Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monroe

2505 West Roosevelt Boulevard , Monroe, North Carolina 28110

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1150 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1150Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    989
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

It was a wonderful stay

By

01. Juli 2020

club

I would recommend this motel to anyone, everything was just perfect we were there to bury my brother, and the lady at the front desk was so kind, only thing and I understood this perfectly, the hours for breakfast were to early for us, but we had drove almost 16 hours and were exhausted, and due the Covid19, they were limited on the breakfast but we understood that and there was no problem, we found a place to eat, I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Rated Hotel

By

29. Juni 2020

Great service -very clean and comfortable room
Very friendly staff -go out of their way for guests
Bedding was so comfortable
Bathroom was exceptionally clean
Maid service was hi quality
Lobby was set up for Covid -so families could dine comfortably
with take out
Security guard -Larry Broadway was terrific-helpful and kind went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional staff but please make sure your doors work properly

By

29. Juni 2020

We kept on complaining that our room door was not working. We told them it was not the key but the mechanism in the lock itself. It would take us at least 6x to get the door open. The maid had even tried a few times.
The best part was when my husband was locked inside the room and couldn’t get out. The security man had to help him open it from the outside!
We were asked if we wanted another room on Thursday but we said no only because we thought they would fix it ASAP. IT did not get fixed until Friday afternoon and we were checking out Saturday.
Thank goodness there were no emergencies, evacuations or fire!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room was great

By

27. Juni 2020

excellent service, house keeping and all staff were nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Juni 2020

Have stayed at this location several times and have never been disappointed in the quality of service or the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

23. Juni 2020

club

Clean comfortable and modern.
Staff here is very professional and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money

By

22. Juni 2020

I had to focus out in the morning to come back to my stuff tossed out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thumbs up

By

17. Juni 2020

We checked in close to midnight; the front desk clerk, (Mia/ Mya?) was cheerful and very helpful. She explained everything we should expect during out stay with the new CDC guidelines and protocols in place. Our room was larger than expected, nicely decorated, and very clean; beds were comfortable. Will definitely stay there the next time we visit Monroe, NC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Juni 2020

club

Bathroom could use some enhancements, The shower curtain needs to be replaced with a door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

16. Juni 2020

Very friendly staff and tried to compensate for coffee maker not working, which i appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome room

By

16. Juni 2020

Room was awesome. Staff was friendly. Only complaint was the hide away bed was not very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean environment

By

15. Juni 2020

I travel to this area often for business. This is my "go to" hotel and it suits my needs. Seems to be clean and well maintained, and the staff is very friendly. No issues over the years, I plan to use this hotel for years to come.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen