Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa - Idaho Center

4104 East Flamingo Avenue , Nampa, Idaho 83687

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 934 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

934Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    735
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Compared to last hotel choice, this was a godsend

By

14. April 2021

club

So I cheaped out last time i got a hotel, and after experiencing how bad that was, staying at the holiday inn was amazing in comparison. Price was about double, but not having to hear the people in the room next door arguing all night, or at all really, was very nice. Thanks for the relaxing stay that i wanted, will stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maskless in Idaho

By

13. April 2021

Was shocked to see entire staff without masks and no protocol at all for guests. It is one thing for the state to be reckless, another for a business. Won't be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable Nights Sleep

By

13. April 2021

Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is your standard HIE fare with an attendant serving. Rooms near highway can be a bit noisy but won't bother you if you are tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

12. April 2021

We were traveling across country and the bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. April 2021

club

Second time at this site and it was great as usual! Will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

09. April 2021

platinumelite

We found every staff member helpful and friendly. Made us feel very welcome and the room was well appointed, clean, and spacious. They had a breakfast that was served instead of a buffet. Lots of choice and very well done during a pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best value / Friendliest staff!

By

07. April 2021

Our family loved this hotel! Friendly and helpful staff, along with clean and comfortable rooms! We will definitely stay here again if we visit Nampa! :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay

By

03. April 2021

I loved this hotel. Everything was wonderful. The bed was dreamy. The shower was fantastic. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

02. April 2021

club

we received good service and accommodation during our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, pleasant staff

By

01. April 2021

club

No issues. Really enjoyed the stay. Staff were welcoming and pleasant. Helped advise on restaurant recommendations. Breakfast was hot and served to you instead of brown bag breakfast during Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and nice room

By

01. April 2021

club

The overall stay was great. For Covid times the breakfast was good but not many choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

29. März 2021

Noise, staff in the main lobby at 3 AM. Room did not match my preferences set as a IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen