Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1202 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    898
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    23

8 year IHG member - stay here often

By

20. September 2020

club

I have stayed at this locaction many times while visiting Nashville on business. Always a great experiance - service, room, location are great. However, while traveling by car through TN I stayed here with my family and was charged a $100 fee for our family dog. This seemed like a ridiculous charge. Otherwise, one of the better IHG properties I have stayed at nationwide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID-19 getaway

By

19. September 2020

club

This hotel has never disappointed me thus far, after several stays. Great service and nice rooms. Good breakfast selections. Checking in/ out has always been good, always a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

17. September 2020

club

Customer service is kind of mean to me ..maybe next time should there guest very well..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Reasonably Priced

By

14. September 2020

This was a pit stop driving from St. Louis to Gatlinburg. Check-in was quick and easy, then the trouble began. It started with a loud argument in the hallway outside our room then moved to the parking lot. It was loud and at times frightening. Several times it bordered on getting violent. This went on for 30 minutes. It started up again around 1:00 AM off and on knocking on doors, coming and goings, arguments and never with any respect for other patrons. This went on until about 3:45. At no point did I ever feel safe at this hotel. Will never go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Favorite Hotel

By

10. September 2020

club

I came to Nashville on a very early flight. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to check in until after 3:00 pm. The front desk clerk checked to see if I would be able to check in and told me I could. I had just flown in from my grandmother's funeral and just needed quiet. This is always my hotel of choice. This is where I bring my children to safely enjoy the pool during this time of covid. The staff is always so kind and patient. I will always choose Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all stay

By

08. September 2020

The hotel was awesome. The check in time was short we had what we needed pretty fast. Hotel was so clean and nice. I wont stay anywhere else.ive stayed in alot of places and this was the best experience my family had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. September 2020

club

Everything as expected. Comfortable bed. Great service. Nice room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Good experience

By

07. September 2020

Quite property, smells new, sparkling clean, confy beds, I took a nice shower, nothing was damaged, I was able to relax. Nice experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jazzy

By

06. September 2020

Loved my stay at the hotel, comfortable beds, a nice variety of food considering COVID, loved the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty and no sanitizer

By

03. September 2020

Hotel was very dirty and room was scary. The halls were dirty kids and adults yelling Kids tearing off the trim corners too many people in the hotel. I will never recommend that anyone stay there. Too many people in the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

02. September 2020

Arrived after a long day in the road. Great experience from checkin to nice breakfast (understandably a little scaled down), with super clean accommodations in the room and at breakfast. The automatic pancake machine took the prize! This is a winner!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could Be Better

By

01. September 2020

club

Our first night was great our A/C wasn't working and the night staff switched our rooms for us. However, second night wasn't. There were individuals outside yelling above our window, people were screaming running up and down the halls, slamming doors and smoking pot. The smell was totally unbearable it made me have a terrible headache. At one point I thought someone was coming in my room. The next morning we literally had to check out early due to the continuous smell of pot smell and my daughter being pregnant and she was getting sick. I addressed the issue with the staff at the front desk and they didn't seem to care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen