Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square

Former Cook and Endeavour House Albert Road , Middlesbrough, TS1 2PA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1172 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1172Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    802
  • 4 Sterne
    282
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Service and Experience

By

04. April 2020

Friendly and attentive staff, clean environment and excellent service standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. März 2020

Good all rounder at a difficult time during covid 19

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

23. März 2020

club

The young man on the front desk was so helpful and friendly, I was very impressed. An entirely satisfactory experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality of Hotel Accommodation.

By

22. März 2020

Very good Hotel and comfortable rooms. And also the bar dining and seating area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent experience

By

18. März 2020

club

Highly recommended place to stay. Enjoy our stay in town centre. Bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay hotel

By

18. März 2020

club

This hotel is okay
Iv stayed in better and Iv stayed in worse
nothing too exciting to write home about here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stop

By

08. März 2020

club

Fantastic front desk service from two ladies on arrival and could not have been more tentative. Room was nice and clean with all the required facilities for a work pit stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience.

By

07. März 2020

club

It was a great experience, has a wider range of breakfast to choose from than other hotels, great Wi-Fi service, great bar and lounge area, well kept rooms, secured parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

06. März 2020

club

Checked in very late but expected room to be ready on arrival. Had to wait for the extra bed to be prepared after a very long drive. Good hotel for short trips. Very central location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay with family

By

04. März 2020

Great hotel. Clean, quite,and comfortable very nice location in the town centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great location

By

03. März 2020

Everything excellent apart from unfriendly bar staff and general manager was rude when we had a problem!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Recommend

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Good location if you’re visiting Riverside Stadium - circa 13 minute walk. There’s also other local amenities nearby. It had a chilled hotel bar and there is good on-site parking available. Only downside we experienced during our stay is the limescale in the shower door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen