Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent location This is a beautiful hotel in a very nice location. Lots of places to shop and eat nearby. The only issue is parking. It's not a big enough lot for the number of travelers it can accommodate. But no other complaints! Very nice front desk clerk, lovely room, and great complimentary breakfast! February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A lot of street noise, Limited parking There was a lot of street noise from NW 36th street from my room facing the front . Parking very limited , had to park on the grass. Staff very helpful, rooms clean. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bad representation of the IHG brand I would not recommend staying at this property for the following reasons: 1. Shuttle service from the airport is horrible (I should have read some reviews prior to booking). Multiple patrons have shared their issues and nothing has seemed to change. We waited an hour, after being told the shuttle was on the way (at a specific time, in 10 minutes and in 25 minutes). We would have been fine waiting an hour but we were lied to each time we called and the final straw was watching the shuttle drive past us. 2. Experiences with the staff in the afternoon of check in were subpar and there seemed to be an overall lack of customer focus and empathy. 3. Our room smelled "moist" and there were visible stains on the sitting chair. Overall the room didn't give you the sense of being clean. 4. Channels listed on the printed channel guide in the room were not available. February 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor I normally stay at the Miami Airport Hotel which is VERY convenient. Instead, i decided to be loyal to the IHG brand - big mistake in this case. I waited for 45 minutes for a shuttle that never came - on calling the hotel I was told that the shuttle finished at 10p and I should have seen this on the website. It then cost a $35 cab ride to get there. There was no-one at the desk - the security guard had to hunt the guy out of a back office. The room smelt of smoke and was very average. If you want to advertise as an airport hotel, you need to have a decent shuttle and checkin service that is around the clock. I stayed in IHG properties all week and was impressed with all of them except this one. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late arrival-did not feel welcome For the first time I was unhappy with the service staff. I reached after midnight, due to a cancelled and re-routed flight. I was told in harsh words that there was no shuttle. And in order to make the staff talk to my taxi driver, I had to call 4 times. Staff even doubted that I had a reservation at all. Upon arrival, no kind word. -- Room was clean, however, I did not like the separate washing and bathing/shower rooms, Bed and sleep were good. -- Anyway, this hotel remains my second choice in the Miami airport area. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff! I expect a comfortable bed, high speed wireless, and a good breakfast, but the hotel staff was especially friendly and professional. I usually enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn Express, but the staff at this one seemed to enjoy assisting me. They definitely made me feel welcome. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a nice place to stay. Quiet a clean. Variety of options during the complementary breakfast. January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the airport, but there are other choices We selected this location due to its closeness to the airport, but on the drive to the airport following our stay we passed 2 other Holiday Inns that were even closer and appeared to be much newer. If we ever need to stay in the area again we'll try one of the other 2. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:25:43.935-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>