Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 316 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

316Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great stay

By

01. August 2016

club

It was just great! The perfect spot for my basses, everything I needed was very close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello G.Morales Our staff would like to thank you for your positive review for your recent stay. We look forward to having you again on your next Miami visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Excellent location and very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Traveling0001, Thank you for the review and compliments of our location and staff. We are pleased to hear that our rooms and beds met your needs and expectations. We look forward to another visit from you in the near future. Regards, Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel que debe estar fuera de servicio

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Durante el proceso de remodelacion se debe programar estos procesos para evitar inconformidades a nosotros sus cliente e informar durante el proceso de reserva y toma del hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Estimado Willington, Queremos agradecerle el tiempo que ha empleado para hacernos llegar su opinión. Lamentamos enormemente el desafortunado incidente que nos comenta se produjo durante su estadia. No es habitual que eso se produzca y queremos entender que fue un error de comunicacion. Con respecto a las mejoras en nuestras instalaciones hemos realizado varias reformas para mejorar y poder ofrecer un servicio de mejor calidad a nuestros clientes, como la instalación en las habitaciones. Ante todo, agradecerle la fidelidad a este hotel y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Nos ponemos a su disposición para aclararle cualquier inquietud que pudiese tener. Un saludo, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NF Review

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Great Service, the staff went out of their way to ensure that our needs were taken care of. Unfortunately we could not use the fitness or business centers because of construction.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your review and like to apologize for not going the extra mile in letting you know that our sister property was offering our guest the alternative ti use their facility for the business and fitness needs. Sincerely Sorry, Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entrada Hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

La mala impresión que me dio el hotel durante mi llegada. No había ninguna indicación que la entrada estaba por la parte trasera del hotel. Falta de señaléticas.
Pensé que el hotel estaba cerrado y ya me iba a ir a otro hotel.
La reserva me la tomo mi empresa y no tome notas sobre lo que decía en el portal que estaban realizando trabajos y se excusaban.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hola Gracias por su comentario esperamos que aparte la entrada todo estuvo bien con su estadia. Le comentamos que la entrada principal ya esta abierto pero todavia siguen trabajando en la entrada. Gracias por estar con nosotros al mismo tiempo que mejoramos nuestro hotel. Esperamos que regresen pronto otravez.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular, no arreglaron la habitación

By

17. Juni 2016

No arreglarno la habitación, cuando hice el raclamo no me dieron solucion

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Estimado manric, Gracias por su estancia y por ser socia de IHG Rewards Club Gold. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a que el servicio de habitaciones no cumplió sus expectativas. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed in this IHG Property

By

16. Juni 2016

We have stayed at several IHG properties, and we were very disappointed to find out that this has been under IHG since 2008, and its condition was the way that it was. IT WAS NOT GOOD.

We may have missed it, but were not aware of the full renovations that were occurring. We only saw it when we arrived at the property, then saw it on their main page website as we logged in to their wifi. The property seemed to be very old and dated, ie carpets, décor, etc. The room was a king suite, which was large in comparison to the price we paid.

We understand that sometimes renovations just have to happen, but to know that IHG has had this property since 2008 concerns us. The overall standards of this property are sub-par from that of the IHG brand that we have seen over the years. We only stay at IHG properties when we travel. This one is concerning. Mold rings around toilet and mold patches in the bathtub are a housekeeping issue, not a construction issue. Another issue was the stagnant, moldy type smell of the room. it hits you each time you walk in. How does housekeeping not notice that? That is either the carpets needing cleaned, the ac filter need to be cleaned, or there is mold somewhere.

Oh, then we begin hearing hammering directly above our room at 8:25pm. We called and asked when that banging was going to stop. She said right away. And it did. The 2nd night there, we come in from dinner and are winding down for the evening, and at 8:55pm the very same thing occurred.

Now, wouldn't someone make someone aware NOT to work in an occupied room above??

Now, our Guest Services Rep who checked us in was nice, friendly, fun and helpful. We asked a manager named Albert if it would be possible to skim the pool due to the need for it. He said maintenance had gone home. Really?? Within 30 minutes, he was in fact out there skimming. Thank you.

We don't recommend this property until at least after full renovations are complete. We will probably not return to this location, but are cautiously optimistic about the next IHG property we stay in.

Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hello We thank you for your overall feedback on our hotel so that we may get better. Unfortunately we apologize for the bad experience you had while at our hotel. Yes we are undergoing full renovations which is expected to be completed mid september. Now for the construction there should not be any work done after 630pm. Our staff never made management aware of this situation or something could have been done for you before your departure. We hope once renovations is completed you give our hotel a second chance to make it right.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Damp moldy room

By

02. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The management/ownership has spent a fair amount on the exterior, grounds overall 'curb appeal'. The interior is however not where the focus is on this property. Bathroom pieces (i.e. soap holder) were cheap plastic non branded, towels worn, patchy paint job in room, and the loud humming wall unit AC struggled to maintain temperature in room plus when I removed the panel it was covered in dust and mold. Not at all what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Plenty other options in the area. Please consider.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Hello We would like to thank you on your feedback for your recent stay with us. Although we apologize for the bad experience you have experienced in the room we are currently undergoing our renovations for this summer. We are expected to have the full property completly renovated by September and we hope you return to give us a second chance. Again we do thank you for your honest feedback as we try to improve our hotel this summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Doral!!

By

30. Mai 2016

Great Atmosphere!! The location was nice. They let me check in right away.!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Hello We would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. Our staff number one goal is for you to have the best experience. We look forward to having you again in the near future visits to Miami.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Didn't enjoy stay at all

By

14. Mai 2016

Checked in the first room and the TV turned on to a completely black screen not working. The front desk girl Jennifer offered to change my room and bring up the key to the new room. I waited almost 45 minutes and finally went down to get the key of the new room myself and she was just talking to a co-worker and totally forgot about me. Then, the 2nd room I was given had two lights not working or bulb burned out then the toilet handle was broke so water running constantly unless you remember to pull the handle back up. Their was also construction going on on my floor with torn carpet. The swimming pool was filthy and had dirt all on the bottom of the swimming pool. I went down at 6am to get coffee and the front desk clerk was literally sleeping in a chair at the front desk for all the guest to see. I went to pour coffee and the coffee was cold from the night before. The girl didn't come out to bring fresh HOT coffee until 6:15am even though the breakfast starts at 6am. What a waste of money this stay was for my business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Mai 2016
First off would like to start by saying thank you for being an IHG rewards loyalty member. I fully apologize for the inconvenience you had and appreciate your honesty so we can make sure this does not happen again. We are currently going to begin our renovation at the hotel and once completed we would like for you to give us another chance again. Your feedback has given us the chance to talk with our staff to better serve and always double check on requests. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff

By

12. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Because our flight was cancelled, we had to find a hotel to stay and need a shuttle to the airport next day. When we check in, it was almost midnight and the hotel scheduled shuttle service for the earlier morning was booked. I requested the front desk to order a cap for me. Next morning, this gentleman arrange the extra shuttle service and send us personal to the airport. He did have to do that, but he did. That is service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Hello We would like to thank you for your feedback and hope you enjoyed your stay with us thank you. We will let our staff know that our front desk person that day left a great impression on you. We look forward to having you stay with us in your future Miami visits. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NAO RETORNO

By

02. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Ja foi escrita anteriormente, nao quero escrever tudo novamente, mas é um hotel que nao recomendo e nao retorno

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Mai 2016
Obrigado por escrever um comentário sobre a sua estadia recente. Parece que houve alguns problemas e gostaria de informar que já observei a sua preocupação quanto aos problemas encontrados. Permita-me desculpas por qualquer inconveniente estas questões possa ter causado. O feedback que recebemos de nossos clientes avaliados, como você, nos permite alvejar áreas problemáticas. Congratulamo-nos com qualquer oportunidade de melhorar. Eu valorizo lo como nosso convidado e espero que você vai continuar a escolher IHG para as suas futuras necessidades de viagem. Atenciosamente, Kenneth Cardona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen