Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 434 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    292
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Staff

By

10. Oktober 2017

Due to schedule of work staff went out of of their way to provide something for breakfast and communicated with other members about local happenings and venues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lance F

By

06. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

A stay in Minden NV. very nice please to stay. I'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For business

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

It’s a bit in the middle of nowhere but for the price it’s worth it. There’s not a lot in the area as far as food and on a Monday night everything is closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value For Money

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

Staff is fantastic ~ super friendly. Hotel is clean. Breakfast offered is substantial. While it is pre-cooked selection, it is extensive, and there is ALWAYS coffee, tea and cookies available. Good pet policy. Tons of great pillows, and they're even labeled as to soft, firm, etc. I'll be happy to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quilt Retreat

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

This was the third year we have attended a quilt retreat at this location. Debra has been very accommodating in all areas. My only complaint is that your pillows are too big so I always bring my own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was very clean and bed confortable

By

01. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I always like staying at holiday inn express. I know that I will get a nice room and hot coffee in the morning The breakfast bar has a variety of selections.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly and helpful staff

By

27. September 2017

club

Staff excellent, room clean was clean with plenty of towels and staff provided extra blankets on request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your GPS Might Be Wrong

By

25. September 2017

My GPS took me to the back of the hotel and into a parking lot. Once I drove around the building, I found the spacious and attractive entrance and a friendly and welcoming staff!
You will be happy to find this clean, spacious, and fully-accommodating hotel. We will definitely stay in this hotel next time we are in Minden!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleased with The Minden Holiday Inn Express

By

25. September 2017

Very good overall experience. We found the room clean and presentable upon arrival. Staff were friendly, from the desk clerk to the cleaning staff.
Very impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome time

By

20. September 2017

club

Great staff, service and style. Enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

minden get away

By

19. September 2017

club

Nice hotel. easy to get to from Sacramento. King mini suite, good size room to stretch out and relax.
nice breakfast, lots of space to not feel crowded.
Nice Basque restaurant down the street

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel I've ever stayed at

By

19. September 2017

club

The entire staff was extremely nice. This is the best stay I have ever had at a hotel. Everyone went out of their way to be more than accommodating. I actually didn't want to leave. I want to especially point out Rebecca who no matter how early, has a smile on her face and went above and beyond for myself and the guests I was with. I also want to point out Dustin who was extremely kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen