Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1031 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1031Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    711
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

great stay

By

27. April 2017

club

very comfortable room with complimentary tea/coffee facilities. very modern bathroom. no problem with hot water. plenty of sockets with usb ports

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room wasn't made up on the second day

By

27. April 2017

club

Apart from this issue all fine. This place now has pork products for breakfast so it's moved from continental buffet to one where you can make yourself a full English or close enough too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

27. April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two nights during a visit to UK. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Beds very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stop

By

25. April 2017

club

Great modern example of a Holiday Inn Express, really enjoyed the stay.

Friendly people, modern fittings, very nice bed, great food, good location, cheap price.. what more could you need.


One side note for Holiday Inn Express if you're reading- Please make HDMI ports on TVs more accessible.

I would recommend a TV wall mount on a arm so you can move the TV towards the sofa if that's where you are sat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value; clean

By

25. April 2017

club

Breakfast; great variety but not great quality. Perfectly edible though and good for the price. Nice selection of teas and everything you'd expect cooked breakfast wise.

Room; nice and clean, toiletries are awful, nice bathroom, bed comfort okay but pillows either too soft or too hard. No complaints except for the aircon, which was freezing and wouldn't turn of (switch didn't work) - but we didn't bother complaining so don't know how effectively that would have been fixed.

Staff were nice, helpful, pleasant.

If I find myself in Milton Keynes again, I will definitely stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Service

By

25. April 2017

club

Attentive staff with plenty of parking available. Location is quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good nights' sleep

By

23. April 2017

club

Lovely 1 night stay. Great breakfast. Lovely staff throughout. Slept very well in comfy beds. Dog friendly too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Tidy Hotel

By

22. April 2017

Good location, parking easy and a great place to stay at Milton Keynes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for short stay

By

22. April 2017

club

The staff were friendly, polite and helpful, the room was an adequate size for a short stay (don't bring loads of clothes as not a great amount of storage) and the bed was very comfortable. Nice to have tea/coffee in room and a complementary supply in reception if needed. The included buffet breakfast I thought was excellent and was continuously resupplied. Nice to have free car park, we arrived back very late one evening and could still park. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, clean room, modern interior

By

21. April 2017

club

Nice, modern, clean, practical room, good wifi connection, friendly staff, very good breakfast, very fast check-in and check out, everything worked at 100%. I'll be coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

21. April 2017

club

Not the first time I have stayed with holiday inn express but as per usual stay was really good, friendly and accommodating staff and breakfast and free wifi was great. I look forward to coming back again soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveinient and comfortable.

By

21. April 2017

club

Located just off the motorway , ideal stopover. We used it on our way from Scotland to Center Parcs Woburn which is only half an hour away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen