Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1416 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1105
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great service, comfortable beds

By

января 22, 2022

platinumelite

Stay here for business. Great places to stay. Staff is super nice and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Shuttle Service

By

декабря 21, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast was good after so long with Covid restrictions. Shuttle service was greatly appreciated! Loud truckers woke me up very early on two mornings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and Clean

By

декабря 16, 2021

I go out of my way to stay at this location because of the friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made my stay great again!

By

декабря 09, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was up-to-date and clean. Friendly and helpful service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

The suite was too much. We were passing through and didn’t need to have a suite. It was the only one that was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoyed my stay and the bunk bed rooms were perfevt

By

ноября 30, 2021

club

I requested a room with bunk beds to accommodate more people and the bunk beds were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

ноября 27, 2021

It’s was very clean, the bed was nice and the staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

ноября 25, 2021

platinumelite

If you want a hotel that’s gonna take care of you and your family, this is the hotel to stay in. Everything about this hotel is spot on from the staff to the rooms to the facilities. Make sure you make this your place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very approachable

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

The stay was very nice..everyone was very accommodating for our large group. It was a very nice stay. Thank you to everyone for making our experience a great time!! Will most likely return on our next adventure in Missoula

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

It was a great experience. Breakfast was great and pool was great .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

ноября 19, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here before and always great service. Clean and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Experience

By

ноября 14, 2021

Holiday Inn, however, Won't stay at this property again. The card key issue has been a problem at every visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen