Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Mystic - Groton Area

6 Coogan Blvd. , Mystic, Connecticut 06355

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1541 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1073
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    37

11/10

By

12. April 2021

It was clean nice and perfect indoor temperature . My needs where met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mystic Stay

By

11. April 2021

The hotel was clean and had a nice stay at this hotel! There to go breakfast was more than I expected didn’t eat it because was a Turkey sausage McMuffin and yoghurt so not my favorite things but was more than most offer during covid. Would recommend to others and definitely if back in mystic would Stay again! Room size was big I was there with three Adults and two children and had a lot of room in our room ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typically excellent hotel

By

11. April 2021

club

I’ve really learned to like staying at Holiday Inn Express, because each one has a consistently excellent quality, regardless of location. The Mystic location is just another example of that excellence. Modern, spacious, and extremely comfortable. A great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip Stay

By

10. April 2021

I have stayed at this hotel on most of my trips to Mystic while on business trips here and have never had any issues. This particular visit wasn't that way. It started with my arrival in which I let the hotel know ahead of time when I landed in Hartford that I would be checking in around 1am or later. Due to issues with luggage arriving late, it delayed my arrival time. I expected to have someone at the desk upon my arrival but instead, I waited almost 10 minutes for the overnight desk person to help me. I was tired after a long day and a delayed arrival.
The other issues I had was I stopped down to the front to pick up breakfast bags 3 different days and no one was available for me to pick up breakfast. I just gave up and left. This is not what guests should expect.
My stay was for 3 weeks and the hotel stated that they would clean your room every 5 days if staying for long stays. I had to request my room to be cleaned each week or it wouldn't have been done.
Disappointing visit this time. Hopefully in the future I won't encounter this again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

09. April 2021

Overall it was a good stay, the only thing was that I found a candy on the floor which raised questions about the cleanliness. I do understand that sometimes things are overlooked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible bed

By

08. April 2021

Nice staff. Decent bagged breakfast during Covid.
Reasonably clean room. HORRIBLE bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice few days

By

07. April 2021

club

The room was clean, comfortable, and well kept. My only complaint was weak shower water pressure. The limited breakfast is Covid's fault so I really cant judge the hotel fairly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

safe and comfortable

By

06. April 2021

club

the only issue with my stay is the shower water pressure., otherwise the hotel is clean, safe, and very comfortable at a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun hotel

By

05. April 2021

club

The hotel is in the middle of mystic,with amazing views, large comfy rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

Anyone going to mystic should stay here. I liked everything about it. Super

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience

By

31. März 2021

Hotel is in a prime location, easy off/on from highway. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating despite having the wrong room upon check in...the only thing would would have made our stay better is if the pool was open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must stay !!

By

23. März 2021

From the moment I walked in I was greeted kindly and professionally. Simple and quick check in. Hotel was super clean. Rooms were clean and smelling great. Excellent hotel and I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen