Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2291 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1343
  • 4 Sterne
    481
  • 3 Sterne
    208
  • 2 Sterne
    147
  • 1 Sterne
    112

Good Hotel

By

04. Juni 2020

Very nice hotel, could do better updating website of services offered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, clean rooms.

By

03. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Good location. Always clean rooms. Newly upgraded. Will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking deck

By

02. Juni 2020

The parking deck was just creepy. The parking was weird in the deck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

01. Juni 2020

Overall it was great. Unfortunately due to Covid-19, the breakfast was less than adequate. A bag with a tiny bottle of water and a child’s granola bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

01. Juni 2020

The hotel was really nice. It's a few blocks from the main entertainment district which was great and very quiet. The room was perfect for us. The gentleman at the front desk was super friendly and welcoming. Very convenient for the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reservation Mess

By

31. Mai 2020

platinumelite

I was double charged me for the room then on my 3rd day I was locked out of my room cause they created 2 reservations instead of 1 for all 3 nights. Then I was locked out until there was a front desk person who knew what to do and she didn’t come to work until 3 pm. This was not a good experience. I’ve never had such confusion with my stay before. And I travel a lot.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stsy

By

31. Mai 2020

The hotel was very clean My stay was during the Covid-19 pandemic. The only extra I would want is a wipe at check in to wipe elevator buttons. Room was extremely clean and check in was easy. Breakfast could have been a bit better. A bag to go with almost nothing inside. But overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location to downtown and great price

By

31. Mai 2020

We were warmly welcomed by the most friendly desk agent and had a wonderful night stay. The room was spotless and beds were so comfortable. It is just a quick walk to the Downtown honkytonks as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love Holiday Inn Express

By

30. Mai 2020

Staff was amazing. Really friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best holiday inn in Nashville

By

25. Mai 2020

Super nice! No complaints I’ve stayed here before and never had problems. Will definitely come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here!!

By

21. Mai 2020

club

Hotel is in an excellent location to enjoy downtown Nashville!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

18. Mai 2020

Hotel great location and rate, staff friendly and followed current rules for COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen