Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 620 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

620Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Staff very polite and accommodating

By

16. April 2021

The room was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for our needs

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean facilities. Great breakfast. And probably the first hotel in which I've stayed where you couldn't hear other guests in the hall and adjoining rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

11. April 2021

I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to get away and relax. The staff is very nice and respectful. They have a pool and keep it really clean I had a wonderful time at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower

By

09. April 2021

The only thing was there was no water pressure in the shower but other than that the stay was relaxing and quiet would stay there again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick night getaway

By

01. April 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and loved that the hot breakfast was available and had pancakes. We booked the jacuzzi suite and it was very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. April 2021

Clean, reasonable, great staff! It’s a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

29. März 2021

The room was well furnished and the staff was pleasant and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

24. März 2021

This hotel was very clean, spacious rooms and staff was professional and friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Milford oh

By

24. März 2021

Green shower head, outlet hanging out of wall, breakfast buffet selection poor, need I say more?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfortable bed and great customer service!

By

23. März 2021

I loved the cleanliness of the hotel and how comfortable the bed was! Breakfast was also super good. Definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good visit

By

10. März 2021

club

We were there for a furneal. The experience was great. Staff very friendly and room was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend Great Area

By

27. Februar 2021

. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford are fantastic. Great attitude. Helpful, and always available. The bed was very comfortable and room very clean. I will always stay at this location when traveling to or through Milford Ohio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen