Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Milford

50 Fortune Boulevard , Milford, Massachusetts 01757

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1103 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1103Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    720
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    33

One Night Stay

By

31. Juli 2021

I only stayed at this location for one night before returning home. It was all-around excellent. The staff and manager treated me with respect and were very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a couple night stay

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Good for a couple night stay. Food was not that good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

28. Juli 2021

club

3rd time stying this hotel would do it again if in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and good price

By

26. Juli 2021

Stayed there for work and had a great experience. Would recommend this place if you are coming to work in the area. Hotel work with job site for a reduced rate. Are whole job site stayed there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston Holiday inn

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Nice place. Clean with good people and management . Food for breakfast is ok but could use a little diversity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Loved staying here for a week in Summer 2021! Food was great, staff was very helpful, location was great, room was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

15. Juli 2021

muy bueno aunque mi habitación no estaba lista a mi hora de llegada

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but can be better

By

15. Juli 2021

In general a good pass by hotel. Yet requires more cleaning in particula room vacuum and bathroom detailed cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room unavailable

By

14. Juli 2021

See previous, the room I booked was not available. I had to put minor children in a room alone with no adjoining door. Manager did not care no apology was given. No explanation given. Room was dirty hair in my bed. Hot tub broken. Unable to relax as my children were not even in the same room as me but I was forced to stay because I was alone and had no other options. I felt very helpless. I would never stay here again. Manager was terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Milford

By

13. Juli 2021

Decent experience here. Room was clean but did not get serviced after first night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property and close to interstate

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Extremely helpful.
Service was impeccable.
Rooms were spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusted

By

12. Juli 2021

We often stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel., because they are usually amazingly clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen