Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1478 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1478Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1110
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

I love everything about the stay. I had the experience of stay from Friday until Monday. Close by the airport. Awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay.

By

02. Dezember 2021

We usually stay in HI Exp because of the consistent quality. This stay was as we expected it to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was beautiful and the customer service was outstanding

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

The staff specifically I believe is the general manager Michelle was outstanding I came in Toto the hotel at the last minute. I am an over the road truck driver and my vehicle had to go in for service and she made the experience so the experience's so wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

29. November 2021

club

We always try to book in holiday inn because we already know the good service and the quality of holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service

By

28. November 2021

platinumelite

Great Experience, great value. Se you on my next trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

27. November 2021

club

My whole family enjoyed this hotel. It was cleaned well and, staff was friendly. The value was great, close to drive to Nashville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi

By

25. November 2021

club

Train tracks nearby/ 1-2 trains per night.
Still a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

25. November 2021

I was so impressed at the beautiful huge rooms at this Holiday Inn. We spent one night here after a week in the smoky mountains to catch our flight out of Nashville. It was such a clean room with comfortable beds. I’d highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express

By

24. November 2021

Great place to stay, clean and great customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Quiet

By

23. November 2021

club

Attentive desk staff, Reasonably quiet,
The Hotel was a safe and quiet place where I could rest and after work. The laundry facilities. gym and breakfast helped me to recharge and be ready for the next day's tasks. There was a decent variety of food in the breakfast buffet. The Wifi in the rooms worked well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip

By

22. November 2021

Fine clean and neat good location from highway and good parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and location

By

22. November 2021

I stayed at the Antioch/Nashville South location because it was more affordable than staying in downtown Nashville for an event. Only took 20 minutes to get to downtown Nashville. The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. I will definitely use them again if I need to go to Nashville again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen