Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85

5135 Carmichael Road , Montgomery, Alabama 36106

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1247 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1247Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    987
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable bed, great service, and extremely clean.

By

01. Januar 2021

My family and I enjoyed our recent stay. The staff was very accommodating, the rooms were clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Montgomery,AL Stay

By

24. Dezember 2020

The whole experience was mostly lovely. The only thing that kind of got to me was the lack of friendliness from one of the front desk ladies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

23. Dezember 2020

club

This is a wonderful place to stay. It has a very clean and inviting atmosphere to it. You definitely will not be disappointed!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NA

By

22. Dezember 2020

club

Nice room and staff is great. Need to make sure rooms are fumigated for bugs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception desk staff

By

22. Dezember 2020

Amber and Juanita were especially pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Dezember 2020

Very professional, and given the rough times. The room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MGM

By

13. Dezember 2020

Great place. Staff is super engaged with folks. Safe and secure surroundings and close to dining options. A sure winner if you are traveling to or through Montgomery AL. ( MGM)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

08. Dezember 2020

Good people, comfortable beds, breakfast not as good secondary to COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved our stay

By

29. November 2020

Wonderful staff, excellent service and the room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite Stopping Place

By

28. November 2020

club

I always stop at this Holiday Inn Express on my way to
my vacation destination. The staff is always friendly,
Polite, and very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel as always with Holiday Inn Express

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was great as expected but the internet speed was considerably slower that what I’m used to at Holiday Inn Express. That was an important factor for me because it directly affects the rate at which I can get my work done. Most everything else was good except the grab bag breakfast, they all seem to have cheese or some sort of dairy, even the snack bars contain milk and so many seniors are lactose intolerant like myself. I just had to eat elsewhere. I was spoiled with the selection they had before the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were the most amazing people! Not one person that I encountered was unpleasant! The rooms are on the smaller side and this appears to be an older hotel. The area isn’t the best as many homeless people roam around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen