotel esta ubicado donde usted le gusta y podrar regresar en un futuro cercano. Te esperamos :) Kenneth Cardona Gerente General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

manager didnot respond to my email inquiry

By

07. September 2016

club

express manager did not respond to my email inquiry concerning hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear smartoneNUMBER2, First and foremost I thank you for letting me know about your inconvenient with communicating with me. I'm not sure which e-mail you sent your inquiry as I have personally not received anything from my end. I looked up your confirmation and searched by the name attached to the reservation and nothing was found. However, I'm still interested in hearing your concerns and able to assist you in any way. Please feel free to send me an email at kenneth.cardona@hiemiamidoral.com. Once again, my apologies for the miscommunication and I look forward to hearing from you to further discuss your experience. Kind Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again!

By

06. September 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns before but none like this one. Aside from the inconvenience of the construction equipment all over the place and no apologies given for such an eye soar and inconvenience. The hallway carpet was dirty. The bathrooms and the rooms were not cleaned properly. The front desk staff (the day shift staff, a man) was very unpleasant when checking in and out. We had two rooms and requested microwave and fridge in both. One room had no fridge and no microwave and the other had no microwave. We went to the front desk and complained and he said he would look into it. Nothing was done. They never said anything to us about it. Never going back there!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff and for not meeting you expectations regarding our cleanliness and condition. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our front office management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ESTACIONAMIENTO

By

06. September 2016

ME IMPRESIONO QUE NO EXISTIERA ESPACIO EN LA ENTRADA DEL HOTEL PARA REALIZAR EL CHECK IN Y QUE SE MANTUVIERA ASI DURANTE TODO EL TIEMPO DEBIERAN DEJAR ESOS PUESTOS PARA LOS HUESPEDES QUE LLEGAN. ADEMAS AMANECIO SOBRE LA GRAMA UN CARRO

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Estimado JU16, Gracias por sus comentarios sobre su estadia en nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express Miami Doral. Desafortunadamente el hotel si tiene parqueo limitado y se ha visto casos en cuales huespedes parquean los carros delante en la grama. Ya nuestro duenos estan buscando otra alternativa y esperamos resolver esto lo mas pronto possible. Gracias por todo, Kenneth Cardona Gerente General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Gold Member Not pleased with service

By

02. September 2016

The A/C did not cool the room at all the room felt very humid, the pillows and mattress were lumpy and uncomfortable. The parking area lacked width between cars, the remodeling made it worse. The rugs in the hall ways were dirty the whole time we were there, they were never vacuumed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Jesse Goldmember, First and foremost we apologize for the inconvenience encountered during your stay. Although our hotel is currently under renovation the cleanliness shouldn't been an issue found during your stay. I will reach out to proper management of that department to better avoid this. I also apologize for the limited parking as we know this may be handled better. However, I thank you for bringing it to may attention so that I can discuss it with ownership for any future changes. We hope this experience doesn't affect those of our brand as we look to improve based on your feedback to provide nothing but excellence. Thank you, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

27. August 2016

club

el trato en el hotel fue excelente, la cama es super comoda, fue una experiencia placentera.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Estimada sonia37, Gracias por elegir nuestro Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral para su visita a Miami. Nos agrada saber que el trato del personal fue excelente y que las camas nuevas estan super comodas y van a dejarte con un descanso maravilloso. Esperamos que nos venga a visitar nuevamente y piense en nuestro Hotel para su visita a Miami en un futuro cercano. Saludos, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bugs!

By

26. August 2016

I knew that the hotel was going through renovations but I was in a tight spot being on military orders. The second day I was in my room, a nest of flying bugs exploded out of the sink and I called the front desk. The manager came to my room and had me pack everything and told me that I would get 10,000 points on my account. That was a month ago and it never happened.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear MSJohnson, My apologies for the delay in solving your inconvenience and see how disappointing this may be after points were promised to you. I am the new GM for the property and would like to make it up to you. If you get a chance please contact me via email at kenneth.cardona@hiemiamidoral.com so that I may gather more details as to what occurred and solve all this for you once in for all. Once again, I thank you for sharing your experience with us and hope this minor miscommunication doesn't leave a sour taste for IHG hotels. I look forward to your email and future Miami revisit. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reforma

By

20. August 2016

Acredito que o hotel deva informar o hospede que a propriedade esta em reforma

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Estimado Huesped, Disculpa por la inconveniencia que tuvo durante su visita a Miami. Lamentamos no poder darle lo necesario durante su estadia. Te aviso que nuestro hotel informo la pagina directa del hotel y ahi se puede ver el infrome sobre la renovacion. Esperamos que nos de otra oportunidad en cuanto terminemos todo. Gracias, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

18. August 2016

club

Check-in was efficient. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. The room had been updated and the bed was comfortable, but not the lobby area. In fact I thought that the hotel had closed down when I first walked into the lobby. Breakfast was excellent, the best i've had at a HIE. I did not like that the main parking area was behind the main entrance, and to access you had to go through the swimming pool area and use your room key, or go around. This was a bit of a nuisance in checking in and out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear yazzy1, Thank you for your honest feedback and great to hear you liked the new updated rooms. The lobby area is the final phase of the renovation and should be completed by end of August. We do have the back entrance open at the time due to the appearance of the front lobby. But once finished the lobby will be much more welcoming and comfortable. Please come by and visit us again during your next Miami adventure. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. August 2016

club

It was just great! The perfect spot for my basses, everything I needed was very close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello G.Morales Our staff would like to thank you for your positive review for your recent stay. We look forward to having you again on your next Miami visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen