Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Ontario L5T2W1

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1004 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1004Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    623
  • 4 Sterne
    266
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Below expectations

By

20. Februar 2020

club

Been in this hotel few times during last 5 years. It has declined in every aspect. Will try to avoid in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family suite upgrade.

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Being a platinum elite member we were upgraded to a family suite which was very helpful with the kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable facility

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Some renovation work going on, otherwise facility is good and in a quiet location.

Rooms need bedside chargers though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. Februar 2020

club

It was great. Got everything I wanted. I only wanted basic stuff and wasnt looking for any luxury of some sort and this place delivered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

とても奇麗なホテル内

By

12. Februar 2020

ホテル内はとてもきれいされていて、広々とした空間に感動しました。旅の疲れを癒してくれる空間でリラックスできました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet location close to YYZ

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Quiet and very clean hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.
We had a great experience and would stay here again before flying out on an early flight.
We had a great sleep after eating dinner down the road, leisurely breakfast and short drive to the Park'n'Fly before our flight.
Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to settle down in Mississauga

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This has been my preferred hotel in Mississauga since last 10 years for my business and leisure travels. I stayed here many times with my family and parents and had no issue at all. Front desk staff and management of this property is very nice and responsive to your needs. I usually get complimentary upgrade to my room every time I stay here with my family, which is a nice thing. Special thanks to hotel manager Ms. Sadia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre confortable

By

04. Februar 2020

club

L'Aspect général de l'hôtel était bien et la qualité du service étaient corrects. J'aurais aimé disposé d'un plus grand choix de nourriture au déjeuner. En particulier, l'éventail des diversités de pains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Missisuga

By

03. Februar 2020

Thank you for the attentions provided during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The people who work the desk are great

By

31. Januar 2020

Just a problem with noise from the planes. This hotel use to be very quite but because of the new plane routes it was very hard to sleep in this building.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent friendly staff

By

29. Januar 2020

The staff at this hotel are very friendly. I stay at this location every 2 to three months and am always treated very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but under construction

By

29. Januar 2020

The stay at this hotel was wonderful, we happen to stay while they were under construction updating their rooms. The parts of the hotel that have been updated are fantastic. I have no doubt that the rooms and beds will be up to the same standard when the updates are complete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen