Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 459 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Yes

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Good rooms clean bathrooms clean vending area. Nice reception area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great staff always willing to help solve problems. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hospitality

By

15. Februar 2017

My daughters and I picked this hotel with the thought of having a pool/hot tub, free breakfast, price, and location.
We were welcomed with pleasant conversation and suggestions. They provided beverages at all times and cookies in the evening which were delicious. Our room was clean and bright. However, I do not understand why a hotel these days provide only double beds, which becomes uncomfortable for 3 adults in a room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sirmansier

By

12. Februar 2017

Great room and staff. Parking was free and internet was easy to connect to. Swimming pool and jacuzzi area was well maintained and available bathrooms and showers made it easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Tv / eggs are poor

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Tv was not working for my whole stay / eggs are made from powder...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pet friendly

By

06. Februar 2017

We had to make an unexpected trip to Milford. As before we wanted to stay at the Holiday Inn Express but this time we had our little dog with us. We were very pleased to find that the hotel was pet friendly. This help make our stay easier. The room was very clean and did not have any odors of previous animals.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your unexpected stop in Milford! We do accept dogs and are pet friendly, with a small pet fee of $35. Extra attention is paid in cleaning rooms after to ensure the rooms are always up to our high standards. Also, any guest with concerns over allergies can request a room on a high floor, as a room with a pet is designated to lower floors. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay when we were in town for a funeral.
All was great from the staff to the facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
We are sorry for you loss, but pleased to have been able to provide a comfortable stay for your family during a difficult time. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly front desk

By

30. Januar 2017

The front desk agent was very friendly and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay here with us in Milford recently, and we appreciate your feedback. Our staff is here to help you during your travels, and to try to make your stay with us a little home away from home. We hope to see you again soon. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Director

By

30. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent business guy would go there for business or

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and are overjoyed to earn an "excellent"! For business or pleasure we are here to help create a welcoming and pleasant experience for all of our guests. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

23. Januar 2017

Staff was polite and professional, rooms were clean, breakfast was great and the emennities were good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We thank you for sharing your experience and look forward to your next visit. Cordially Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Location good. Staff friendly. Hotel is first class and in a great location. Was very pleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the location and staff. Located just off of I-495, we are an easy drive to many local attractions including Gillette Stadium at Patriot Place, Boston, and the Wrentham Village Premium Outlets. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Nice clean room. Staff eager to help and take care of any needa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Our staff strives to provide excellent service to our guests, and we are glad to hear we made such an impression. We hope you had a chance to try our updated Fitness Center and take a dip in the indoor pool and whirlpool! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen