Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 906 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

906Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Didnot get my refund yet

By

20. November 2020

Its been a week, still not getting back the intial deposit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms Needing Repair

By

16. November 2020

I was assigned a room with a broken shower head. It was held together with zip ties. This was not the first time I have been given a room with a broken shower head. I have also been given a room where the outlets didn’t work. I stay at this hotel for the convenience of location but it has gotten to the point where there is little value for what I’m paying for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable room

By

13. November 2020

anything about room was satisfactory but the breakfast and hall cleanliness were not the way I expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. November 2020

club

Came in late to check in. Staff on front desk were quick, prepared, friendly and went beyond to ensure theyy knew any additional needs I may have. The room provided was an upgrade and clean, well equipped. Left in the morning well rested. Didn't have time for breakfast so i couldn't comment/rate that. Conveniently located by 401.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good VAlue

By

05. November 2020

This property has a great value with nice decor. We have stayed here multiple times and always have a great stay. They have adjusted well to the current global crisis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfortable and felt that care was taken to keep us safe and healthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and tidy. Best view and friendly staffs.

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

One problem here is for the late check out till 4:00 pm need to pay extra CA$25.00 as a platinum member should be more generous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay for Business and Leisure

By

18. Oktober 2020

Location is very suitable, close to the airport, highways.
Very quite and relaxing.
Very clean.
Great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mississauga Stay 2020

By

17. Oktober 2020

Not a bad hotel, just make sure you have room on your payment method to cover the full stay of your booking. clean and relaxing stay at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to chill

By

13. Oktober 2020

Excellent staff always ready to help with your needs. I found the handicap access for this location poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spot

By

30. September 2020

club

Great and comfortable place to stay before a flight

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店位置和房间都好

By

29. September 2020

如上,只是多伦多国际机场附近有多个Holiday inn,需要仔细核实预定是哪一家。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen