Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 415 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

415Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

TV Reception

By

10. August 2016

Nice room but poor but had problems with TV reception and the breakfast area was not clean. I also had some difficulty with the computers in the reception area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable place to stay

By

10. August 2016

over all stay was comfortable service was wonderful loved the shuttle service would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms but poor TV reception and a dirty breakfast area

By

08. August 2016

I chose this hotel for it's convenient location. The facility was nice and the rooms were roomy and clean. However, for the 3 nights I stayed there I experienced very poor TV reception. For the 3 days I was there I could only receive a few stations, which I didn't want to watch, and the rest were breaking up and not viewable. The breakfast selections were fine but the cleanliness was not. There was spilled food on the counters and floor and the tables were dirty from previous use and here was no one there to keep the area clean. When this was brought to the attention of the front desk, someone came out and swept up the food on the floor but did nothing else. I expect better at Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Average

By

08. August 2016

Very typical Holiday Inn Express. Too many tour groups made eating breakfast most mornings impossible. Housekeeping was inconsistent - left trash in room, even left a cleaning rag on the desk. In room coffee maker was broken and never replaced in 4 day stay even after bringing ti to there attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summer get together

By

08. August 2016

Mostly a good place to stay. Not happy with the latest visit as Customer Service was lacking versus other visits there but still feel it's someplace we'll stay at again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay, Good location

By

01. August 2016

Convenient location if you are going to a Game or Concert in Foxboro. The dining area was warm & muggy - Hotel needs to turn on A/C for guests in that area. Also suggest Hotel adds a couple more roll away cots.....we were promised one at check in and it was never delivered. Hotel made an adjustment to the bill to compensate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property with Wonderful Staff!!

By

28. Juli 2016

Great Property with Wonderful Staff!! The hotel itself is very nice, quiet, clean and offers ample parking. The hotel’s meeting room was the perfect location for our Bridal shower and later for the bridal party to prepare for the wedding itself. But what really sets this hotel apart is the AMAZING STAFF!
From my first call to the property to get a quote for a family wedding, Pricilla assisted us with all our evolving needs. She reserved rooms with great nightly rates for our guests and took care of all the planning details for our stay. From changing tablecloth colors for the shower to last minute reservations of the meeting room for the wedding party to dress in, Pricilla took care of us as if we were her only guests. And Meghan from the front desk was always offering assistance. From setting up chairs in the meeting room to getting me more hot water for my tea, Meghan truly went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this property and staff to anyone!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to be a small part of the special time for your family. Priscilla and Meghan are both wonderful and valuable members of our staff, and we are not surprised to hear how they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. We hope to see you again in the future for an overnight stay to enjoy the pool or for another family gathering. Best regards, Cassandra M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and restaurants

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Milford MA. There are plenty of choices for restaurants and shopping within Milford, but the Wrentham Village Premium Outlets are just a quick drive down I-495.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet Friendly

By

23. Juli 2016

I am so grateful that you accept pets and that other pet owners are respectful of the property and pick up after their pets. It is nice to stay at a quality hotel with my pet. The room was great and quiet with easy access to the elevator for walks with my dog.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pet friendly, and do allow our guest's to bring their dog as we know they are part of the family as well! The rooms are cleaned thoroughly, but we are happy to place our guests with allergies on a higher floor if desired. There are grassy areas that provide great walking space to stretch either two or four legs! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

23. Juli 2016

the overall experience was great as always... have been staying here 1-2 per year for past 5 years. always consistent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoy your regular stays with us, and appreciate your loyalty. We know our guests have their choice of where to stay, and it speaks wonders that you choose to say with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford MA each time. We look forward to being able to provide you a comfortable and convenient stay on your next trip. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

20. Juli 2016

Good stay, nice buffet, comfortable room and dog friendly. Recommend for folks on the go as we were, or if your staying a while.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience! We do offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet with every reservation. We are also dog friendly, but try to keep all guests traveling with their canine companions on the lower floors, not only for your ease, but to accommodate our guests with allergies as well. We hope to see you again soon! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good free breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

Enjoyed the variety of food choices and morning newspaper

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast during your stay with us. It offers a wide variety to suit many different tastes and preferences. A nice breakfast, hot cup of coffee, and newspaper is the best way to start out your day! We look forward to your next visit. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen