Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Murrieta - Temecula

24761 Hospitality Place , Murrieta, KALIFORNIEN 92562

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 172 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

172Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    131
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Friendly staff

By

21. April 2021

club

Every morning, when the staff saw me arrive in the lobby, they had a coffee and my breakfast selection already waiting for me. Made me feel important and appreciated. Great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

20. April 2021

club

Great locations great breakfast the staff was beyond nice to my family and I we were greeted with kindliness the room was clean and tidy great things options even being able to connect your phone to it the WiFi was great the entire stay was wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean comfy hotel

By

16. April 2021

Hotel is in great location close to stores and restaurants. Staff is friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The grab and go breakfast not much selection would recommend adding more fruits. But our stay before this time it was hot breakfast and that was really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and superior rooms

By

12. April 2021

The room at the Holiday Inn Express was very clean, spacious, and well equipt. The bed was very comfortable, and the decor was simplistic, yet contemporary. The shower was very large and instantly had hot running water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and comfortable

By

02. April 2021

This hotel was convenient for our visit that brought us to Murrieta . It was comfortable. We had a great sleep...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

02. April 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. The room was spacious and comfortable, I'd recommend the suite. The bed was so comfortable and the sheets are amazing. The location is great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

01. April 2021

club

I understand because of the virus the food was fair

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible stay!

By

29. März 2021

club

This place is a gem, no exaggerations. The room was impeccably clean, the tv in the suite was personalized with my name on the screen as I entered and the bed was plush and endless. It was a splurge to get a king sized suite for my business trip to myself, but so worth the money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best room I've ever seen for the price

By

25. März 2021

I can't believe how nice this hotel was. I really expected an average hotel when I booked that priceline, but holiday inn has definitely earned my continued buisness.

My only complaint was the chromecast on the tv in the room wasn't connected, after sending a guy down to fix it they said it would take to long and they would give me another room. No one ever contacted us about it after that... So our TV just didn't work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst newer ihg hotel

By

24. März 2021

Stained carpet musty room terrible service expensive hotel not remotely worth it for the way I was treated I should get at least half of my stay refunded went for a few hours with no electricity couldn't work lost money no customer service at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel

By

22. März 2021

Was worried about staying here but it was amazing! Nice staff, professional!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, but staff did not respond to noise complaint.

By

20. März 2021

VERY noisy group left me unable to sleep. There was yelling, loud screaming, loud stomping and banging. When I called the front desk, I was told that I could move to the other side of the facility! I was not the one that should have been inconvenienced my moving. Have never been in a hotel where staff does not respond to noise complaints. Ridiculous! Will not stay at another Holiday Inn ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen