Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monroe

2505 West Roosevelt Boulevard , Monroe, North Carolina 28110

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1125 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1125Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    972
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Comodidad

By

05. April 2020

Comodidad , las almohadas cama , ke rico descanza uno así

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get time!!!

By

28. März 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay a lot. Was able to sleep well and the room was very clean when room service got done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pastor

By

27. März 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. I loved the bathroom which was well supplied and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

23. März 2020

club

Because of the travel restrictions, the hotel was not crowded. The staff truly did not sit back and enjoy a slow time. They actually picked up the pace and saw to it that everything was perfect. I thought the customer service was exemplary!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional class people that care !

By

17. März 2020

Always greeted with a friendly smile .Its tough to be traveling without family,, But while being on the road you are always welcomed as a family here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent services

By

17. März 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this facility. Always book directly with hotel and never use a third party. I learned the hard way and overpaid hundreds of dollars!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxurious Experience

By

11. März 2020

club

I walked in and was greeted by a great staff in a fabulous lobby. Services were fantastic, the room was amazing. I am over 6 feet and rarely fit under the shower head, but could here. Extremely comfortable and lots of nearby food options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kid friendly and friendly staff

By

11. März 2020

club

Our son loved having access to a pool. We enjoyed the breakfast especially the bacon! Everything was clean and everyone was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel.

By

10. März 2020

Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms. No hotel shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new clean hotel

By

08. März 2020

club

Will definitely come back for stay.
Good food
nice gym
great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms with comfy beds.

By

03. März 2020

I know this hotel was built around 5 years ago but it still looks brand new. It’s been well unkept and I loved the nice luxurious bedding!! My favorite place to stay when we go back home to visit family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

27. Februar 2020

This is the 3rd time for us to stay at this location and as always it is very clean. The staff is super friendly. I used the Fitness area and Laundry area and both locations were clean. I love walking into a hotel room and it smelling clean. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen