Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 475 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

475Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Comfy bed and pillows

By

26. März 2017

It was very nice that the bed has both firm and soft pillows. The bed was also very comfortable. There was a manager's reception one night with sandwiches and soft drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room evaluation

By

24. März 2017

The room was a nice size with a comfortable king bed. The room was clean and well stocked with a generous number of towels. The room temperature was easily adjusted and maintained desired temp.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holliday Inn Express was a good choice

By

10. März 2017

My wife and I were there for a funeral in a nearby town. This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. There was some trouble with the parking but the staff was accommodating and made things work.
The breakfast was excellent and included in the price. We would definitely stay here again.
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel all around

By

09. März 2017

club

My family and I have stayed at at this hotel, many times and we love it. This particular stay was for a rather sad occasion. My father died and the funeral was close by so we stayed in milford. Most of my family lives in the area so it was the natural choice. The lady at the front desk quoted me the barevment rate, however that is not what I received, however I did not not complain, because your hotel takes good care of our needs no matter what the reason for our stay. I always choose your brand whenever I travel if possible and there are good ones and the small minority of bad ones, however the Holiday inn express milford ma is best by far.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI EXPRESS- MILFORD

By

08. März 2017

club

VERY NICE ACCOMMODATION FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION.
FITNESS ROOM AND POOL AN ADDED BONUS.
BEST OF ALL - PET FRIENDLY -LOW PET FEE

I OFTEN TRAVEL WITH MY 12 LB DOG, AND I SEEK OUT HOTELS THAT DO NOT CHARGE A PERSON FEE FOR A SMALL OBEDIENT DOG WITH A CRATE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax with the family!!

By

08. März 2017

club

My wife and I takje the kids to this hotel all the time. We live just five minutes away but we really enjoy the pool and hot tub and just getting away for a night or two. We have had multiple birthday pool parties and love this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

By

08. März 2017

club

Stayed here over a weekend for a leisure trip. I did use a combination of IHG points and cash to pay for this room however this review is based on the original cost. The hotel itself is well located and the check in staff were friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. All items you expect a hotel room to have were present. The only complaint I have is that the beds weren't made up properly when we got back in the evening. It seemed like a rush job. Ofcourse this could be a one off situation so I am not going to hold it against them but something I will keep an eye on going forward with my stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The breakfast was ok. The pancake maker was down the entire 3 days we were there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place

By

08. März 2017

club

This Holiday Inn had a friendly, accommodating staff. The rooms were very clean, modern and the beds were very comfortable.
The lobby was modern and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

07. März 2017

Very happy with my stay. Everything was just wonderful. I really don't know what else to say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

06. März 2017

The staff was responsive to our needs and always pleasant. The hotel was clean and the temperatures were comfortable. We enjoyed the hot chocolate on the coffee bar when we arrived in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service

By

05. März 2017

club

Clean towels and room, delicious breakfast and comfortable beds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

01. März 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel. It exceeded every expectation. Will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen