Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square

Former Cook and Endeavour House Albert Road , Middlesbrough, TS1 2PA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1395 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    935
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great stay

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

The holiday inn was ideally placed for my stay in Middlesbrough, staff very helpfull breakfast lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff and hotel handled unexpectedly issues professionally

By

01. Dezember 2021

The staff were nice and made us feel welcome. We travelled at the Storm Arwen weekend and the hotel experienced water cut which was out of their control. They handled the unexpected situation professionally including still making an effort to have a good range of breakfast.

Recommend this property just based on the service recovery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. November 2021

platinumelite

Welcoming and helpful staff. Only shortcoming is the coffee machine at breakfast makes coffees that don’t taste very good in comparison to other hotels, bean to cup coffee machines.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Liam maroney

By

10. November 2021

club

The hotel was immaculate staff were very helpful bed was very comfortable food was nice it’s a very relaxing place no body bothers you I would definitely like to go again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

08. November 2021

platinumelite

You know what you are getting with HI generally. Good clean rooms with everything you could wish for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Middlesbrough

By

02. November 2021

Comfortable stay, helpful staff, breakfast okay but not many options. Coffee machines sometimes not working in the morning, not many covid controls at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn middlesbrough

By

01. November 2021

club

excellent the hotel was outstanding i used to stay at another hotel near bye but i wont be anymore holiday inn is my 1 st choice now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn usual expected standard met.

By

30. Oktober 2021

Apart from being allocated a disabled room which was the furthest room from the reception, which I found strange. I am not disabled and found the accessible bathroom a different experience, I appreciate the need but it detracted from my experience.

The Hotel is city centre and great location as I could walk there from business meeting.
The Holiday Inn was up to their usual high friendly standard, friendly approachable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday meet up

By

30. Oktober 2021

Booked the hotel to meet up with friends we met on holiday who live local. Excellent staff comfortable stay. Good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, clean

By

29. Oktober 2021

club

Pleasant stay in the centre of Middlesbrough. Close to shops and restaurants. Clean room with the option to 'go green' and accrue points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

Value for money onky that the television system need to be improved .Also not everyone eat scrambled eggs and they weren't much for people who dont eat pork as the has bacon and sausage. They should have had the choice of something meat free

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

22. Oktober 2021

Great stay again made all the better by some superb staff. A big thank you to Katie who has been a star again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen