Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Business Stay

By

17. Mai 2020

The staff here have always been so helpful. This hotel is fresh and updated and I always stay here when in Cincinnati

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

male

By

05. Mai 2020

bed were great stay was awesome would go back again no problems at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 month stay

By

02. April 2020

club

Everything was awesome. Absolutely loved the staff, they were friendly and always willing to give you anything you needed. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond expectations

By

17. März 2020

club

We visited during the scare with the Chinese virus and didn't know what to expect. The staff and hotel exceeded all of our expectations. They were friendly from the time I booked the hotel, online had problems. I had to call. I spoke with Conner and he was very helpful and got me through the booking process quickly with the correct online price. When we arrived we got there at 10:00 am well before check-in. The young woman at the desk said she would do what she could to get us in the rooms as quickly as possible, but check-in was usually until about 3:00 pm. Within minutes she was handing our key-cards to us and we went to the rooms soon after checking in. The rooms were immaculate. Our entire stay was without problems The woman taking care of the breakfast bar for Saturday and Sunday did a superb job. Everything was hot, neat, clean, and stocked and food was excellent. We have no complaints whatsoever with this hotel and staff. They are to be commended for the quality and commitment they have to guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property needs some upgrades

By

17. März 2020

club

Have stayed here before and can see the place needing upgrades. Glued bath mats on the tub, very unsanitary especially during these times. The glued mats are definitely showing dirt not being cleaned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proximity to Competition Venue

By

10. März 2020

club

Comfortable bed, adequate breakfast, internet fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to get to and nice hotel

By

09. März 2020

Nice hotel and great staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Television could have been a little bigger for the room size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Great access to everything we needed. Very clean as. The staff was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な部屋

By

25. Februar 2020

platinumelite

コーヒーも自由に頂け、部屋も綺麗で広く快適です。
WiFi接続も安定していますので部屋でPC接続しても快適に仕事出来ます。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

22. Februar 2020

My stay was good. However, the coffee maker in the room was extremely dusty so I chose not to use it. Also, either there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, or I just couldn't figure out how to turn it on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the stay.

By

21. Februar 2020

club

This was my first stay as a member. I was not disappointed. Bed, ambiance was great and the price was amazing. The coffee was delicious. Everything was clean and comfortable. Quiet, Clean, relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

20. Februar 2020

We always stay at this hotel because it is clean and convenient to the highway and our destination in Milford. The highway is close so if noise bothers you, ask for a room away from the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen