Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 319 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Clean and comfy

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Conveniently located and friendly staff. Good breakfast choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Staff seems to be unreceptive of the complaints which I brought to their attention during my stay .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff here was so friendly! Breakfast was good, the room was clean, bathroom was clean and the front desk staff was great. It snowed while I was there and the man working the front desk had a snow brush for me to use!

The room was a standard HIE property, nothing too outstanding there. I think they should look into better sheets. Maybe I am a bit of a snob that way, but the sheets looked and felt tired. There were little nubs all over where my feet where and the sheets themselves were not comfortable, quite coarse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time the time to detail your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cuarto limpio y descanso absoluto!!

By

10. Januar 2017

club

A mi familia les pareció un lugar relajante y excelente menú de desayuno!! Cerca de restaurantes exquisitos!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the holiday inn Express & Suites Minden. We appreciate your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a quick stay.

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Before arriving at the hotel, we requested early check-in at 1:00 pm. I called to confirm the day before and the front desk nicely explained that the hotel was completely booked but that they would do their best to ensure an early check-in.

We arrived a little late at 3:00 pm and our room was ready to go! The room was clean and up to our expectations - the walls were pretty thin but not a deal breaker for us. I believe they also served cookies at 5:00 pm but we were not around to check.

I've had breakfast at other Holiday Inn Express hotels before so I think my expectations were set a little high. The lobby got very crowded during breakfast as there is not very much seating and the "hot" food was a little cold - but the variety of food offered was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for detailing your stay. we appreciate your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

09. Januar 2017

Close to Tahoe so worth the stay. Appreciate it being a dog friendly hotel, I would like to see more dog walking areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great place to stay

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Very comfortable, excellent staff, very clean place and fantastic price. I am going to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We appreciate your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

04. Januar 2017

club

I liked my stay a lot and strongly recommend. I will stay again here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. we appreciate your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay near the snow

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We stay here when we go to Kirkwood and its about a 40 minutes drive to Kirkwood Resort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel that saved us

By

03. Januar 2017

club

This wasn't a planned stay. We needed a place for ourselves and our dog after a long a hard day/night. We were trying to get to Tahoe when the pass was shut down even though we tried we basically had no where to go. When we found this hotel nearby we were over the moon. The staff was extremely friendly and inviting and there were things to make our night better/ distract us that we had such a horrible evening. They had cookies and hot cocoa etc which was a warm welcome since we were in the cold snow all day. I loved holiday inn express hotels before we stayed here that night but now I don't want to stay anywhere else. This hotel saved us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

Deserve 5 star rating as the hotel is very clean and it's close to Lake Tahoe and Reno off of highway 88, we had excellent time enjoyed breakfast and other services like pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy

By

10. Dezember 2016

Clean quiet-everything was good and I would stay again when I go to Minden, NV

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Minden. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen